Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

joshua > oh really.. now the new webbie and new system is making it so confusing.

Yup I love my Senja Grand! It is rather expensive though but we didn't want to wait for BTO and I want a 5rm flat. My parents stay at Fajar so I am familiar with Bt Panjang. The train sound does not bother us much, rather the construction from Senja Green makes more noise! LOL! Just have to endure it!

Sindy>> Yeah ... thats my neighbour man~~ Be my neighbour for at least a few more years~~ You can tahan means you are good neighbour .. and good neighbours are hard to come by~~

Sindy>> So u juz renovated your Senja Grand grand grand lah .. not so long ago rite?? Why not share some experiences and maybe some photos of your nest?? Share lah~~ I like to see other people's taste.

Hi.. just came acros this thread..
I also got a flat at Senja Green. 633C.

Sindy-> Can you pls forward the photos to my email account? i would like to see the progress but i cannot view from here... appreciate big big!! =)) [email protected]

Hi rachel,

Welcome to the forum!
To view the pics, u may need to copy & paste the whole link into the URL browser, then u'll be able to see them

Akaling>> Welcome Rachel our new neighbour~~ Recommend you read through all the archive. Something you'll find out about your future neighbours. We are all chatterbox~~ Hehe~~

*sigh*~~ ... HDB never update the progress photos ... they only know how to update the Probable Possession Date which is back to 4th Quarter 2010~~

just passed by senja, the rental block already on 8th storey high, 633b still in it's 4th storey. The rest of the blocks were blocked from my view so can't see...

Shot on Sunday

Rental Blks
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4681157896/in/photostream/

Overview
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4680537679/in/photostream/

633D
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4680569711/in/photostream/

633C
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4680585193/in/photostream/

MSCP
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4680598479/in/photostream/

633B
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4681245334/in/photostream/

633A
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4681259222/in/photostream/

633A
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91842697@N00/4680724827/in/photostream/

Thanks for the clear shots, stonefish
still have fisheye effect.. so pro

Progress is really well.. always very excited whenever I pass by the site!

wah.... i really appreciate you guys posting the pics... i have been trying to make out which blk is which...
BTW i have a unit at 633B... haaaaa.. so who's my neighbour here?

Thanks all. Hope you all like the photos. 633B had stopped work since late april when the foundation is done. Each block have its own tower crane. 633B crane is there eversince the foundation is done. Either they are waiting for the rental blk to be completed ( now building level 8 ) and use the same crew for 633B , or they are waiting for the same new batch of crew to arrive for 633B and C. The crew quarters had added a level 2 too, probably for the anticipated increase in crew.

jochng>> Welcome Josephine~~ U muz come in often~~ We are all your neighbours~~ Read the archives and you'll find we are good future neighbours~~

Wah .. how come suddenly so many newcomers huh?? Anyway ... the more the merrier ... more lobang!!

Hi Sindy, nice food photos you got. Fellow Can- On user ? Which variant of 70 -200 u r using ? I'm using the f4 non IS variant.. No budget for IS or f2.8

ooo forum's getting noisier. Maybe we can go spawn off a SJ forum instead of using SingaporeBrides. Especially coz many of us not brides here. haha...

Stonefisheye>> What food huh?? Good food muz share wor~~

Joshy>> Whahaha .. shack hor~~ The thing is all the "heavyweight" matches scheduled at 2.30am one. My panda eyes growing very obvious now.

Soccerbrides>> Hey~~ any solutions to my eye bags huh?? SK2 can help?? coz i'm getting it this month for my wife birthday .. *jialut cannot escape liao muz buy for her* If SK2 got effect then i also want to use .. very expensive leh .. hor?? BTW .. how much does SK2 cost huh?? kekeke~~ Where are all the cosmetic experts?? Xinx?? Christie?? Sharon?? Metro?? Sandy??

SJ forum .. good idea~~ .. but this is where we started .. you people want to end here?? Singaporebrides my routine forum liao~~

How come still no sight of 633A neighbours?? Maybe those who picked 633A like to be more ulu (near to the jungle) then they also ulu ulu dun like to surf net??

Movie review by co2fan:

Karate Kid 4.5 stars
Nightmare 5 stars
Prince of Persia 4 stars

Stonefish> Oh .. muz take a look at Sindy's goumet zone~~ The movie review is based on my 5 little twinkle stars .. so 4 out of 5 isn't that bad lah~~

Co2: SK2 got lots of variety leh..depends wat u wanna get for ur wife lor..u wan cheaper alternative u may get fr those neighboring beauty shop..they do sell SK2 pdts.. R u getting masks or wat? if u wan masks i got lobang..

Perhaps ur wife prefer to get fr department store? Now got GSS mayb they got promotion in sets? =)

Kizel>> Welcome ... haha~~ ... finally ... found someone near me~~ How come you now then showup huh?? Please read archive to know more about your future neighbours~~
BTW where is bestbuy cosmetics huh?? How cheap is the "magic water" huh??

was out of spore for vacation.. ha, miss quite abit on the forum.. Thanks sindy for the pic, hee glad that i can see my block progressing

Btw, co2fan, SK2 may not be be suitable for all. My mum used the whitening & her freckles did lighten after a period of time. But for my fren's mum, it didnt really work.. so haf to try out 1st see if u are suitable or not.

(How come still no sight of 633A neighbours?? Maybe those who picked 633A like to be more ulu (near to the jungle) then they also ulu ulu dun like to surf net??)
Co2Fan - please dun judge people by its cover.. You are not being a good neighbour. even before being a real neighbour already gossip bout others.. what a mouth..

Sue>> Hi Sue .. welcome ... sorry juz joking .. But come to think about it how do i judge people when i havn't even see the face?? For me i really eager to know new neighbours from 633A ... Paiseh we like to joke here lah~~ .. I hope its very obvious that i am kidding. Otherwise i apologise~~ Actually forums are virtual interactions .. nobody knows what is your real character so it is also alright for people to do gossips. I believe most of us here have been to many other forums right?? Can we juz tell people to stop gossiping?? If virtual world also so serious .. how to get on with life in the real world??
So what brings you here?? Are u the first 633A neighbour?? To know more about your future neighbours, try reading the archives .. but "if" you are some other forum user imposters please control yourself.

Sue>> Hehe .. i'm kidding again ... you'll like me when you see me in person after we moved in. 633A and 633D are symetrical in appearance so we virtually are twins .. If i said 633A ulu .. then 633D also malu mah~~ You also havn't see me you want to malign me ... izzit becoz you lost a lot of money recently?? Fwahahaha~~~

Sue sue me~~ ... Sue sue me~~~

Pass by and here's the update

633D level 5 completed and starting on level 6.

633 C , still doing up the concrete for the ground level

633B started on the supporting beams for ground level,

633A, level 5 in progress

Rental blk i think completing level 10.

The 2 big yellow tanks are lying on their side, ready for removal / relocation. The space for the MSCP is empty soon,`

co2fan>> if u buy in the smallest ml u can save up to 52%...btw i didnt know there's such a forum far so early den i expect...i happend to google senja green and den i get to knw this forum but not too late... that period when i was applying for senja green i was juz gave birth so u know la bz with my son...http://sg.bestbuy-world.com/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=54&sort=20a&page=3
here u go the link...

i agree with metro_18...SK2 dun suit all skin but no harm giving it a try...

Stonefish35> thanks for the update...

Kizz>> Thank you very much~~ $33.80 .. heehee~~ BTW .. whats the difference between Essence .. Clear lotion ... Repair C .. Milk and Massage?? *Blur*

essence is the magic water...clear lotion is toner...repair c is serum(i nv use b4)...the massage cream (i nv use b4 oso) the milk(is something like moisturizer...u may pretend go to the SKll counter and ask...lolx...i onli use the essence water,cleanser, cleansing gel/oil(remove makeup), clear lotion....

Kizel>> Oh .. i see ... my god ... so many steps ... but price quite reasonable i think ... BTW my wife doesn't makeup ... so which step no need huh?? kekeke~~

1452805.gif

This forum not quite at all ... juz that our neighbours all busy~~ Some play hide and seek~~ Hahaha~~~

Kizel>> I know .. you muz be a good kisser ... Fwahahaha~~
Cleanser + Toner + Essence = 300+ @@~~ i tot 300+ can only buy "magic water". BTW .. bestbuy send the product to your house then pay rite? But during office hour leh~ So how long have you been using SK2? Any side effects??

Sasa>> Wahahaha .. what outbreak huh?? But your skin very tender le~~ Maybe you wan to apply somewhere not so tender ...so that won't waste the SK2 mah ... very Ex de wor~~ kekeke~~
Hey Sasa .. where is my Lawrence's phone number huh??