The Mrs Club

hi oraia,

intending to leh.. mikmik said that jan before new year will be a good time but i haven even booked anything yet leh....

sobsob.. today i work till 7:30pm..
Alot of things to do ah...

Hi minssy
I dun know where to go highlight leh.. When CNY is getting near, then i go lor but probaly not at Shunji Matsu cos very ex leh... $120 for short hair... Think might go another place..

Hi Oraia
Yeah.. i shd put more colour.. now only highlight... Shunji asked me to change my hair colour will be nicer..

U bought simmons bed? I bought sealy one...Queen size also.

hi minssy,

ur loyang boss bz with his car mah,bug him a bit loh, guess feb weather shld be fine..shld ask mikmik haha,i any weather also will go.So did u go OG in the end?

hi oraia,

i prefer 6th ave brazil also,but chijmes not so outta the way, dunno why it was v v salty loh.Sigh my chix heart duno when can eat also heehee.SL says i v bad eat the heart after the chix come after me.:P
$960 ar,i not sure of gucci prices, the classic tote how much?

hi zoeanne,

u can try Reds loh, the prices dun go up during CNY.Maybe u juz pop by a salon n check out how much ur hair cost then decide.

hi Josl,

Ah PepperPlus & Double Index can be found in TM, 2nd floor.. On the side of the Starhub shop. But they are more flowery than simple, but they have simple stuff too.

I kinda like Omose skirts too, but too clingy & all-revealing material.. Can show even the most seamless underwear leh.

I was out the whole day! Went to sch for induction programme for teachers new to the sch & then went to Lor Ah Soo to do my hair. Then gotta go church.. bz day! U miss me ah?

Think before i remove my current OPI shade, i shall go check out Missha & TFS, see if i can the same shade. I like the frosty look tt this OPI has.. heehee

Hi Minssy,

Yah man, super long since the last appt.. hahah, now u know ah! hahah

I think when i first dyed the hair, it didn't look tt bright when u saw me. Along the way it just got brighter! The worst thing, the bleached strands just wun go away, waiting for them to grow out

Now the hair's superbly dark! I dun like!! So upset tt it's almost close to black, except tt at certain angles hit by the light, it looks reddish brown. But my hairdresser assured me tt within 2 weeks, the colour will be lighter. Shall monitor & after CNY i will go back & do the right shade of highlights. I miss my hair..

hi MikMik,

Wow, u rem the colour u used for ur ROM mani & pedi ah? *applause* I cant even rem what the colour of my hair dye is tt i did this afternoon

Hi Oraia

U've got great faith tt i can resist temptation hor? But with all u gers tokking so much abt them, increasingly whetting my appetite to go check them out! But the scrooge in me, hahah, may just tell me tt i must be crazy to sacrifice the whole forest for tt 1 tree! hahah

When are u flying off to BKK?? SO cool! Siaming CNY ah?? hahah, it's a wild idea i'm kinda entertaining at the moment

Hi Zoeanne,

Wear MU! It makes u happier when u like at urself in the mirror. Just a little blush & lipgloss/lipstick goes a long way.. But of coz the eyebrows must be neat too, frames the face! Very impt!

hi zoeanne,

if you are comfortable with neighbour ones, also can i guess.. do a color and highlight lor.. some salons can do it for $100...

hi josl,

yeah will bug him.... no i did not.. was feeling sick last nite so i skipped the shopping at OG...

hi mehmeh,

hahahahh! dun like your current color? its a matter of adjustment lah
i also had that period so i know.. now i am quite used to my almost black hair also :p

talking abt appt, i shd also make for this weekend! else hubby will play with his car stuff and forget abt it. wahahha

hi minssy,
now book still got seats leh - heard my colleague booking the week tt i'm going yesterday (weekend of 12 jan). faster get approval liao go book!

hi zoeanne,
ya, mabbe add abit more colour nicer. hehe. CNY mah, do liao then mei mei can go visiting loh.
yah, i bot simmons' advanced backcare series cos my lower back hurts fr time to time.
a few nites ago i dreamt tt we got the sealy king sized mattress hahahaha.

hi josl,
haaaaaaaaa.... SL v funni hahaha. once in a long time can drive to 6th ave to eat there loh, anyway that brazil pl cannot go too often lah, too much meat!!
which one is the classic tote huh? i dunno leh.

hi mehmeh,
heeeeee... can one lah, u've resisted so long, am sure u will continue to persist
kekeke.....
am gg on 12-15 jan. not siaming CNY this yr. mabbe nx yr will siam. :P

waaaaaaah!! many posts to catch up....will be kinda back-dated though =P

hi josl,
i had beef noodles for lunch yest =)
managed to get anything? where did you go shopping yest?
heehee, not really, i will first turn red, then turn brown/black then looooooooong time to turn back
heeheehee!! IDEA!!

hi oraia,
yah!!! heeheehee!! they can get more sales during this promo so the mantra will be "buy buy buy!!" HAHAHA!
yeps, got a king size cos we don't have enuff space on a queen....my hubby either gets boxed or elbowed. hahaha!!!
oic....hmmm....thing is maybe try out your current bed when you move over first?
if by then wanna change, can wait for the robinsons sales then your queen bed can use as guest bed?
enjoy your BKK trip!!
buy more stuff back!!

hi zoeanne,
aiyooo!! work till so late ah!!

hi mehmeh,
heehee! my manicurist wrote down all the colours i use each time for my appts
that's how i know the colours. hahaha!
else once outta the shop, i don't remember the name already

hi minssy,
take care! have more rest

hi mehmeh,

hee wondering wea u disappeared the whole day mah...oh no sch holis is really ending liao.
Seems u got lotsa skirts, i will slowly find coz i also dun really like to wear even if i got them.

hi oraia,

yeah brazil or buffets i cant eat much usu abt 1 helping or so then i am done, v lugi to go sometimes.

hi mikmik,

yesterday feeling quite sian no mood to shop also.
U still look fair fair lah.

hi Minssy,

What happened to ur red highlights?? I dun quite like coz the difference quite vast & i def looked more refreshed in tt colour rather than dark colours. Hope as what my hairdresser said, tt the colour will become brighter soon after.. *cross my fingers*

Yes's appt flopped, coz we hung out with church frens till late. Cld almost KO immediately when we got hm.. hahah, D was like sianz! hahah

Hi Oraia,

Ah, ur trip to BKK wld coincide with the weekend. Ideal for checking out CTC! Fantastic place for shopping if u can tahan squeezy crowds & the heat. Though i heard in BKK this Dec, temp at nights were as low as 10-ish.. Interesting!

Why next year siam but not this year? heehee
I'm still thinking if i shd act blur & think i can still receive APs.. hahah

Hi MikMik,

Oh yah ah, shd get my manicurist to write down the colours hor? Clever ger!! Found a place in The Bencoolen which sells each OPI at $19. Not bad lah, at least i know i wld get my product & not get conned online? hahah

D almost flipped to hear tt one OPI costs so much! hahah, i think i better to intensive research of cheaper brands before i 'surrender' & declare tt nothing comes close to tt OPI shade. hahah

Hihi Josl,

Yah lor, i also felt so 'lost' having not been in touch thru the forum.. hahah
Me def have lotsa skirts.. It's too hot to wear pants in the CR, skirts can have ventilation beneath! kekeke.. What sorts of skirts u like? A-line or those casual & roomy ones?

i got my camera oredi! hahah, new toy. I take pix of my new workstation one of these days & then show u ladies how my work place is like

statement of the year D commented i go clubbing too much.. *scratch head* rite? he said i club too much in this thread!! *faint*

hi mehmeh,

oh u got u camera already, so nice, can try out ur photography skills.
U club too much ar, its much better tat u stay hm rather then gg to the really clubbing.

Looking for maybe midthigh length skirts loh,mini skirts like too short for my age and i dun really fancy knee lenght, i usu sit cross legged anywea hahaha,i shld got long skirts to cover everything hehee

hi Josl,

Yah, me so excited to try out the camera tonight & my fren's church wedding on Mon.. heheh
U also club alot mah, but like me lah, in front of PC & not with HB mah.. He's jealous! hahah

I like kneelength skirts, coz when i sit cross legged, the extra material can cover.. haha, think i shall perch myself like tt when i get back to the staffroom after sch

Long skirts are too hot for me, mid-tighs are not allowed!

harlow girls
happy new year in another 2 hours to everyone.

hi josl
last nite go clubbing until dis morning...only got home around 6.30am....me driving half way and i can feel myself trying so hard to keep my eyes open....so tired. slept until 12 plus today go eat lunch come back around 3 and sleep again till 6. me didnt go shopping cos sure alot of people wan. epicuren ah, where got so fast see effect wan.

hi zoeanne
nebber mind lor...now look nice so wait till u sick of dis new look liao, den keep back long hair den can use back all the clips.

hi oraia
yup, i got the hyatt card too...signed up only in nov when we went for HM. no freebies leh...u so good ah still got freebies.

hihi starmoon,

Think the rest of the ladies are out bz partying somewhere.. Left u & me only. U've got no plans? Me going to Bedok to meet Uni frens for supper..

U really a chiong-ster! I very guai one, never go clubbing.. Only in this club i can club non-stop till D nags at me! heehee

Happy New Year to u!!

hi oraia,

yeah.. will chop chop ask.. which airline did your friend book from? btw, my friend suggested i dun take budget airline if i am going to buy alot of stuff due to the baggage limit.. how ah?

hi mehmeh,

red highlights are still here but more faint... well well, when we see you next then we shall see whether you look more refreshed.. technically, any asian will look more refreshed with non blond.. its the asian skin lah.. hahhaha....

appt flop?
thats eerrrmmm... nevermind. make another one! its a long weekend! :p

u CLUB too much ah? tell him too bad! wahahhahahahahah

hi mikmik,

i was at strathmore today... went to blk 51.. your block is nearby hor?

hi i am back from RH wedding, hmm it wasnt wat i really expected was a small 9 table wedding and was buffet style.The champange glasses toppled coz the manager touched it juz before they did the 2nd walk in luckily not during the pouring, overall ok loh, din eat much but still filling.

hi mehmeh,

haha, i miss the real clubbing though, bugging my frens to bring me...haha D jealous ok lah, at least u club with gals n he seen us before.

Cross legged heehee, v comfortable ,i always sit cross legged in the car also,wah u sit cross leg in the staff rm ar.

hi starmoon,

why u neber bring me go clubbing *sob sob*, wea u go,MOS?U drive ar, M must be really drunk.

hi mehmeh
2nite recuperation so didnt go out cos m says too tired liao....actually me dun mind chionging again 2nite. can count down mah....we juz went to bedok interchange to ta bao chicken wings and orh lua....juz finished eating

hi josl
didnt see yr msg till today mah so thot u got SL company liao mah. actually i go wif my frenz to thumper first den m came wif his frenz too. After a while, they went over to devils bar and as thumper quite boring, so my fren and me went over to join them in devils after a while. there more happening and music is nicer too. heard fm my fren who drove past told me dat mos queue was bery long last nite. actually m was ok though he drank quite a bit but he still can drive. when we went for supper, he drove but den when we wanna go home he asked me to drive lor. den hor, at one red light traffic, while waiting for it to turn green, i actually doze off den m wake me and asked if i can drive anot if not, he will take over and i told him can....den half way on the highway, my eyes can hardly open and wanted to ask him take over but when i turned saw him oredi sleeping and so didnt wanna disturb him and i quickly drive home lor...dis is the first time i could hardly keep my eyes open while driving...now thinking back quite dangerous cos i think i prob might juz doze off.

HAPPY 2006 everyone!!

Hi starmoon,

Heehee, i was with him last nite wun be able to go also.Really lost touch with clubbing liao.Scared to come back with smokey clothes coz PIL washes them.Aiyo, luckily u are ok,better dun club until so late, nowadays got lotsa TP crawling to catch pple who drink also, even not over the limit also cannot.

Happy New Year, ladies ! Welcome
338671.gif
. hope dis year will be a better one for eveyone.

hi josl
yah i noe lately tp on the watch but no choice leh...m drive mah...told him not to drive liao but he nebber listens. oic...i oso hate comiing back smelling wif all the smoke smell but no choice leh...now looking forward when they ban smoking in clubs....den we can go and wun end up smelling bad! heehee...nebber mind, can try to get in touch wif clubbing again...it nebber too late. maybe next time we can arrange a clubbing session!

hi Minssy,

Asian look more refreshed with a hair colour tt's less blonde ah? i dunno leh, maybe my features & skin tone look otherwise? But i miss my hair.. When i washing off the shampoo just now, i was so happy to see some of the dye colour in the foam & all.. hahah, crazy rite?

Made appt liao.. Dun tell u when.. heehee, but i hope we wun be too tired again.
I also told D too bad tt i club alot, he has to thank his lucky stars tt its not the tangible sort. Mine's just virtual & no guys involved! hahah, every nite is lady's nite

hihi Josl,

*^ 5* i also love to sit cross legged in the car.. heehee! In staff room can, coz my legs wld be hidden under the table mah. Now my seat/cubicle faces the wall, even better, so wun be seen..

hi Starmoon,

Oh u never go to Blk 85, the bar chor mee hawker to get the orh luak & chicken wings ah? I went there to meet my frens for supper..

Think u shd rest too.. heehee, dun push ur body so hard just becoz it's weekend, otherwise u wld be very tired during the weekdays. Btw, when is ur boss coming back?

Hihi Zoeanne,

May all ur wishes come true too... I havent made any yet!

good morning ladies and happy new year too!

hi starmoon,

wah!!!! you very daring leh? thats dangerous leh...

hi mehmeh,

hahahaha. enjoy your appt lah

hi josl,
heehee, you're toking to a BIG fan of whitening pdts

*sighs* tell me abt it, yest we dilly-dally until heavy rain in afternoon then anywhere also no need to go until dinner time
how was the wedding you attended? wore your black CS?
*oops* champagne glasses toppled!! oh dear!!

hi mehmeh,
heehee, not me clever is my manicurist clever cos she writes down every appts then she files all the customers data
yeah! that's a good price!!
heeheehee, well, the good thing is the OPI polishes are lasting
have fun with your new camera!!

hi starmoon,
waaaaaaaaaaaah!! you still so happening!! so devils nicer than thumper?
oh mY!! nvm, impt is dun try that again

hi minssy,
yeps!!
which floor were you on? high floor? got nice view?

hi starmoon,

Ur M very notti and his car is the ah beng kind some more.When i drive late at nite i wear my plastic specs so i look 'toot toot' n they will let me go heehee.But i wun drink when i drive loh.Oh ya when they gg to ban the smoking??Wonder ban already the clubs biz will still be gd a not.Clubbing gathering i think oni the 2 of us will go heehee.Hubby dun really like clubbing so i need to sneak out when he doing nite shift.

hi mehmeh,

Yeah ^5..last time when i working my uniform was like mid thigh when i sit and i will open my legs big big and air but its always facing the table...thats when SL saw me hahaha, i used to have super blond hair and suppose kneelength skirts but it will become miniskirt after alterations.After i left that place, i colored my hair blue black,quite nice make u look kuai actually.

I long time din go 85 to eat liao..miss my midnite food...dun eat too much supper after u complain getting fat *opps*.

hi mikmik,

wah,i dun even have one whitening product,but i think i will look funny with fair face and dark body.

Nvm, today n tml can still go n shop.
Wedding basically was juz the couple frens,they had another wedding last week,small n cosy wedding loh.Ya loh,the champagne glasses toppled before the 2nd march in, so still ok.I din wear the black CS but another black dress which made me look preggy coz its loose hahaha.

hello everyone,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
May 2006 be an even better year for everyone!

mik~ yesterday went taka and went to take a look at sealy's mattresses. fwah, the premier range is super comfy hahaha - sat on it and didn't wanna get up haahahahaaaa.. but price tag oso super lah! *fainted*
wondering if our room is big enuff for a king-sized bed. will go down to showflat to measure again when it's ready.
oh,we won't be moving our current bed to new pl cos it's an ikea bed (not v good quality). so will see how loh.

hi josl,
hehehe, ya brazil rest v good for ppl who are super meat eaters like some of my frenz. me oso abit lugi... for me aft a while the meats all taste the same, plus i dun eat lamb/ mutton.
*oh dear* champagne class toppled??!!!!! how was the food at RH? think there are qt alot of weddings yest and today...

hi mehmeh,
ya, i went bkk in jul this year, was super hot. went to CTC for a couple of hrs already wanna pengz. i hope this time rd the weather will be better. the last time i din buy much leh. *strange* was wondering whr i went to the right places to shop or not hahaha...
oh thinking of siaming cny nx yr cos by then hopefully we'll be staying on our own, then mabbe easier to siam? i dunno. argh. it's gonna be cny soon. argh argh argh.

congrats on getting ur new camera
take more pics and show us ah!!

hi starmoon,
oh u just signed up only ah? i see.... hmmm.. mabbe could be becos of the period? sometime they have promo w citibank etc, then will get extra $100 food voucher. then i had a free room stay, a few complimentary cp coupons, and some other stuff. not bad loh.

waaaaaah.. u beri happening leh! hehe... nx time dun drive if u are feeling so drowsy yah? beri beri dangerous...

hi minssy,
i think i heard him calling jetstarasia or wat. i dunno. i'm flying via thai.
not sure abt budget airlines cos i nv take b4. but i would assume tt if u are gg to buy alot the baggage allowance on regular airlines wld be better?
hehe, u haben book alr know u are gg to buy alot alot of stuff ah? kekekeke.

hi oraia,

Yesterday at RH got 4 weddings gg on,we went to the wrong level and the waiter was so kind to walk us to the right wedding at level 1, i was complaining tat the lifts took forever the come and the waiter said sorry for tat wahhh, gd service hor.It wasnt a sit down but buffet dinner, ok loh the desserts are nice though.

haha u also went to see the sealy at taka, the nice ones abt like 5 figures!!

hi josl,
wah! really ah? hehe. so mani weddings at RH!!
yah their service beri good one, i know. when i was there to ask for the wedding brochure in 2003, they invited me to sit down at their couch while they got the brochure for me hahahaha.

ya loh. the sealy premier range there.. *pengz* i tink the name of the mattress is the majesty or wat. really fit for his majesty to sleep on manz!!

hi mehmeh
no, didnt go 85 cos actually we wanted to get chee cheong fan from 204 but they no longer there liao so went interchange there to buy supper lor. me dun push my body...oredi had enuff rest in the day liao juz dat hubby feel tired.

hi minssy
me eyes tired and feeling sleepy...not so much from drinking. so actually i can drive better cos hubby had more drinks than me but becos i was feeling bery tired so hardly can keep my eyes open lor. no choice mah, didnt want to tired hubby out so i drive lor. guess wun be next time liao

hi mikmik
well, i guess on a friday nite, devils more happening!

hi josl
i think maybe another few years den they implement bah...guess prob biz might not be as good cos there are so many smokers out there!! oh ya, think the gals here all kwai kwai wan...guess only stick wif makan and shopping session den.

hi oraia
me not feeling drowsy...rather i'm feeling sleepy!!! somemore dat morning got work mah so wake up quite early.

hi mikmik,

21st... yeah cool view... but not very windy though.. the windy part was at the lift lobby side.. hahaah

hi oraia,

hahaha... in case i will buy lotsa food stuff back or something? dun think i will get alot of clothes cos i am too big sized for their puny sizes.. hee..

hi starmoon,

yah better be more careful leh

okie gonna take a nap now.. its a hot sunday and good for noon naps! ttyl!

hi oraia,

ya loh, gd service hor, but too bad all our weddings is over.

haha, i better wait till i cfm moving then i can go n lie on the mattress,hope to get a king size also.

hi starmoon,

hmm, ban all the ciggies better!!Hahaha,ya loh..shopping n makan better than clubbing also.

Happy new year again

wow.. so everyone enjoy the 1st day of 2006...

starmoon happily clubbing away...

Today is a rainy day....i went century sq walk walk n bought a lacey tube... rush home as my friends are coming... but last min, sotong me.. i got the appt mixed up.. shd be next sunday... bcos of me, sotong, i miss my friend's house warming day...

Bad day for me leh.. i quarell with W... Haiz..
tried doing french mani twice yet fail...

Nevertheless, i wish all of you happy new yr again......

Happy new year again

wow.. so everyone enjoy the 1st day of 2006...

starmoon happily clubbing away...

Today is a rainy day....i went century sq walk walk n bought a lacey tube... rush home as my friends are coming... but last min, sotong me.. i got the appt mixed up.. shd be next sunday... bcos of me, sotong, i miss my friend's house warming day...

Bad day for me leh.. i quarell with W... Haiz..
tried doing french mani twice yet fail...

Nevertheless, i wish all of you happy new yr again......

hi zoeanne,

oh.. are all the shops opened at century square today?

and aiyoh.. why quarell with W leh? are things okie now?

hi mikmik,

Thumbs up for ur manicurist!! I think i gotta tell my manicurist to note down in future.. heehee
Will have fun with the camera tm, can test at my fren's church wedding. Kinda looking fwd to it, coz it's a JC fren

Hi Josl,

Did u ever ask SL what attracted u to him?? I ever asked D tt & ask him if it's still the same now.. hahah! I think SL might have been mesmerised by ur legs!! U very terrible leh, what if ur 'clients' nose bleed with ur blonde hair & short uniform??

i usually nibble at suppers.. share with many ppl instead of having a portion of my own. Tt's the way to get to eat & have fellowship & still try to avoid putting on the wt. Though i really shd cut back on suppers & all the nibbles.

hi Oraia,

Ah, i went BKK this June & my, it was certainly HOTHOTHOT! I cld tahan the heat, but not my D. He looked like he cld collapse or raise the white flag & surrender.. heheh, i think i cld go on & on, but seeing his tortured face, i had to cut short.

I also hope the weather wld be better this round when u go.. heehee & then u can get gd buys!

Hmm, siam CNY ah? I have no intention yet, coz now tt i stay with my ILs, i really treasure such festive periods where i can legitimately spend more time with my mum & dad.. heehee!

Hi Minssy,

hahah, u made appt liao?? hahah...

Hi Starmoon,

Is the chee cheong fun the dim sum type with fillings or the normal sticky type? I like the dim sum one, esp with char siew or prawn filling.. heehee

Blk 85's atmosphere last night wasn't too happening before midnight, but the crowd started swarming after the countdown was over.. Left before 1, coz too tired oredi

Hi Zoeanne,

It's a new year leh.. Why u quarrel with W? Hope u 2 are fine oredi..

HI minssy
yes.. its all open...

We are ok now....

W lah! today is new year, i wan to have some quality time spending with him.. instead, he agreed to go his friends house to play games lor.. leaving me alone.. i was damn mad....Think back, i gonna be angry again.... kekekek.....In the end, he stayed behind.. cancelling all his programs... kekeke... he said no point, i was fumming at home n he is out playing...

hi mehmeh,

haha..wat attracted him,gd question..i got waist length blonde hair tat time n my mini uniform so i quite stand out fr the typical gers heehee, i wasnt with him in the days when i was bonded,was after i left that horrible place n doing my part time degree.
Basically i was out of job that time also heehee.Yeah the clients bled to death without me doing anything .

I miss my suppers, but the bar chor mee is so tiny already n u still share?I went to eat the hokkein mee at simon rd, i prefer the punggol one leh.

Its really end of ur holis already..

hi zoeanne,

did u tell W tt it was ur intention to spend quality time with him today? Sometimes we must be very explicit & make plans, though it wld be more romantic if we dun make plans & things just happened!

Hi Josl,

hahah, i think u really stood out with ur looks, def not the guai guai & sweet sweet type then. heehee, but u sure have mellowed yah?

Wah, he was like the hero tt rescued u when u were out of job? heeehee! No way, the clients bled to death.. If not i'm never going to those organizations!

Bar chor mee is quite tiny, but must share to make sure i dun put on wt unnecessary wt mah. Why do u prefer the pungool one? I like sticky versions better, like Simon Rd & ABC market in queensway.

Dun remind me tt my hols have ended.. I still have tm! hahah..

gd nite!

Hi meh
Nope, i did not tell him.. cos i m at home alone, i would expect him to have at least ask me n not plan everything already then tell me, i m going out... i know i have to be more clear to let him know my intention.... but sometimes, it would be nicer, if he can just be more auto n said he is bringing me out for dinner etc... Somemore, this games session are very frequent... not say, once in a blue moon lor.... I would be more understanding if he is meeting his long time friends....

haha... maybe i m too demanding.. not a good wifey

hi mehmeh,

i sure mellowed down lots used to go out until 5am last time,yeah def not kuai n sweet haha..while i was not working he was doing his NS in brunei for 6 mths,so we were away fr each other fr 6 mths,long rite hee.Can see i lazy dun wanna work kind, this period i am not working is still shorter than my last not working period.

No lah the clients mostly went home except one under my hands sigh,one of my unforgettable nites i had.

I prefer the watery kind leh, though simon rd portions is bigger.

morning ladies! just woke up and i haven even brush my teeth and i am here already :p

hi mehmeh,

haahh! made and settled lah!

which school will u be teaching now?

hi zoeanne,

oh! okie okie... hope he doesnt do that all the time though.. so in the end he stayed at home but were you still angry?

hihi Josl,

heheh, after getting attached & married must be more accountable mah, think sometimes u wld just automatically mellow down.. hahah! wow, 6 mths away fr each other ah.. Absence made the heart grow fonder leh. Or so they say!

Hmm, wang shi bu yao zai ti oredi.. hahah, put the past behind u & look fwd to 2007 for ur Proj B

Simon Rd's one is bigger & has quite strong wok taste, i like tt type. Watery also not too bad, but cannot be too watery nor too dry

I wld have the internet connection, but wun get my laptop till in the afternoon.. Hope they wun be technical delays, otherwise my connection wun be up & running till i get home man..

Hi Zoeanne,

Ah, can feel ur pain man.. Guess it wld be better if he had inform u earlier & not let u know on the day itself yah? Coz it wld mean u need to quickly find plans too.. But anyway must remind him to let u know abt such things in future..

Hi Minssy,

Wah, u so fast made & settled oredi... heheh, chop-chop!
Be teaching in N*n Hu* (replace * with 'a'), hope no other forummers here are staff of N*n Hu*.. hahah *shhh*

hi mehmeh,

ya loh..now be a gd wife liao hee..miss clubbing occasionally though.6 months was long but we still made it hee.

I love noodles to rice, i found a wanton mee at heartland mall that is quite nice which is at the stretch of gg to macs,how i found it coz there was a queue n i tried. The simon rd orh luak was nice coz its crispy the eggs..

The first day of sch is a day whether u hate it or love it, hope to hear fr u tml.

juz got back from lunch...went clubbing last nite till morning again...kekeke.

hi josl
pai seh didnt ask u again cos kinda last min...only decided to go around 8 plus cos nuttin to do and didnt wanna stay home

hi mehmeh
the chee cheong fan is the hk dim sum kinda wif fillings wan...but hor they no longer there liao so couldnt eat...i miss it leh...bery hard to find nice one especially the soya sauce. yah, dat place normally bery crowded after midnite...lotsa ppl head there for supper.

hi zoeanne
sorry to hear abt yr quarrel....maybe u can talk to him and tell him dat it will be nice if he can check wif u first b4 confirming wif his frenz since his sessions r so frequent and u might oredi haf something in mind to do on dat day for both of u. hoppe u guys will be able to work something out so next time can avoid such quarrel from happening again. itz the new year so dun be mad at him anymore kaez.

hi mehmeh,

hahhhhhah! yah chop chop appt :p

oooh ok.. got it.. some schools are more stressful to teach in cos of the high standards maintained. what abt yours?

hello everyone!

josl~ hehe, are u guys planning on moving out? yah loh, if really moving out then can go try mattresses loh.
waaaaaah. u last time beri happening huh? kekekeke. i tink i can guess ur profession last time. can allow blond hair and short uni one meh??? *scratch head* hahahaha

mehmeh~ ya loh, i went during july oso super super hot. instead of gg for a little getaway, we came bk even more tired hahaha.

zoeanne~ *sayang* sorry to hear abt tt. but glad to know u guys are ok now

minssy~ i see... foodstuffs ah? can buy so much until excess baggage meh??? hehehe. got lah. am sure if clothes there don't interest u, still got shoes and bags mah hehehe.

starmoon~ hehehe, waaaaaah... u beri energetic leh! sometimes i wonder if i'm really an old ah-ma already... by 11 pm i'm yawning yawning already. if ask me go watch midnite movie or go clubbing (nv go before cos hate the smoke) i sure faint :P

hi oraia,

dunnoe leh... dun think i can fit in regular clothes sizes there.. dunnoe lah.. my frd say she never take budget airline to bangkok bcos of the limit...

yes shoes and bags ah? woohooo!

hi oraia
energetic ah? no lah, nid to destress mah. during weekdays normally will not party lah, but sometimes no choice, den once in a while during weekday oso go chill out lor...nid to unwind and relax mah.

hi starmoon,

dun wanna fren u liao, gd lah dun jio me,after i everyweek go club jialat liao.

hi oraia,

haha, thats the point, i always break the rules and kanna F by the superior but i dun care hahaha.
We shld be moving out coz our hse getting en bloc,but still staying with inlaws and dunno whether the next hse can accomodate a king size bed also.
I got frens who can club everyday last time,but now all old liao seldom club anymore.

hi josl,
hehehe, true true, will be quite funny to have white face and tanned body
heehee, went to marina sq to shop today. saw the levis shop
wanted to buy a top from bebe for CNY but too bad last piece and the threads have been torn

oic, two wedding dinners? quite interesting
aiyoooo! lucky no one hit with toppled glasses
ohhhhh.....

hi oraia,
heehee!! sealy beds are very plushy, right?
i like the plushy feeling

hmmm....i think better to take measurements when your new house is ready, more accurate this way
do bring along some masking tape to tape the markings then you can have clear idea
oic, nvm, can shop for your new bed during GSS next year
sealy can hold the order till your new house is ready

hi starmoon,
ohhhh!! think will be nice to go there when there's a soccer match going on, only had dinner once there

hi minssy,
waaaah!! i like high floors

but dun like high floors when there's power failure *hehehe*
oic

hi zoeanne,
*pat pat* hope your argument is resolved

hi mehmeh,
yeps! i like her skills and service

how's the wedding?