*hahaha* not me hi-tech, is A more hi-tech
anything to do with techie stuff, i leave to him to handle

waaaaaaaaah!! fliming a show?
yah, brian is good with decorating

hi mehmeh,
that's if your ISP is maxonline. but if it isn't then no need to worry abt it
yeps, sim lim ppl can do it.
how many wks to go before the premlim rounds?

hi MikMik,

Hmm, i dun have Maxonline leh.. Mine is the regular Singnet Broadband. Hmm.. Shall leave it to the professionals! keekee..

How many more weeks ah? Dunno! Mrs Minssy shd have a gd clue, she's been following quite closely

Hi Mik
NO la.. they are filming " 原æ¥å°±æ˜¯ä½ â€œ
So they are all at his office... The guy is from his office... then they going over to Bugis on this Sat to look for the gal...

Hi meh
Must go ah... of couse give face lor..
Early morning already receive a summons... to go n helpout after work... but i got so many clothing at own home not wash etc.. I think i go over after the house works...

hi Zoeanne,

Better give face.. But if u're really tired i think u shd stay at home, coz no pt going there & 'sulk' (though i doubt u wld do tt)

U're halfway thru the day oredi.. Work's coming to an end!

argh.. internet down just now again! hahahaahahh! la la la la la..

hi mehmeh,

the best part of having a tv card is that you can surf and watch tv at the same time, right at your monitor! hee.. it doesnt cost that much lah..

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. i only have 14 days.. standard.. boring..

Hi Meh
Of course would not do that la.. sit and sulk also no use.. ppl will only say behind my back.. might as well, eat happily and go home around 9pm plus lor...

hi Minssy,

u got the TV card too ah? U're certainly tempting me leh.. kekeke

14 days of leave not bad what.. Considering they did a feature in the STs last year on strategically taking leave to enjoy longer weekends.. heehee! So ur trip to BKK confirmed oredi?

Hi Zoeanne,

heheh, depends on ur r/s with ur ILs lah.. I sat at my cousin ILs place on Chu Er & stoned in front of the TV. i dun play MJ or cards, so watch tv rite? Then D's aunts kept asking if i was bored or sthg, why i dun play cards/MJ lah.. hahah, i was quite satisfied watching TV!

Ur mood sounds better! Look fwd to a gd meal & then can go home liao..

hi mehmeh,

hubby has... last time he even downloaded the show, resized it and watch on his engage in the mrt! hee...

bkk ah? not yet :p. thats why i never say anything here. ahahhahah

hi mehmeh,
then you dun need to worry abt the splitter
hahaha, yah leave it to the experts to handle
heehee!

hi zoeanne,
oic, so cute! his colleague participated in the show?

hi minssy,
ohhhhh! can take leave around public hols to maximise the leave

hi mehmeh,

haha thats means cannot surf net ar...boriiiing hahaha..

i got visiting on this sat,no need give AP but need to buy things for doggie hahaha
hi mikmik,

heheee not me the most shou huo ar,zoe and her friends one is half of the orders already.

yeah can can i weekends also v free,yumyum i wanna eat nice nice brekkie .

hi mikmik,

yah lor..

ok its feb and V day is super coming... hubby asked what i wan.. i also dun really know... was thinking of a pink baby G!

hi Minssy,

Pwha so powerful ah? hahah, hav instructed D to go find out more details for me.. heheh

Thot u intended to go in Feb? hahha, better book the accommodation soon... I had a huge scare of almost not being able to get a room the other time, but tt was due to the fact i got the tix confirmation late.. kekeke

hi MikMik,

Whether i worry abt this TV card thing wld depend if D gets his butt moving on finding out details.. He's quite a tu person

hi Josl,

Hahah, u finally going visiting.. Ur fren's doggie? This year is the Dog year, so the dog shd get a small little pressie too!

U get to eat nice brekkie when u send SL to work mah... Rem u mentioned the fish porridge?? I hardly have brekkie's on weekdays liao, all my lessons are the 1st things in the morn

Zoe's fren is super big OPI fan, but the cost savings is great, if not she also wun buy tt many bottles. Thx for finding such a gd lobang for us! *muacks*

hi josl,
heehee! all of us got good shou huo, thanks to your lobang

otherwise, the best price will still be SGD$15/bot during the promo
okie okie, i find one wkend i leave the hubby at home to ZZZ then we go brekkie *heeheehee*

hi minssy,
oooooooh!! pink baby G ~ nice nice!! is it the square face baby G?
*heehee* i haven't thot of what i wanted yet....but i told hubby i'll buy him a mobile phone so he go think of which model he wants

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* must gently prod him to get going to do up the TV card for you
otherwise your other alternative is to buy a TV for your room?

hi mehmeh,

hee i think they juz got the little doggie this mth, tml i go get pressie for him/her i dunno the sex also hahaha.I got 2 doggies u wanna gimme pressie also hahaha.

Hee long time i din go eat my fish porridge since u reminded me i think i will be gg to eat soon.Yeah u cannot eat nice brekkie during weekdays so everybody chiong to go n weekends.

Glad i found the lobang or else i will be paying exhorbitant prices in nail bars for their polishes, u managed to find my pressie..i better start looking for one coz i will need it soon hahaha, may come with 2 boxes on 11th with my little new nail dryer hahaha.

hi MikMik,

hahah, prod him ah? I shall whine! It usually works! Can't afford anymore space in the room for a TV, my study desk & dresser are also in the room.. Absolutely no space, def no overhanging TVs, coz i think ILs wld freak out tt we're drilling holes man

Hi Josl!

I rem u have doggies, i din noe 2! U miss them? I dun really like dogs except when they are in cages, i will screech when any tries to get close to me, worse still when they attempt to lick or brush my legs. I petrified my sister's Schnauzer by my screech! hahah

Ooh, what breed did ur fren get? I still think doggies are cute in pix & cages.. hahah *crazy*

Yah lor, weekends are the only times i can have gd brekkie w/o feeling the stress of no time. I like my prata, fried beehoon & carrot cake. All unhealthy hor? But i guess, once a week, one kill in the short-run rite? kekeke

I haven't gone to Jurong Pt yet.. Maybe next week? heehee, gives me excuse to go Jurong Pt to walkwalk & maybe buy more things again! U dun go to nail bars anymore for ur mani & pedi rite? U're so gd at DIY & removing of cuticles, the whole works! U shd next learn the special effects some of the Cotters are playing with.. The one tt caught my eye is the marbellizing effect.. Cool!

hi mikmik,

heehee,no probs, i think u will get more for ur grandma n mum than urself .

wah u hubby will slp until so late meh, must find a day the can coordinate leh.

hi mehmeh,

The doggies are closer to my mum, whenever my car pulls up at the door, my doggies will come n welcome me hee.Wah u dun like dogs they are so cute but SL dun like me get one sigh,either bb or doggie loh .

They also got a schnauzer, i like v cute but hard to maintain they fur,need to bring for trimming.

Me also like all the unhealthy food its nice compare to healthy food, i sure am the kind byebye early hahaha.

Ohh..u havent go yet ar, i will wait for u to see whether u can find, i also keep a lookout coz i really got no more space for the new colours coming in hahaha.

Yeah nails bars are out coz they are too ex for the poor me heehee, i was looking at the marble effect but cannot figure out leh.:P

hi mehmeh,

ok i asked hubby. he said the tv card is only $50.. just open up the CPU and install. but of cos its the job of the guys.. hee...

ok ladies.. i think i am sleeping soon... nite nite to all!

hi mehmeh,

ok i asked hubby. he said the tv card is only $50.. just open up the CPU and install. but of cos its the job of the guys.. hee...

hi mikmik,

oh i didnt know abt the square ones! must surf the webbie liaozz..

wah u gonna buy him a phone ah? phwee weet!

ok ladies.. i think i am sleeping soon... nite nite to all!

hi mikmik and all,

ok which one is nicer? though i dunnoe if any of it is available in singapore since i haven been watch hunting..

345538.gif

345539.gif

345540.gif

345541.gif

345542.gif

this is from the lover's collections but i dun think hubby needs any extra watch.. hee..

345543.jpg

hi Josl!

U're so hilarious!! hahah, u sure byebye early ah? I join u okie? coz i hardly go exercising somemore! muahaha.. Ur SL can def help u if u're in any dire straits.. kekeke

Ur doggies welcome u ah? Cannot lah.. I sure wun get out of the car if the dogs are roaming ard in the porch.. Arghz.. Hahah, think u rather have BB than doggy hor? Though doggy more loyal

I def can find it again.. No probz! Hope to find it sometime early next week, hahah, then can store ur OPIs for u mah. U poor? Oh yah, based on what SL gives u, abit lah... Oops!

The marbellizing effect seems easy except for the part where u need to dip ur fingers perpendicular to the colours in bowl? This i can't figure out.. Hmm

hi Minssy!

The pink square-faced & striped strap is pretty! The white square-faced is classy too.. My next fave is the grey-pink combi.. heehee

hi mehmeh,

i think i like all of them.. i must see the physical watch... i hate the cloth type though i dun think any of the above is... then i dun like the transparent ones cos it will turn yellowish.... ok i shall go shopping soon.. hee...

hi minssy,

hee now u got things to go shopping for already,square face looks nicer.

hi mehmeh,

haha, he cannot help me lah, i still puking occasinally leh,u still young cannot come with me yet heehee.

If i can choose i want bb and doggie hahaha,since young i have dogs so the dogs which i dunno i also touch haha.

I am a poor little rich ger, i keep wats he give n use more of his when i go shopping hahaha *opps* thats wats called si fang qian hahaha.

ya i also dun understand the water part and making the pattern,so din rack my brains thinking or else i need to buy more things.

hi mehmeh,
hahaha! if it works, use it
ohhhhh! not so good for overhanging TVs ~ neck-pain

hi josl,
heehee! they use more colours and more often than me
wait my grandma's god-sisters get more jealous of her pretty nail colours cos one of them kept asking my grandma to give her a bottle of the red earth ones i bought for her *hahaha*
yah, wkends he sleeps late most of the time so i become "make kopi auntie" on wkend mornings *hahaha*
can can!!
maybe can start makan gatherings? *heehee*

hi minssy,
yeps, got square ones ~ very pretty in pink!!
that time hubby wanna buy for me but OOS *wails*
yeps, think and think and think then finally decided to buy him something he really wants cos he wanna change his phone....cos now still using the 6610

ooooooh!! the first pink stripey one is nice!!

2nd one is cool but problem is maintaining it cos it's white

hi mikmik,

u got hip grandma n mummy, my mum and sister dun makeup n do nails one,so nobody to share with me.

Haha u got her pretty colours mah, tats why they like it,ur grandma got a whole collection also?

maybe after the CNY period we will be more free for brekkie and makan sessions yum yum...today i eat oni one meal tt is lunch hahaha..

Hi Ladies!

Zao an!

hi Minssy,

The fabric strap more tricky hor? But u're right, the transparent ones wld turn yellow.. Better to decide when u see & try the physical pieces..

So u decided on what to get for E?

Hi Josl,

Me young cannot follow u? hahah, u never heard ah, 'nian ling bu shi wen ti".. Age is never an issue! *choy*

U really LIKE dogs alot.. If my sis needs to go overseas ah, u want to look after her dog? Tt gives SL sometime to ease in to u having both a dog & BB! Gd plan??

Spending his $ when u 2 go shopping is not 'si fang qian', moreover u got his 'permission' to buy those things, if not he wun even pay for them hor? U're a gd shopper!!

The marbellized effects dun seem to need to buy more materials leh, but i cld def be wrong abt it. But really veryvery pretty & Jap looking, not the usual nail art! Heard some of them get acrylic paint in Popular to do nail art, i might check it out sometime! Maybe when i go JP next week to get u ur pressie, i will go seesee looklook at the Popular

Hi MikMik,

Hahha, develop a strained neck.. Excuse to get MC & sleep in? heehee..

Wah, ur granny is quite happening leh.. I think even my mum who is trendier than my MIL, will 'scold' me for spending $ in buying her nail polish..

hi josl,

yah. got excuse to go shopping cos i am so not in my shopping mode for the past few weeks.. but this weekend gonna be busy with some more visitations so no chance i guess...

hi mehmeh & mikmik,

the square one is indeed quite unique for baby G.... i must find a chance to go down to the counters to check it out man.. scali its like $200 then i faint.

btw mikmik, so u gonna sign line to get the set for your hubby or buy one without contract?

morning!

mehmeh~ the tv card sounds like a good idea! go get it!
drag D to simlim hahaha. boys always like to go sim lim
u are not allowed to drill any holes in the wall issit? hmmmm. we bot a small tv for our room also. in fact, there are 4 ppl in the hse, and there are 3 tvs!! *faints* i suspect hor, ur MIL say say only lah, in her heart she's SMILING WIDELY! hehe, it's the thought tt counts

minssy~ the pink stripey one is fabric strap issit? it's qt nice, but easy to get dirty. i like the pink round one and the silver/ pink round one
there's a shop near my opic tt sells baby g v cheap. i bot a white one bfore fr him.

josl~ ur doggies so cute!

hi josl,
*hehehe* yeps! they're quite into personal grooming
*kekeke* they admire her nail polish colour nice and lasting
a small collection cos when i come across those i know she'll like, i'll buy for her
my mummy's collection is much bigger *kekeke* whole spectrum of colours
hmmmm........i think so also

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* certainly inventive excuse to get MC
*hahaha* it's just their way of saying they're pleased. deep down inside their hearts, they're happy you took the effort to find and buy for them. being asians, they usually say out in a "scolding" way but you can definitely hear the pleasure in their tone
sometimes my grandma will tell me "aiyo, ah girl ah, why you waste $$? grandma so old liao no need to be so dressy" but her tone is not the fierce scolding; can tell she is happy with the new item cos her eyes twinkle and her tone is teasing *heeheehee* i guess it's a way the older generation express themselves ~ more asian in this sense

hi minssy,
can chck out at counters first then go to other shops to buy. got one shop at lucky plaza basement 1 ~ cheaper prices =)
i guess it depends on what model he chooses....anyway he has no contract so no problem to sign another one if needed

hi Minssy,

I rem ur dad got u a dress watch for ur wedding rite, as a wedding gift? Can def tell u're not a spendthrift, still thinking of savign $$$ for E somemore. *applause* very gd wife!

Hope u wld get what u like & not above budget.. I didn't know Baby G can cost so much though.. Hmm, out of touch oredi! Ooops!!

Hi Oraia,

U're the 3rd person to egg me on to get the TV card.. Must tell D tt many ppl highly recommend leh
hahah, by tt time i think no need to drag him there oredi. Must tell him can get to watch Soccer, then he wld be super efficient abt it!

Hmm, no leh.. My MIL is the kind whose boat is easily rocked. I wanted to get a convection oven to bake stuff & she rejected my proposal coz she says 'no space'.. No lor, there's more than enough space, but she's so routined tt i cannot disrupt her lifestyle. Already to install a shower & heater in the MBR's toilet instead of the communal one, she kicked a big fuss! *tsktsk* Better dun rock the boat.. heeehee

hi MikMik,

heheh, my sentiments exactly.. Their secretly happy but the tone gives it all away! So scared to show their true feelings hor?

Did u also apply for her?

hi mikmik,

lucky plaza basement 1 ah? roger

hi mehmeh,

yah.. dress watch as wedding gift.. this one is sports watch for fri - sun mah.. keke..

oh casio watches can be like 100+ just for a basic watch.. lets see how the price is like... will update again..

hi mehmeh,

hahaha, dun tell abt the byebye liao, new year i start toking abt it ..no good .:P

Wah i dun mind taking care of the doggie, but the other 3 staying in this hse will sure nag at me anc complain non stop,MIL is a clean freak rem.

sian tok abt shopping i long time din shop liao, the last one was the spree, i tracking it now, its departed US liao hahaha.

I was thinking of doing nail art, the webby tt i got fr sells that 2!And rhinestones also, wah better stop man.
Marble effect too difficult for me i dun wanna learn hahaha.

hi minssy,

yeah me also not in shopping mode, after u give out so much AP no mood to shop liao rite!

hi mikmik,

wah then how come u neber follow them, put make up n nail polish one hahaha.Now ur mum n grandma collection will start to grow n grow with me ard egging sprees.

hi oraia,

i forgot abt ur doggie,bring to mik house hahhaha

hi josl,

i already have no mood to shop before CNY.. just wanna go home and nua or do housework. wahhahh! crazy! haahhhahh

hi Minssy,

heheheh, nvm so long as E wants to get for u, u will def find time to wear it

I bought D a Casio analogue watch, quite dressy, in 2004. Think it cost ard $80.. It looks quite gd too. Hope ur Baby G wun be too pricey

hi Josl,

Okie *zip*!
Oops, yah MILs hor.. No chance of u 2 living on ur own? HUh? U long time never go shopping meh? kekeke, i thot quite recent! Anyway i be going shopping in Orch this evening while many ppl are going to be watching the Chingay preview. So shdn't have a shopping crowd!

Hmm, i think for nail art try the cheapo type & practice first.. Wait till i got more steady hands then maybe invest in better ones. I shall go check out the webby's range of products

hi minssy,

yeah thats a good way of saving monies by staying home, i been staying hm for the past week arghhh cannot take it gotta get down to town soon.

Nah dun think can leave on our own.
I long time no shop hor,everytime i cannot see anything i like also mah.
This evening go parents hse to play with my niece n nephew heehee...wah u go n buy many many things tonite ok.

the nail art is cheap abt USD1.50, some things no need to charge shipping coz too light to weigh,not sure the nailart pen so light a not,maybe shld get 2 colors can draw flower hahaha.But u need to buy nailpolish also lah,not ship the nailart oni hor.

hi mehmeh,

well well, yes i am also hoping that its not too ex man...

hi josl,

yah hor.. how come u also got no mood to go out ah? hee..

i tonight got dinner at hubby's relo's place.. dun think can shop.. i am going to do my BW during lunch time back at suvin's.. so long never do liaozz.. cannot take it.. hee..

hi Josl,

Tt's true ah.. I rem u said u cldn't find anything nice to buy to wear during CNY or sthg like tt.. heehee! i found out the new shopping place in Bugis oredi. it's the building opp Bugis Junction, on the side where Breadtalk & Swensens are. Think i shd find time to check it out..

So fun u can play with a niece & nephew.. heheh, painting ur niece's nails? I played with fren's BB last nite, super adorable.. Walks ard alot & makes all sorts of weird noises.. hahah, very frenly BB

It's the pen kind of nail art ah.. Maybe invest in the basic colours, white, red, green, pink & purple?? Most of my nail polish wld be pink or red/maroon.. So these nail art pens shd be complementing rite?

hahah, of coz of coz, will rem to buy nail polish when i want the nail art pens too
Let me know when u next place orders, will go bio the pens

hi mehmeh,
yeps

nope, she applies herself. still good eyesight

hi minssy,
yeps, if i'm wrong, then it's level 1
think name of shop is all watches or something.
got 2 shops almost side by side

hi josl,
*hahaha* i more tomboy and laZy *kekeke* so never follow their style
but when young time, i played wif their makeup b4 *kekeke*
*heeheehee* what are you thinking of spreeing next? your glitter top coat?

wahhhhhhhh....he dun let me buy a cat to keep at home; always ask me to go play wif the cats downstairs good enuff *hrmph*

hi minssy,

hubby working evenings quite a bit loh,i also lazy to go town alone with no aim,come back empty handed also v sian hahah.

wah everyday got makan,u no need to cook dinner liao, but need to give AP ar?Juz did my BW last mth, still good.

Hi mehmeh,

wah got new place at bugis to shop, SL dun like bugis so we seldom go there also.
But its all shops not shopping centre right?

Yeah babies are always cute when they are not urs hahaha,nah not painting for her liao once enuff.She is one hiao ger, dun mind putting make up and doing her hair.

Nail art pens, can buy n try try, i also have lotsa reds,maybe a sliver glitter or gold, white looks nice coz it will stand out fr the reds.U interested in gettin the pens also ar, u dun need to buy nail polish rides on the rest of the orders loh.

hi mikmik,

U got good complexion no need cover like me.
Too much CNY goodies complexion bad bad.
When i wanna spree? must ask when my paris couture comes in then i was spree heehee.

aiyo, play with downstairs cat , also good lah u got no time to take care always not at home also.

I was actually too weak to read the above post..
I fell sick

Hi meh...
Well, did not even get the chance of sulking at in law house. I was there for 30mins and already running high fever.. along the way back home, i vomitted twice... Last time keep waking up to vomit ... Doc said i got gastric flu... so today MC lor...

Going to rest again... real weak n soft.

hi oraia,

yah the pink strap one is fabric. i just went to see.. really cool.. but hor, fabric leh! sure get black like crap easily one hor? anyway its $147.... expected lah..

i also like the silver/pink one but i can't find at the shop.. shall recce abit...

hi mikmik,

roger.. hope i have the chance to drop by orchard though...

i also play with cats downstairs my place :p

hi josl,

then u stay at home do what? u stopped playing that maple thingy already rite?

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh can die.. what happened?

hello!

*busy morning!!!*

zoeanne~ oh dear oh dear!!! gastric flu! do rest well. poor thing *sayang* u must have caught the bug fr someone.

mik~ hehehe, u like kitty cats ah? keke. hahaha, downstairs cat were got as tame as those tt u buy and keep at home? hehehe.

josl~ aiyoh!!! cannot ah. wait mik and meh and everyone else *faint* hahaha. mine no joke ah. big fella, not small little fella leh.

mehmeh~ errrrrr... ok.. better dun do anything strange while u are still living wif ur in-laws. i think ur MIL is that kind who's not v comfy with change. so small changes to her is a very big deal. oh dear. installing heater oso she not happy ah... okok, def buy pc card betta hahaha.
are u gonna get ur own place soon?? u must have the patience of a saint!

minssy~ no lah, baby g not so ex one la. last time i bot fairly new model abt $80. now i dunno la.

hi oraia,

when i bought my current baby g, which was the latest then, its near to $150 leh.. that was abt.. maybe 3 years ago? kekeke...

hi minssy,
wah, really ah? hmmm. issit the shop cheap or issit the model diff? hahaha.
i help u go check out la.
what model is the watch? u gimme any model no. i chk see whr got or not.

hi josl,
still need to use concealer to conceal freckles and dark eye rings

*heehee* email the guy and ask?
i rather keep a nice nice siamese cat *heehee*

hi zoeanne,
oh dear!! do take good care. wkend can have some good rest

hi minssy,
if got chance to drop by just enquire to see how much disc they can gif

*heehee* got a fav cat?
i like the persian cat at my parents' void deck though he's very lazy...always slping

hi oraia,
yeps! i like cats
but my hubby don't allow me to keep one *pouts*
that's why he ask me go downstairs and play with the cats can already
yeps, keep at home cats abit more tame and more affectionate

hi hi gals, just some info on MU
http://www.herworld.com/beauty_t&t.html

hi oraia,

steady! can help me check the price of these 2... thanx lots lots..

345683.jpg

345684.jpg

hi mikmik,

sure sure... i am sure its at least $20 cheaper, i hope.. hee..

good morning gals!!
it's wkend and i'm up so early *faints* maybe the duck noodles asking me to go and eat it!! *kekeke*

hi minssy,
hope the disc will be high high for the watch you want!!