I've load up some of my pics on Yahoo! Photos already. Unfortunately, I don't have pics of me in the gown cos they look too blur when I load up. So I took them out. However, I have 2 pics with my big face there. You can see Ivy's works on my face loh.
The 1st pic of my da tou zao shows my makeup on PS, 2nd pic shows trial makeup. The other pics show my WG (front and back view). But look 2D cos got no flesh to fill it up. Please don't be too scared off by my big head hor. If not, I must dig a hole and hide liao.
But if you want to view it, you'll need to have Yahoo addresses. Please let me know.
Hi bread, I've already sent you an email for testing. Let me know if it works.... this is the 1st time I'm trying it out.
Don't worry about the weather. Just enjoy yourself and pics will look good.
Heehee cheerio.... hao liao must share share lah. We all entertain one another loh.
CS is always very nice. Don't worry about looking a bit more mature as long as you look GOOD yah.
Bingo! Yacht club is the one with outdoor solemnisation overseeing the sea. Actually, FH and me wanted a sunset ROM before dinner starts but my auntie say timing not good. ROM can only start at 8pm.....so sad, cannot have my romantic ROM liao....
I've load up some of my pics on Yahoo! Photos already. Unfortunately, I don't have pics of me in the gown cos they look too blur when I load up. So I took them out. However, I have 2 pics with my big face there. You can see Ivy's works on my face loh.
Hi bread, I've already sent you an email for testing. Let me know if it works.... this is the 1st time I'm trying it out.
Heehee cheerio.... hao liao must share share lah. We all entertain one another loh.
CS is always very nice. Don't worry about looking a bit more mature as long as you look GOOD yah.
Bingo! Yacht club is the one with outdoor solemnisation overseeing the sea. Actually, FH and me wanted a sunset ROM before dinner starts but my auntie say timing not good. ROM can only start at 8pm.....so sad, cannot have my romantic ROM liao....