ooh ic ...
he he .. for me need the tea ceremony ..
he gotto come and pick me up ..
but small event .. i dun have many relatives...
dunno whether can escape the GDL ..
next time my flat ready ... need renovation and furnishing + wedding ..
where got so much $ ...
and GDL definately come out by my boy boy ..
let that all be settled by him ..
he go and negotiate with my mum ...
ha ha ..
ooh okie .. it's okie about not mentioning the previous venue ...
be happy okie ..
u got amara poolside now ..
he he ..
my e-mail [email protected]
dress or gown doesn't matter ..
as long as looks nice can already ...
as long u like it ...
and outdoor mah .. no need those gowns with lots of details (thos are more suitable for ballroom)
ic ic ..
then no choice leh ..
since they dun wanna earn more $ .. their problem liao
he he .. for me need the tea ceremony ..
he gotto come and pick me up ..
but small event .. i dun have many relatives...
dunno whether can escape the GDL ..
next time my flat ready ... need renovation and furnishing + wedding ..
where got so much $ ...
and GDL definately come out by my boy boy ..
let that all be settled by him ..
he go and negotiate with my mum ...
ha ha ..
ooh okie .. it's okie about not mentioning the previous venue ...
be happy okie ..
u got amara poolside now ..
he he ..
my e-mail [email protected]
dress or gown doesn't matter ..
as long as looks nice can already ...
as long u like it ...
and outdoor mah .. no need those gowns with lots of details (thos are more suitable for ballroom)
ic ic ..
then no choice leh ..
since they dun wanna earn more $ .. their problem liao