The Mrs Club

hi MikMik,

The soup base is tasty, but def no MSG sort.. Coz i wasn't thirsty after tt brekkie..

hi Minssy,

Hahha, out gai-gai-ing mah, so not ard to club.. Now need to go do some work for tm lor
Hmm, u not going to work tm? 2+ ah? *fainted*

hi mehmeh,

brownish lah, not maroon.

U drove to JB??

hi mikmik,

u better makeup ur mind fast fast heehee...aiyo can always order again mah.

hi mehmeh,
oic!! sounds very yummy!!

hi josl,
confirm i want sweetie pie, the nailtek base coat and black onyx!

hi mikmik,

heehee i was clicking on this u wanted in the ordering already loh with mehmeh other 2 and zoeanne 1 i got abt 12 currently,opps why got 12 ar..i ordering 6 for myself ar hahaha

hi mikmik,

a.. quite alot i guess... nearly 20 kids but many many adults... just finished the cleaning.. hubby & me did it really fast so i dun have to sleep so late! keke..

hi mehmeh,

yes going to work... sianzz..... zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi Josl,

Alamak.. I can't decide! Use ur professional judgement & decide on my behalf k? heehee...

Drove in ah? No way, not in the new car leh.. Took bus fr Woodlands, quite easy to get ard

hi MikMik,

heheh, i think maggi is always yummy.. Oops! I just ate my first pineapple tart today
heehee

hi Minssy,

Nvm, u & E so chopchop in cleaning up, then can orh-orh soon

hi mehmeh,

sob sob i really v tempted to order liao , juz email him on a colour which is suppose to be OOS and the colour is in.I shld be ordering R & J for myself so i order COTG for u okie.

Hi Minssy
ya.. shall calculate how big is the hole.. lucky this year still can minimise the loss by receiving a few back.

Hi Meh..
Ya, nice of them to reserve....
No where specific .. but just said i gain weight.. They said look nicer, but i dun think so.. I still can fit into my clothing but its very tight already and i dun like such feeling, especially when i wear low cut jeans, my tummy bulge out .. Its so ugly...

Wow.. you got pretty good shou hou during CNY... All the shops there open already ah... sure alot of ppl lor..

U ate your 1st pineapple tart?? Wah... I ate a few liao.. trying to control with all the goodies...

Hi Mik
Its super delicious...!! yummy
Ya.. this morning, i tried the way to play the piano and put some feeling into it.. W said i improve.. kekekekek... its good to have a kaki to play with you and learn from each other..

Me crazy.. i ordered 6 OPI from Josl and 1 nailtek.. hahhaa.. My gf longbang alot too and gonna confirm again.. kekekek...

Hi zoeanne,

ur colours and ur gf one all got,oni 1 of my one dun have heehee

Hi mehmeh,

ISL and COTG also got.

Hi mik.

SP and black onyx also have.

so can i confirm all this colours??!

morning everyone!
back at work *yawn*

josl~ hehe, u didn't really go visiting hor? keke. stayed at home ev day to bio nail cols? kekeke.
i see.... do u like dulce? qt nice hor?

mehmeh~ wah, u really like processed food ah! kekeke... have to admit they taste good. my weakness is chips actually. campbells - i find it beri salty! errrr.. haha, i've stopped eating luncheon meat for a while oredi.. haha, cos i heard what goes into it. *GROSS* (better dun tell u) hahahaha.
wah, JB shops open oredi ah? did you drive in? or take bus? ur shou huo v good leh!!! the dinner clutch sounds yummy :P

hi mik,
went over to mom's pl cos gotta help her lah, alot of relos she cooked and cooked. no lah, my damage not great. i dun really have tt mani young relos.
how's ur damage?

me beri sleepy!!! *YAWN*

good morning gals!!
*paiseh* last nite i logged off already

hi josl,
HAHAHA!! i dun think so!! *blink blink*
yeps, pls. confirm sweetie pie & black onyx.

and nailtek base coat too

hi minssy,
ohhhh! think by today the clothes can dry? weather looks good!

hi mehmeh,
oic! found only in JB?
CNY is time to snack

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah!!

*agrees* good to have kaki to learn from

what are your OPI colours? *heehee*

hi oraia,
ohhhh! not too bad then

it's still within limits *phew*
do get a cup of tea or coffee to help you last thru this whole day?
today many ppl took leave! *can relax*

hi Josl,

Okieokie, get me ISL & COTG
heheh, with 4 bottles, tt shd last me a longlong while.. hahah! Still need more orders? Prob not right, u greedy ger, 6 bottles to urself!

hi Zoeanne,

heheh, tummy ah? Less carbo can bring tt prob down

There weren't alot of ppl at City Square, but crowded enough.. Not all the shops were opened, prob 70%? heheh, i very focused, aiming at shoes only.. And got a cute top for my fren's bb

hi Oraia,

Hmm, i really adore processed food.. If there a war breaks out, i def can tahan the processed food. kekeke.. Campbell's maybe salty, so i add abit more water. Find tt only the chicken one is more salty, mushroom is fine.. I'm going to try the more exp Clam Chowder flavour sometime soon
heheheh, still missing my chowder

We drove to woodlands & parked at the Multi-storey CP, then took the direct bus fr Woodlands interchange into JB. Just walked abt 4+ hours at City Square..

U wld think the dinner clutch is so pretty if u like pink.. Come to think of it, it can go very well with the pink gown u have!

hi MikMik,

What's found in JB? U mean the maggi soup? nono.. At Fong Seng leh.. U blur oredi!
Terrified of snacking & affecting my appetite for main meals.. Though chips are hard to resist!

hi mehmeh,
yah, i thot the maggi soup was found in JB *hahaha*
*blur blur* where's fong seng?
i can never resist potato chips by calbee!! *munch munch munch* kekeke!! am missing the BBQ chicken wings flavour from HK ~ i bought many pkts back to snack =P

hi MikMik,

Fong Seng, is below NUS? U know where Temasek & Eusoff hall is? Just below these hostels..

I like Lay's BBQ flavour & Calbee's original flavour.. hahah, but the rest i also don't mind lah.. Oops! Ur BBQ chix wing flavour can't be found in SG ah?

hi oraia,

i got nobody to visit, yesterday my PILs were already taking out the AP that they din give out to count already.

hi mikmik,

hee u rather adults go then kids go n mess up ur place hahaha.
Yups got ur orders,later i will order.

hi mehmeh,

now abt 20 bots liao, shipping still the same as lesser bots coz by UPS which is insured. I got 5 bots now,1 OOS, so see i wanna top up a not hee.

Hi Josl
Just after you went off from MSN, i managed to contact my friend.

She wan 1 more bottled- California Rasberry. One more ok? And she confirmed all colours... No problem.

hi zoeanne,

wahhh she v happening haha, ordered the most bots.Gdgd now i can order n give u all when we gather on the 11th.

hi mik,
yah, today din get coffee yet cos the shop tt i go to is closed leh.

later lunch time den go and get coffee.

hi mehmeh,
hehehe, sometimes can eat lah, but try not to eat so much. sodium level in these food v high

aiyah, u shd hv just bot the pink clutch lah! pretty mah! just buy first, talk later hahaha.
i see... okie okie. mabbe nx time we'll also try gg jb. shopping there sounds v exciting. hehe.

office internet is down again! whats the freaking prob man... boring.. and you gals are still on OPI ah? power!

hi mehmeh,

yeah.. slept early but woke up late today.. shaq man..

hi mikmik,

yah.. weather looks ok... wish i am at home sleeping..

I got so busy this morning... Back to work already......

Hi meh.. ya.. less on carbo stuff and more on carbo workouts..!!

Hi mik
Wah.. my OPI colours are:
1)Not So Bora-Bora-ing Pink
2)Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ
3)Shanghai Shimmer
4)Tutti Frutti Tonga
5)Abbey Rose
6)Mauving to manitoba
7) Nailtek Theraphy II
Seriously, i have not really gone through the pink tones you recommended.. I think thats 2nd round liao.. kekekek...

hi Josl,

Wow, 20+ bottles ah.. So how much per bottle?
Get another replacement colour lah, u so keen in getting tt shade mah, so dun waste the effort of ordering & handling the arrival etc

heehee, before u start becoming gian again.. heheheh

Hi Oraia,

hahah, the sodium content is why my parents nag.. My mum says my face is so yellow coz i eat too much instant noodles & my dad thinks i got kidney problem becoz i like salty food! hahah

Oh i def wanted to get tt clutch & for tt price it's really a gd deal.. But my dinner gowns are usually in black, gold or red.. So getting a gold/black clutch is more versatile leh

hi Minssy,

Hope u can go off early & orh-orh earlier tonight.. I'm tired too! And i've got a terrible backache ard the lower spine..

hi Zoeanne,

Tt's alot of colours!! heheh, u din go thru those pink tones mik recommended ah? Then how did u arrive at these shades?

Lunch time!!

hi josl,

its just intermittnent prob.. sometimes can come in sometimes can't...

hi mehmeh,

backache? hhhhmm, gonna see a doc?

hi Minssy,

See a doc ah? I will continue to monitor till Saturday.. I hope it's becoz of tension rather than any other problem leh, D's abit worried

hi mehmeh,
ohhhh! yeps, i know. hmmm....will try it out one fine day

yah, not found in SG *pouts*
on the other hand, also good as well cos if not i'll just be bz pigging out =P

hi josl,
hahahahahaha!! yah lor, the kids not mine mah, how to tell them what's the right and wrong things, correct? wait their parents not happy wif me for saying out then make things worse
if the parents cannot be bothered to teach their kids properly, in front of them, i will juz close eyes and shut ears and zips mouth *hahaha* see no evil, hear no evil and speak no evil lor *heeheehee*

cool cool!!! i slowly decide on the purple one, okie? now i thinking whether to get "3 plums, i win" *headache*

hi oraia,
ohhhh!
think today still not many stalls open?
any coffee places near you?

hi minssy,
aiyoooo! down for how long? the server ppl come and repair already?
yah manzzzzzzzz!! could do with a looooong loooooong bout of ZZZs
i really feel like sleeping now *yawns*

hi zoeanne,
waaaaaaaaaah!!! many colours!! good to get a whole range
you prefer mauve colours?
naw, take your time. can always spree again next time

hi MikMik,

Gdgd.. U let me know how u find the maggi soup at Fong Seng yah? I think apart fr u & Oraia, the rest of the Mrs are too far off fr this part of the island to make a special trip to try out.. heheh

Hahha, i know what u mean... Gosh, thankfully i find Lay's expensive, if not i wld be perpetually snacking on tt too. Hmm, but then again, i like other snacks too! kekeke..

What colours are u getting for the OPIs?

hi mikmik,

dunnoe leh.. now i can come in but later dunnow how... ok its 315pm now... at least its nearer to 6pm... then i can go home and watch american idol! woohoo!

hi mehmeh,
okie

hahaha! for good food, no distance is too far *grins*
have confirmed sweetie pie, black onyx, shanghai shimmer and a nailtek base coat with josl.
now still deciding on a purple colour....

hi minssy,
ohhhh! yah, nearing knock-off time
today really not much mood to work, like last fri =P

hi mehmeh,

the price still ard $9+ loh, replacement shade, its a glitter top coat which i am looking at, lets see i wanna buy a not another one hehee.

hi mikmik,

Ya loh, hope they dun come ur house again right.

wah u still thinking ar, i give u one last chance, go nail bar to see!!

hi minssy,
ur place having probs like my modem last time, go call singtel pple!

hi MikMik,

hahah, if one's a foodie, distance is def no issue.. But my D ah, sighs, hahah, quite a utilitarian mindset, he prefers going to places along the way or sorts to have gd food.. Beats nothing lah, but means i need to give a gd reason apart fr the lure of gd food.. hahah

Sweetie Pie? Sounds really pinkish by its name! heehee.. And Black Onyx is prob black? i go do a search later.. Read of some ppl discussing on BO in Cozy Cot

hi Josl,

Okieokie, $9+ still okie.. U ordered oredi ah? heehee, super efficient!
I find tt glitter top coats quite hard to remove leh.. Do u also face tt problem?

hi mehmeh,

errr, i waitin for mikmik orders lah.:P

i havent tried glitter top coat before, but looks nice so wanna buy one n try out.

hi Josl,

heheh, Mrs Mik hasn't made up her mind leh.. U give her ur professional & sound OPI advice lah.. kekeke

Hmm, so mine wld be ISL & COTG yah? If COTG unavailable, try R&J k? Arigato!

Me eager to check out what Mik, Zoeanne & u ordered.. heheh, but def not buying any others, too many liao

Hi meh
Ya. have not gone thru mik recommendation , leaving it for another round when josl spree...kekeke...

Oh.. how i choose the colours? I was at my gf house when we both look online.. then josl is very helpful. she went through with my last night, showing me the colours and her recommendation....

gal, i post online the ones i ordered liao...

Hi mik
Yaya.. rather excited abt it.. i m still in office , going thru colours but i control n leave it for the next batch...

hi mehmeh,

mik ok liao, now one more person heehee.

COTG got stock, u can decide which one u want loh but quick quick.

come gathering to find out lah hahaha

hi zoeanne,

U & ur fren supper efficient! hahah.. Think after Josl, u're the next OPI addict liao

hi Josl,

Eh, i thot i confirmed oredi.. heheh, ISL & COTG

Btw, what gathering huh? I thot i told u on last Fri abt my decision? hmm.. U blurblur today leh

hi mehmeh,

yups cfm lah,u making me blur liao.

yup yup see u then..still choosing colours for zoeanne mah, making me blur also hahaha

hi mehmeh,
choy choy!!! *whacks hand on table* wat kidney prob!! nonsense hahaha. but must cut down lah. not good for kidneys, it's true!

hehe, one can nv have too many bags!
and the lacy pink clutch sounds really nice

take care of ur backache!!!

*counting down to 6 pm*

hi josl,
hahaha! not possible one lah, i know
just that with every visit, just be smarter only lor
plug all the loopholes =)

hahaha! okie, decided already

orders confirmed

hi mehmeh,
heehee! true true
it's from the honeymoon edition
easy to apply pink shade *heehee*

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* wif such good prices compared to SG
better to spree on the webby and check out nail colours at the mani shops *kekeke*

hihi Josl,

Think u're so excited to confirm orders chope-chope tt u got so blur leh.. heheh
Hahah, i'm sure choosing Zoeanne orders wld be confusing, so many bottles! U & her are happy happy ppl!

hi Oraia,

U're super animated! heheh, def too much not too gd.. So far the new sch has more fresh than processed food, so tt's gd for lunches. Dinners at hm also pretty okie, coz the 1st few days of the week with ILs & then Sunday with parents, so still quite healthy lah

But having said tt, sometimes on Sat/Sun morn, i wld have my fav Holland V fried beehoon + my luncheon meat.. kekeke! Waited till my neck grew so long coz they were doing renos, finally re-opned in early Jan! muahahah

Dunno what's up with the back.. Got to monitor situation daily, before D gets too frantic abt it.

hi MikMik,

Honeymoon edition ah.. Ur Hawaiian Orchid also fr tt edition rite?

Hey which reminds me, i still haven't tried the duck noodles u raved abt at the Redhill Hawker Ctr.. Aiyah, must find time!!

BTW, these are the colours my galfriend order..
1) My Kind of Brown
2) Mrs O leary BBQ
3) Valen-time for Love
4) Tutti-Fruitti Tonga
5) Shanghai Shimmer
6) Innsbruck Bronze
7) Califonia Rasberry
8) God Save The Queen's Nails
9) Catch the Garter
10)Be Mine (from the Valentime range)
11)Start -to- Finish ( Coating)

Josl trouble u liao.. sorry.. and thanks
She is still thinking of lilac manz.. gonna stop her... kekekek... think abt this batch, she shd stop for long.. hahaha

Hi mehmeh
hahahah.. mine is settledt since last night la..very paiseh leh... just waiting for my friend's order now..Shd be ok already...unless she come with another lilac...

Hi miko
yeah.. the webby is good... josl is very kind to order for us...

Hi josl
tag on us? no la... u more experience to buy online .... kekeke