The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
i think one of the men shld know how to start the fire
just buy firestarters and ask them to start? *heeheehee*

hi oraia,
*oops* you got sayang his paw or not? *winks winks*

hi josl,
*hahaha* no time leh...yest nite got family gathering...reach home late late liao
AHHHHHH??????? so *duh* one this woman!! why not ask her to postpone her wedding until you're back from overseas? *kakaka*
MBK got sushi tei *heehee* bring your sushi tei card for disc

hi Josl,

Wah *faint* this fren abit weird.. Need a favour & invite SL so late, ma chiam no sincereity!

Anyway thank gdness SL is on ur side! if not he can sleep in living rm tonight rite? Had dinner oredi??

I shd think have.. Want to try Googl-ing for answers? heehee.. U didn't check out MBK? Then where did u 2 go, esp since u didn't go CTC too..

hi mikmik,

hahaha oh ya hor, u got mum mum last nite,jap rite?Finally CNY over liao yeah hahaa

Ya loh, idiot woman,i am back in sg but hubby started he not in sg first hahaha, so i continue when u went jogging or ask her pay $5k for us to attend her wedding due to loses for not gg BKK hahaha.

Hee sushi sushi, gotta ask abt the chinatown thingy, coz i realised the flower place is ard there hahaha

hi mehmeh,

yeah i think she wun msg anymore after this coz nothing in common anyway.Now we say if got wedding not close fren we wun go liao heehee.

I havent eat dinner, later shld be gg to jalan kayu for prata .SL needs to cool down after his jog.

I din really check it out, juz walk walk and try to clear all the shopping spots fast.I will be slow this time round, coz we had time to nap some days hee

hi josl,
yeps! enjoyed eating the soft shell crabbies and the soft shell cabbies maki *kekeke* they had "kuro buta" ramen (meat of the jappy black piggie) which of cos i didn't try *kekeke*
*hahaha* idea hor! pay for losses for not going to BKK
chinatown? it's called yaowarat in BKK. look for yaowarat road ~ that's the chinatown. do go there to eat sharks' fin and bird's nest *yummy yummy* from around WTC, take cab shld be about 75baht+/-.

hi Josl,

Phew, if not got to attend so many ppl's weddings rite? So SL's 'aloofness' heheh, got some use hor? heheh

Try this other place for Prata, much nearer to ur place. Along Yio Chu Kang Rd, near the rd to enter Serangoon Gdns, there are several sarabak stalls there. Try the one furthest away fr the petrol kiosk, quite gd for the prata & maggi soup

Hi MikMik,

Which outlet in Chinatown did u have the sharksfin? I tried Nam Sing's in June..

too busy today.. N super bad mood today..
Just quarell with another dept boss cos she is simply unreasonable..

We had D&D last friday , N she won a lucky draw. On the lucky draw envelope, it wrote a thumbdrive n $80 vouchers. Yet inside, it is $50 voucher. She complain to me " sounding" i stole the voucher.. Wa lau.. would i be so stupid to as stole the voucher n still wrote it there??

I explained to her bcos everyone will get a share of the lucky draw, one of my colleague who said not attending, suddenly appear at the D&D.. We had no choice but to draw out the vouchers $30 from the envelope and not in time to change the $80 on the envelope. Well, i admit, it is our fault as being not tactful enough.

She said of all gifts, why change hers? Well, that was b4 she even draw the prize.. Not as if we purposely change the vouchers away for her. She told me she dun wan the thumbdrive... Just wan the voucher.. WA LAU... where can i born out vouchers for her? N she asked, why can't i take out other people vouchers, like $10 each from each gift and why must i take $30 from hers... Argh!! The thumbdrive is already not cheap... and I cannot just deduct other lucky gifts .. Our standard each prize worth about $100...

What i hate most, just bcos she is manager, does not mean, i should deserve such behaviour from her. I pointed at me using the thumb drive, questioned me why is the envelope being opened.. ( of course la, we need to take the voucher out and all these happened at the D&D spot, not in office for me to use a new envelope)

Got barked off by her saying if i m not competent, next year dun join.. I simply shot off her saying, " i dun really wan to organise, why is everytime me who kenna to organise , just bcos i m a small fry?" I know she is damn angry n gonna complain me to my boss...

I already told my boss "straight" the whole situation after the quarell... He was surprise and asked me to ignore her...

Sorry ... just need a place to vent my anger...bloated whole day liao...

Something quite nice after i reached home..
W present me a bourquet of roses for Vday..

Something thats make me happy for a day....

hi mikmik,

yeah..let the boys play with the fire while we do our own stuff.. hee...

hi zoeanne,

ignore that bitch. what a blady f*&^ing manager who probably earn like dunnoe how many times more than you wanna grumble abt this small amt? bitch!

hi mikmik,

yeah..let the boys play with the fire while we do our own stuff.. hee...

hi zoeanne,

ignore that bitch. what a blady f*&^ing manager who probably earn like dunnoe how many times more than you wanna grumble abt this small amt? bitch!

Hi minssy
ya.. i simply ignored her... N she spread to the whole company about it, then another female manager join in the fun of fanning the fire.. Wa Kaoz..!! i really had a super bad day..

I also la... quarell with her for what... shd have let her bark there.. but in that moment, i just could not tolerate her nonsense and pointing at me , threatening...( coul have call police.. tell them she is going to hit me... kekekek.. I scare!!)

She definitely earn so much more than me..

Now she told everyone i m rude to her n yell at her.. So what.. Manager only ma.. if she does not have respect for others, why shd i have it for her.. talking about her,make my blood boil!!

lucky W simmer my anger down when i reached home..tomorrow half day leave to go enjoy my Vday... last min decide one...

hi Zoeanne,

Let it pass, u didn't work alone & ur colleagues who were working with u on this know very well. And she is simply too petty & kicking up a big fuss over nothing, she didn't put herself into the shoes of those who got an even more low-valued prize in the lucky draw.

She prob doesn't need the thumbdrive, vouchers make women smile, coz tt gives them an excuse to shop.. Honestly, she still has $50 & tt $30 deducted of hers wun make a huge difference, anyway. She's really making a mountain over a mole hill! *bleah*

Anyway, smell the flowers tt W gave u.. It shd make ur day!

hihi ladies

<font color="ff0000">Happy Valentine's Day</font>

hi zoeanne,

i hope pple know her pattern so they will not misunderstand you....

so whats your plan later??

ok ladies... so whats your plan for V day today?? hee...

for me, i am just going for dinner at raffles city... gonna make it a fast one cos he got some car meet up after that. hahaha. so we gonna spend v day with a bunch of car fanatics too! haah

morning!

Happy *sniffles* Valentine's Day! *cough*
not feeling so well... *sianzzzz...*

josl~ yay! today can go out to celebrate!
but i think town sure beri crowded one.
eh... bring my doggie baby go where ah??

waaaah... SL's so-so fren very guo fen leh.... postpone ur trip just to attend her wedding? *pengz* suspect it cld be cos her tables not enuff ah. desperate liao.

mehmeh~ hehe *dun cry dun cry*
dun worry lah, march coming up mah!
then v fast june liaoz!

mik~ hehehe, got kekeke :P

zoeanne~ waaaaah.. W so sweet!
dun angry oredi ok? angry over this kind of ppl not worth it ah, bad for health!
alot of dis kind of ppl ard one lah, the rich but giam siap type. ignore her lah kae? *hugs*

minssy~ hehehe, shd be ok to help start fire lah. got 9 more paws to "sacrifice" hahaha :P
*applause* you beri good, help zoeanne scold colleague - ma de hao!! *kekekeke*
which part of raffles city are u gg?

hi Minssy,

heheh, we're going Pasir Panjang to eat bbq stingray! heehee.. Def not town, too crowded oredi

Hi Oraia,

Dun cry ah? My March hols can't go anywhere.. Got a camp. June might be quite burnt, coz we're participating in NDP &amp; SYF in Jul &amp; Aug, so lotsa practices.. Arghz, but must take time off to go BKK, tt's a MUST!

hi oraia,

we will be eating in 'aiwo'... i like the ambience and service there... the food is suppose to be healthy so i guess its just less sinful...

hi mehmeh,

pasir panjang ah? non air con? hee.....

hi mikmik,

meat of black piggie...err sounds not nice hee.Dun care abt tt ger she nvm reply anymore hahhaa.

Ok i will keep in mind tt place, if got time i will drag him go there to eat sharks fin yum yum.

hi mehmeh,

haha we din go jalan kayu, went to newton hawker, ate chix wings,satay, orh lauk,stingray n lala, 2 person eat so much keke.

I also like pasir panjang food centre , my snails there so yummy .

hi oraia,

no idea wea to eat also loh, see where got not much pple, we not like young couple need all the nice ambience liao hee.

bring ur doggie go minssy place heehee.

ya loh, wea got pple 2 wks then ask pple wanna go wedding,i hate this kind ,like wat u said is to fill up the numbers loh,so i will refuse to go heheee.

Hi gers!
Happy Valentine Day.. I am on half day today.. decided last min with W last night.. decide to run some errands with him as he lost his NRIC, then going for a movie and witha dinner....

My footstep to work today is really heavy. But no choice..Just told W , i wan to tender my resignation long time ago.. went a few interviews still not selected.. gonna try again... Maybe like josl, stay at home n slowly find job lor...

Thanks for everyone console..

good morning gals,
last nite after my post, logged off liao
this morning then reply =)
Happy Valentine's Day!!

hi mehmeh,
i cannot recall *hehehe* cos first time we just stop and just anyhow walk then i saw the food appealed to me so just stop at that place to eat
it's a restaurant run by 2 brothers ~ their menu has a caricature drawn on the cover.
tried the place twice and both times the food was *yummy*

hi zoeanne,
*hugs hugs*
aiyo, that woman really HORRIBLE!! anyhow use her position to press down on others
as long as your boss understands your explanation, that'll do

bask in the sweet glow of W showering his sweet sweet attention on you ;-)
enjoy yor V day!!

hi minssy,
*hahaha* GOOD idea!!

my V day plan ah? last nite abit spoilt liao *hahaha*
A gotta work OT so we'll do lunch @ some place (still undecided) and supper (at home)
anyway, i wanted a chill-out V day ~ order in pizza and some wine and chill out at home
so now the timing is just adjusted till later supper instead of dinner *hehehe*

waaah! all celebrate together V day? can be quite fun too!!

enjoy your dinner!!

hi oraia,
oh dear!! caught a cold? *pat pat*
hopefully can rest a little in opic then ready and charged up for your V day dinner

hi Minssy,

yah lor, no aircone.. So cross fingers &amp; toes tt there wld be wind &amp; not still air.. heheh

Hi Josl,

Tt's alot of things u 2 ate.. Yummy! But since SL had to sit at Newton which is non-AC, he might as well make the trip worth

Snails? heheh, i think i like them the french way, baked with some cheese

hi mehmeh,

heehee, i like pasir panjang food, but mostly got chilli one so a bit difficult, yesterday the stingray got half no chilli one heehee.

The mussels at PP also nice, escargots yumyum i also like hee

hi josl,
*heehee* it's like wagyu beef but this is "wagyu" piggie! some marbling meat
*kekeke* ignore such ppl best! where got 2wks then invite ppl one? obviously is wanna fill up seats
over there got both dai pai dong and aircon restaurants ~ maybe SL will be more OK to go if it's aircon restaurant?

hi zoeanne,
if your job is really eating into you, perhaps really wanna consider a short break while looking for another job?
sounds really bad for your emotional well-being if continue staying in such opic infested with pirahnas
most impt enjoy your V day. don't let anything spoil your V day with W

hi mikmik,

aiyoh.. still ordering pizza for supper then? can die. why must he do OT? v day leh.. faint..

hi mehmeh,

so it could be a hot hot date for you all! hee...

hi zoeanne,

i also wanna tender my resignation but i hate the part that i gotta be at home and then look for jobs and then go for interview. boring..

hi mikmik,

ohhh...i still prefer wagyu beef, black meat dun sounds nice hee.
The best abt this idiot ger was the first time she msg after so many yrs was 'There is one stupid gal waiting for u to finish NS.' Cant rem the whole msg but it made my bld boil ,then next week the msg came was to invite to wedding..duh duh.If she din msg the earlier one i still ok.

haha he sure happy to go aircon places when the place is so hot but i think most places are aircon unless i walk shopping centre to shopping centres hahaha.

hi minssy,
yeps cos me also no eat dinner. no choice, yest nite he came back wif news that cannot postpone today's OT
nvm, later going to lunchie wif hubby also *heeheehee* consolation prize

hi josl,
*heehee*
PIANGZ!! still got the cheek to sms such a msg!! *fainted*
*hehehe* think from cabbie to restaurant all got aircon, SL shld be happy to "pei" you there for dinner. some more nite-time more cooling

hi mikmik,

After her tt msg,make me dun like her liao, tot she single n desperate hahaha, but actually getting married.

My nite time all booked more or else with makan, massages.Hope i got chance to go chinatown hee

hi mik,

wah think the rest are busy with their v day prog.. hee....

i can't wait for the day to end to spend my first v day with mr leong! hee..

hi josl,
at first single and desperate, then after next wk become married but still desperate! *hahaha*
waaaaaaaaah!! exciting programmes all lined up

hi minssy,
yeah! take half-day to go celebrate
so good hor!
me no half-day. just a lunchie wif hubby ~ his pork chops waaaaaay nicer than my cheeseburger *hrmph* tonite must eat seafood pizza to make up for the not-so-fantastic lunch *hahaha*
another couple of more hrs to knock-off time? enjoy your V day dinner!! does mr leong know about your V day pressie for him yet?

hi josl,

heheh, do u know in AMK, there's a S11 coffeeshop, quite a big one located next to Jubilee cinema? I think there's this BBQ seafood which can do tt w/o chilli, but maybe garlic? or how abt Sgn Gdns??

heheh, u like all the exotic food, which maybe some of our Mrs may not like hor? heehee, i think we have weird taste buds

Hi Minssy,

Super hothot date lor.. I was melting in class, didn't help tt i kena the aunty &amp; was suffering with a major backache &amp; cramps. Just kena-ed, so today's lesssons were crazy, i was breaking into cold &amp; hot sweat.. *faint*

hi MikMik,

heheh, i thot u cld rem then when i go in June, i can go try. It's not Nam Sing rite?

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* i old liao, memory not so good to recall
i don't think so. does nam sing's menu have a pair of brothers sketched onto the cover?
that restaurant seems quite popular wif thai celebrities cos i saw many photos of them in the menu folder

hi MikMik,

heheh, old liao ah? Samesame! I can't rem, but as far as my lousy memory takes me, heheh, think it's different.. I'm quite keen on trying the rd side ones, i dun usually have qualms, unless the food looks fly infested... heheh

Maybe i will ask u again when the day draws closer

hi mikmik,

dun talk abt her liao, gg to spoilt my mood today hee.Nites are bz but afternoons are v free hahaha.

wah A porkchops nicer than urs, but u dun eat pork mah how u know keke.Me havent eaten any meals today , waitin for dinner but dunno gg to eat wat also.

hi mehmeh,

i havent been to S11 AMK for a long time, my frens always go there to lim kopi one.But they managed to put the chilli half half, i like the hot hot chilli one,i find no chilli tasteless hee wonder how SL eats his share.

i eat everything one, except greenies hahaha.

hi mehmeh,
yah lor. *hehehe* road side ones i definitely won't eat cos weak tummy, wait another case of food poisoning in BKK, i will *faint*
no probs

hi josl,
OK
toady you've got bz evening, must enjoy!!
hahaha! afternoons you rest first, nite then go party
*hahaha* i listen to his verdict lor. A said the porky chops are nice and next time he wanna go and try their BBQ ribs *hahaha* think i try their seafood dishes next time.
gonna have dinner wif SL or your frnds?

hi mikmik,

haha i mean evenings in BKK are bz not in sg lah.

Yum yum sounds so yummy all the food, i gg out to pick SL then go dinner liao , dunno gg wea also leh..see where not much pple loh.

Enjoy ur nite!

i received flowers from hubby today! hahahh! not showing off but i just feel happy and warm and wanna share here.. keke.. esp when it came only at 4+ and there were already 7 other deliveries in my office! tonight i shall post up in multiply.. hee...

hi mikmik,

mr leong dunnoe yet.. i saw the ad on newpaper liaozz... will just surprise him later in 'Aiwo'. i did not get him any physical present cos i really dunnoe what to buy for him.... ops.

hi mehmeh,

my auntie came too! she came yesterday....

hi josl,

yah so u gonna have a hot date with your SL?

hi josl,
oic!! me read until *blur* liao
heeheehee! enjoy your dinner!!

hi minssy,
wow!!
sweet surprise from E, yah?
it's a sweet pressie for him! i'm sure he'll feel as happy as you when you receive his flowers

enjoy your dinner!!

nvm, physical pressies, you already bought for him for his BD and x'mas. let V day pressie be something meaningful.

talking about physical pressies, i still haven't shopped for physical pressie yet ~ my hubby said the phones now so ex, he dun want me to spend too much on a new phone. i think by the time i really get down to buying for him, it'll be like 10mths down the road or something!! *hahaha* cos on sat just went phone-shopping and he still dun wanna tell me which model he wants

hello everyone!

everybody must be gg off for v day celebrations liaoz
me took pm MC, was at home resting. now feeling slightly betta.

mehmeh~ *sayang* ya lor, june go bkk for short trip lor! but june beri hot ah.... mabbe can go chiangmai for a couple of days - cooler!

minssy~ oh 'aiwo' ah! hehe, i always pass by, but nv try before. my fren oso told me the food not bad
*whistles* got frowers ah! *kekeke* must post foto for everyone to admire hor!

josl~ hehehe, dun tok abt the ger liao lah. dun spoil ur day toking abt her
me oso luv escargots!

bring my doggie go minssy's pl ah - everyone must "approve" then i bring loh. dun wan wait spoil ev one's nite ah!

zoeanne~ dun sad ok? enjoy ur day today
so shiok, on half day!! can slowly look ard for new opportunities yah! *jia you!*

mik~ thanks
hmmm. may not go for my dinner as planned oredi, perhaps another day den go lor. no big deal lah. prob go out n eat something simple later
enjoy ur supper and yummy pizza ah!

hi oraia!!
*hugs hugs* glad to know you're feeling better
yeps, go eat you're up for the food is more enjoyable the makan.
as long as you've got E's company, nvm the type of food, yah?
me still gotta wait another 2 to 2.5hrs later.

hi minssy,

wah so nice, i can oni wait till BKK trip for my flowers hee.Ur ad in the classfied, i cannot see leh.

Hot date ar, i am from my dinner liao hahaha

hi mikmik,

i am back,ate sushi tei 2 days in a row!!

hi oraia,

How no celebration for u today ar??

hee, i like all the funny food one yumyum.

Hmm, then u going to leave ur doggie at hm ar, retriever kuai kuai one leh..*wink at mehmeh*

back too!! Had sting ray, sambal kang kong at Pasir Panjang.. Mr MehMeh had forgotten to retrieve our camera fr his office, which he had deliberately taken out with him fr home. *spanks* The kang kong is really one of the best i have tried, the hei bee in it is deep fried before frying with the kang kong &amp; sambal, so there's this extra crunch to it. Sting ray was not bad, but not tt great. Must try other stalls in future.. heheh

Oh we also just ended it off with waffles at Gelare's! heheh, made use of the 1/2 priced waffles on Tuesdays.. *slurps*

Hi MikMik,

I was telling D, if next year we get our own lovenest, i wld prefer staying at home, order in or cook &amp; enjoy each other's company. Dun feel like spending the money &amp; having to compete for parking space, table space etcetc..

Shd think ur pizza's going to taste absolutely yummy later

heheh, i think my tummy's quite strong.. can still tahan roadside stalls, but still must be careful.

Hi Oraia,

U feeling better oredi? The weather is quite bad.. Must take gd care. I down half a mineral water the 1st thing this morn, coz i woke up feeling so hot! And true to form, the rest of the AM was sweltering..

Ooh, i so rem how hot BKK &amp; CTC were in June last year.. Chiangmai sounds like a gd idea too, it's been a long while since i went. Think abt 8 years ago oredi

Did u go celebrate Vday too?

Hi Josl,

heheh, Sushi Tei again ah? U conquered Sakae oredi &amp; now Sushi Tei.. hehheh! Anyway the Holland V outlet is super crowded! But actually, everywhere in Holland V is super crowded.. Fr F&amp;B outlets to carpark *fainted*

Leave ur doggies at home leh.. If not doggies can come along, but must be leashed lah. Otherwise u wld see me climbing trees etcetc

U got exotic taste mah.. Confirms my suspicions, coz u eat all the interesting stuff, but not the boring greens! heehee... I like the S11's Lor Mee, very gd. Right mix of garlic &amp; vinegar to give it tt oomph! heehee

Hi Minssy,

u too ah! Very sian man.. Shall go check out ur interesting love declaration to Mr Leong later! heeheh

He's quite sweet ah? Sent u flowers.. I dun even have a blade of grass or a pinch of soil! Engineers! *double-spanks*

hi mehmeh,

u 2 oni ate stingray n kangkong there??I guess the funny food runs in the bld coz my family likes to eat all this shells one.I wanna go PP also heehee.Lor mee i also like, next day need to go with my frens to eat at AMK liao.

Ya i ate sushi again, quick n chop chop meal coz SL wanna slp.HV on a normal day already v crowded not to say special days.

Haha, if not oraia need to go hm early to tend the doggie leh, shld be lease one loh

Hi gers
Back from celebrating Vday at 10pm...

HI Oraia..
Yeah.. i took half day leave.. really no mood to work after that stupid incident.. want a short break... So W suggested taking half day to relax..

We went to see a " I Not Stupid 2", a meaningful show.. then went shopping for W's present... cannot fins what he want...We went fish n Co... there was a super long queue from 6:30pm.. We had to wait about an hr before getting seated..

Not a bad dinner, I receive a stalk of rose from them n got a poloriod taken.. kekekek

Hi josl
AMK S11 is good.. i love the chicken pork fried rice there...

hihi all,

hang overs fr Vday? heehee..

Hi Josl,

Not feeling too well to eat too much stuff &amp; there weren't many stalls opened yest. Think biz not as gd, coz their location is now barricaded becoz of Circle Line construction. The CP used to be right in front of the hwk ctr, is now relocated abt 50m away..

U got Sushi Tei's card anot? Must be rite? U ate so many times oredi.. heheh, SL must have been tired after the run &amp; gd food at Newton

Please leash ur doggies hor.. heheh, anytime dogs are within 2 feet radius, i cannot tahan oredi

Hi Zoeanne,

Not bad ah.. At least u had a gd time for the 2nd half of the day!

morning all,

i had no time to get online last nite... still feeling sleepy as usual...zzzzzzz

hi oraia,

the place is cool.. i think the service is pretty good, food is healthy.. not like its as super nice as the fried stuff outside but its definitely refreshing... yah will post on multiply when i get online back at home..

hi mikmik,

so end up you never buy a new phone for him ah? ok lah.. ex in some ways unless he only want high end phones and thats why its ex?

how was your supper? keke...

hi josl,

cannot see ah? cos i put our pet names mah! wahaahah!

hi mehmeh,

my hubby is also an engineer leh.... hee....

good morning gals!!
after the makan, totally KO-ed till this morning =P

hi josl,
waaaaah!! enjoyable sushi tei!!

hi mehmeh,
sometimes take a break from the maddening crowd is quite a chill-out exp
*hehehe* pizza's yummy! came late though about 9:40pm
ohhhhhh! then it's good. can try all kinds of local dishes

hi minssy,
nope, haven't found the one which he OK-ed to buy
this one also he said ex, that one he also say it's ex *faints*
so i really dunno which phone to get for him, hope nokia comes up wif new models quick then got more selection
supper was yummily good *kekeke*

hi mikmik,

yah yah.. buyers beware! la la la la la! duh!

sometimes readers will know how to discern the real queries and duh queries... u dun have to reply all.... too helpful is not good at times like this... just ignore and carry on chatting and weirdos will go away.. if they come back, just carry on chatting and go away.. dun think CL can do anything abt it cos she is not being abusive or something...

morning!

still resting at home, cos not fully recovered. tmr when i go back to opic, sure bz until pengz!

mik~ in the end u waited till wat time for A?

josl~ me yest nv celebrate lah. old oredi - original plan was to go and eat seafood ah. but postponed lor. hahaha. we went JP for a while, whole place SUPER crowded. ended up in foodcourt. *fainted*

josl/ mehmeh~ oh, when i bring doggie out sure on leash one. cos sensitive lah, in case he go and make friends with errrr... our muslim frens how? if mehmeh not comfy, i betta dun bring la. wait whole nite mehmeh sit in tree how? hahahaha.

mehmeh~ wah, ur dinner sounds really yummy!
me feeling slightly betta, thanks
still not 100% ah.

zoeanne~ wah, fish and co still give roses and take poloroid ah? kekekeke. so nice. i was at the JP branch - the queue was SUPER long. *fainted*

minssy~ sorry forgot to reply ur post. what food does aiwo serve ah? chinese? the name sounds "korean" (?!) - i dunno how i got tt impression hahaha. but mabbe cos i have tt impression abt aiwo - i nv really thot of trying cos i'm not a big fan of korean food.