The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

argh! internet was down again!

yes yes.... super no mood to work today man!!

hi josl,

hahaahh! office network leh.. not my freaking prob...

hi mehmeh,

aiyoh can die.. u always wanna wait and monitor huh?

hi mikmik,

saw the chris ling thingy.. cool! hee.. guess you must feel proud and happy abt it yah?

hi mehmeh,

haha, zoeanne gf keeps adding orders mah haha, later i go n order liao yeah.

hi mikmik,

yeah, hope they grow older and be nicer to ur hse hor.

hi minssy,

wat chris ling,i cannot see anything leh wahhh

hi zoeanne,

hee easy to order one lah.

hi mehmeh,
yeps, yeps.
hawaiian orchid is the earlier HM edition
sweetie pie is the newer edition
*heehee* nvm, take ur time; go only if you wake up early

hi zoeanne,
yeah! the webby's good!!
waaaaaaaaah! your friend has a wide range of colours

hi zoeanne/mehmeh,
me ah, only 5 ~ sweetie pie, black onyx, shanghai shimmer, fee fie fo plum and nailtek base coat

hi minssy,
aiyooo! after moving opic, your internet like very unstable hor
hahaha! yeah, really no mood to work.

no lah, juz abit surprised and happy only

i quite surprised by the choices
juz different tastes =P

hi josl,
hope so too! =)

hi Minssy,

hahah, tt's true ah.. The other time the scare! hahah! U know how bad polyclinics are for their queues, then if kena referred to specialists, means even more waiting! X-rays, tests & if kena physiotheraphy *fainted*

hi MikMik,

Just a sudden thot.. How to eat Duck noodles for brekkie ah? This is one of the few things which is quite hard to have for brekkie leh.. heheh

Saw ur Chris Ling pix oredi.. As usual, i love the shot with the reservoir in the backdrop & u 2 on the bench
*thumbs up*

hi Josl,

Pwha, fr the 20 bottles to 31! U must be super happy to now know of a kaki who u can combine orders with in future.. kekeke

Check out Chris Ling's website, view under Chris's portfolio, then u slowly find Mik's

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaah!! that's good!!
means up to the next level of shipping? *heehee*
*shy*

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* the duck noodles stall must go early. they close around 10am to 11am *faints* hard to wake up so early for the duck noodles
*shy shy* now

hi mehmeh,

haha i think she will stop for awhile after getting so many colours to choose fr,i got most of wat i wanted already so may stop for a looong while hahaha.

ok ok, i saw it liao, click n click for so long hehee.

hi mikmik,

hmm, not sure 30 bots of shipping i got oni 20 and 50 bots shippin quotes hahaha.

hee i took a peek liao, i tot the whole album will be u but its a few pple in one album so , so i see until blur blur heehee nice nice ar.

hi josl,
ohhhh! hope they can ship the 31 all in one go instead of breaking them up into like 20bots + 20bots + 11bots?
heehee! no lah, not so pretty to make up one whole album, he take so many pretty pretty brides within 1 year
*blush blush*

hi MikMik,

Yah to wakie at tt time on weekends is a struggle.. hahha! If i can ever get up & D intends to move his butt fast enough, then we will try the duck noodles.. kekeke

I super like tt ID shot with ur side-profile.. Gorgeous!!

Hi Josl,
SL never complains ah? Gd for you! I also stop before D kicks a big fuss! hee!
Me playing wif my tablet PC and the stylus now!

hi mehmeh,
yeah!! i definitely sleep in till 10am on wkends!! *heeheehee* unless there's something to wake up earlier for! =P

hi mikmik,

yah lor! always internet down! bores the hell out of me man..

btw, they took quite a while to put the pics up yah? i thought they were going to do that last year already?

hi josl,

multiply

hi mehmeh,

huh? u have time to queue at polyclinics ah? go to GP lah....

hi MikMik..

heehee, if i've got nothing on on Sat morns, i wld love to sleep in till abt 11 & then wash up & go out for lunch & shopping.. But Mr MehMeh cannot stay in bed for so long, *bleah* so he wakes me up ard 9+

Maybe if we're successful in waking up earlier this Sat, we might just check out Redhill Hwk Ctr. What else is gd there?

hi Minssy,

Just in case need referral to specialist, need to get fr Poly mah.. Think normal GPs cannot rite? Anyway i get subsidised rates at Poly, so must enjoy tt privilege

hi mikmik,

waiting for him to reply my order email on how is the shipping like duhz

but as long the photos are up, i think they leave it online for quite a looong period liao heehee, can always go n bio ur pics when u bored.

hi mehmeh,

Hmm, he din complain , luckily my obsession doesnt come in thousands or else he will stop me for sure.

U got a new PC??

hi minssy,

hee i juz saw it, so cool hor.

hi mehmeh,

GPs also can refer what... wah u dun mind the wait at polyclinics ah? i salute man. i rather pay more at the GP....

hi josl,

yeah cool.. i wish mine also! wahahahha

hi Josl,

heheh, after ur great interest in eternity bands late last year which was costly, the OPIs are really nothing lah.. heheh, SL need not worry esp since u're going to stop soon rite?

this is the school laptop.. heehee, 2 of my Sec 1 classes are using Tablet PCs for lessons, so tr teaching them need to use & be compatible

hi Minssy,

GPs can refer ah? I didn't know tt, but i heard referrals by Poly to the specialist wld be cheaper leh.. *clueless* But D says tt the Poly in Queenstown isn't crowded esp if we go on a Sat (coz no one needs MC for Sun rite?) heehee..

I dun mind paying more.. For my regular MCs i go to the GP nearby, but i'm really afraid need those referrals then very sian oredi

How was American Idol??

hi minssy,
any helpdesk you can call to find out the problem?
i guess so, maybe change the webby once a year?

hi mehmeh,
ohhhhh!! so D is the early riser on sat mornings?
*heehee* you can tell yourself to wake up for yummy food
the carrot cake is good too

hi josl,
oic, now it's their working time so shld be able to reply you soon
that, i'm not too sure
*hahaha* no lah, see once good enuff otherwise will be boring also

hi minssy,

haha, can can u set up ur website then u can be the star also heehee.

hi mehmeh,

wats a tablet PC ar, i tot table PC hahaha.

dun remind me of my eternity band sob sob, dun care i buy until i happy then stop tt will be soon hehee.

hi mikmik,

ya loh,i waiting for him to reply, last nite he reply fast fast today slow no reply yet.

I see some pics kept on the webby for quite sometimes liao, hope urs be there for long long time heehee.

Hi mik
Saw your pic liao... nice nice oh..

Hi meh
My friend OPI fan.. but i think after this spree.. she stop la... cos so many... 1 month she use one colour, enough to last her 10mths lor..unless josl spree again, then i asked if have anot..

Hi josl
Thanks... total spree 34 bottles liao...

I think mik house, if we can get in time for the polish, we have a fun time trying out colour there.. kekekekke

Gd morn!!

hi MikMik,

I think for waking up so early for 5 days of the week is quite a torture oredi... heheh, dunno why he can't sleep in abit more on a Sat, but on weekdays he hopes he can! ironical!

For gd food huh? heheh, i shall attempt! There are several carrot cake stalls leh.. Which one ah?

Hi Josl,

Tablet PC is the one which u can use a stylus & write on the screen & the screen can rotate 360 deg?

hi Zoeanne,

Ur fren uses 1 colour for 1 mth? But she removes & re-applies?
Yah i think we shd bring our colours to shareshare!

hi zoeanne,

heehee..all colours have ar,shld be sending out soon by today or tml.

hi mehmeh,

wah so cheem, sch uses this during sch time??so high tech or i am so out of touch heehee.

hi mehmeh,

but sat is the day that most pple are not working and that explains the crowd? but well, its entirely up to you

american idol is funny as usual! super enjoy the show..

hi mikmik,

helpdesk will be our IT dept lor... anyway, see how lah...there aint much we can do...

hi josl,

hahah! ok then i am the star of my own multiply site? keke..

Hi Good Morning everyone!!!

Hi josl
good good.. thanks alot!!

Hi meh
getting up early is also a torture to me.. especially i sleep so late. Alway try to sleep early but cannot one.. Tonight worst.. MIL house got gathering...think i wan to go home early to rest.

No la.. my friend joking and said that hers can last 10months.... I do not know how she use the colours....maybe every 2 weeks keep changing colours.....

No sure if we can kapo hers and try abit for testing since she bought 10 bottles.. kekekek....

hi minssy,

yeah u already a start,mik super star haha

hi zoeanne,

sigh oni my glitter top is OOS, so maybe i need to order again some other time hahahaha

morning!

mehmeh~ hehe, i love the vege bee hoon at the hv food centre
yummy and cheap!!!!!
aiyoh... is ur back better? issit auntie-related? could be becoz of shoes ah - esp if u wear high heels and u stand all day. if the heels do not support the legs well, it will translate into backache. take care yah? mabbe wear flats for now and see whr pain goes away?

mik~ duck noodles!!!!! i like!!!!! wats the name of the stall? redhill market ah? i go try kekeke.
*whistles at mik* mei mei!!!!!!!

minssy~ hehe, i oso watched AI - darn funny. i love the auditions part!
some of the ppl are really WEIRD!

zoeanne~ wah, ur fren beri power leh. she buy so many bottles??!! and finish so fast? *fainted*
mabbe just stay a while at MIL's hse then go home when u are tired?

where is starmoon ah? neber see her for a while liaoz

good morning gals!!

hi josl,
ohhhh....maybe he needs some time to process the order?
oic

hi zoeanne,

hi mehmeh,
yeah! *hahaha*
think it's the one called redhill carrot cake ~ the signboard has a cartoon of mickey mouse or something.....

hi minssy,
ohhhhh.....maybe they need to check with the ISP what's the problem
hope you can stay online for long long

hi oraia,
^5 me also a fan of duck noodles
yeps, it's at redhill mkt. it's this stall called "heng seng" or "seng heng" *paiseh* always cannot remember the correct order of the words
a word of caution though: the duck noodles gets sold out soooo fast that the stall closes at around 10+am or 11am

thanks!!

hi zoeanne,

he gave me another choice of glitter which is discontinued maybe taking tt hahaha

hi mikmik,

wah ur area lotsa nice food ar, i also wanna eat, can we have brekkie gathering hahaha

got him already,still emailing him currently on my paris couture OOS sigh

hi Minssy,

Tt's true too hor? Let me go see the crowd this Sat, if too many ppl might just keblakan go to the regular GP.. *cross fingers & toes*

Really gd ah? Too bad when the prog is aired, ILs wanna watch Ch8/U, so i can't watch Ch 5 leh... Sighz, i wish i were still at home, then i dun have to 'fight' over for a TV channel

hi Oraia,

Tt's the beehoon i totally love with their chilli sauce.. But it's fried in lard i think.. But so yummy!! Hahha, must control lah, if not jialat oredi

Hmm, not auntie-related, but maybe stress? If it's anything serious seems like it wld affect bowel control, legs & all nerve related body parts.. So far, clear of those.. But also cld be the standing of the hold day hor? Hmm, i can't live w/o heels! *faint* Dunno how to survive when preggy man

Hi Josl,

Not all schools & classes use.. Only happens tt 3 of the Sec 1 classes are embarking on learning fr the PC & all, so have to use the laptops..

I'm also not very high tech, hahah, still grappling with writing legibly with the stylus for the programme to recognise what i am writing.. kekeke

hi MikMik,

Okieokie, me will keep a lookout for the MM signs & the Heng-Seng Duck noodles.. Sounds like a sumptous brunch!

hi Zoeanne,

Wow, another gathering ah? U really fully using the 15 CNY days for celebrations.. If bery tired, show face & go home ard 8-9 lor.. Or u cld just stone there?

hi josl,

ok we are all superstars lah! whahaahah

hi oraia,

yah yah! funny and weird pple! we love the part of ' you reminds of the incredible hulk's wife.' super laughing our ass off!

hi mikmik,

yah man.. there aint much to do in the office now... and i am so sleepy i think i will sleep during lunch time later...

hi josl,
heehee! when you wanna have brekkie gathering?

ohhhh! how abt beverly hills glitter coat?

hi mehmeh,
this wkend's brunch?

hi minssy,
ohhhh! try to relax in the afternoon
best is after CNY
i think still many ppl on leave *heehee*
think some on leave for the whole week!

hi mehmeh,
how abt getting a TV card to slot into your PC? then can watch TV and even record shows on your HDD.

hi MikMik,

Maybe hor? Hope they wld be opened & not resting becoz of CNY

Hmm, TV card ah? Tt's interesting.. Shall go read up! What other items are needed to watch TV like this?

hi mehmeh,

so interesting,so can they surf the net during class times heehee

hi minssy,

yeah...Mrs Superstars hahaha

hi mikmik,

i think abt it, maybe order next time loh, still got orders coming in hahahaha

wah brekkie gathering when when ?

hi mikmik,

tv card! good idea!

wah on leave the whole week? thats so shiok.. i dun mind if i have alot alot of leaves man!

hi mehmeh,
hmmmm.........think shld be open already
yeps, a TV card will allow you to watch TV on your PC. the scv TV cable can then be plugged directly into the TV card and you can watch TV on your PC

hi josl,
ohhh! so this time order is 30bots?
*heehee* when you can make it for brekkie gathering? think will be wkends liao

hi minssy,
yah!! think they got loads of leave to clear!

hi josl,

they can surf net in class ah? Tt spells trouble! hahah, later they go & play MapleStory & blog!! *faint* I dun have enough pairs of eyes to monitor..

hi MikMik,

Does it require any configuration? So far sounds quite simple hor? kekeke... The SCV cable is not the same as the TV cable rite?

hi josl,
waaaaaaaah!! very good "shou huo"!!
hahaha! weekend mornings OK ah?

hi mehmeh,
hmmmmm.....think there's some installation driver required and tat's abt it
the SCV cable is the one which can be plugged directly into the SCV modem ~ will require a splitter if you need to use the modem and watch TV
TV cable got the old type ~ which cannot watch channel U cos it's in the UHF range and the new type which can watch channel U. the type which can watch channel U is the same one which is to be plugged into the TV card for the PC.
can check with the shops in sim lim for more details. it's even better if you bring your PC for them to fix for you. *hehehe* easier and let them do the trouble-shooting for you

Hi Meh...
I dun wan to go one leh... but simply no choice cos its at my MIL house... I wish i could stone there... stone liao then go home lor...

Wah.. mikmik
U so high tech and know so much.... i know nuts about all this...

W said, today Brian Wong and Kym Ng at his office.. kekeke... too bad i m not there.. I got full of praising for Brian Wong's creativity when he host the " Bai Jia Le" show... hee hee... But he abit ah gua, although strong build n tall le... kekekekeke.....

Hi meh
Think they can surf right? cos my cousins actually msn me .. N i asked them, they said the lecturer damn boring.. kekekekke

hi MikMik,

SCV modem somemore? *scratch head* hahah, i think i will leave this to D to handle.. kekeke, he's into TV & audio stuff, though not an IT person..
Sim Lim ppl can do for us huh? Okie, i think my sis has a fren who does PC things, shall get in touch.. heheh, then when the American Idol kicks off to the preliminary rounds & beyond, i can watch w/o disruption lor

Hi Zoeanne,

Dun want to go ah? Can meh? Unless u made prior appts lah.. Give face lor. Just stone & stone.. I always stone at home too!