Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

co2fan>>>Kizel>> I know .. you muz be a good kisser ...y u said so??? Cleanser + Toner + Essence = 300+ @@~~ i share with my sister...lolx...so onli half of the price...
u can COD(cash on delivery) get them to send it to your office... i used about few mths...no side effect...
Sandz>> outbreak is common aft using a few more times will be ok, when i start using oso like that its bcoz of the pitera...it let ur skin grow new cell...something like that(this is wat i know from the SKll counter girl told me).

Jos, 633A & D used to progress at 1 level per 3 weeks until when they reached level 5, seems like delibrate slowdown whereas the rental is still progressing at abt 1 level per week. Either there's a delay at the prefab plant or maybe manpower shortage.

I should think that HDB might want to lease the rental flats out earlier, so they asked the construction co to place priority on the rental flats.

This is just a guess though... Not sure how they will manage the roads and facilitate the construction if they do open up the rental flats first.

Haha, sure you regret ?

Sure i will not regret not forking out at least 50-80k more for a similar unit for the big lang Kao. I doubt anyway would have the time to enjoy it during the weekdays. With the drive for cheaper better faster, who really can leave office at 6pm ?

During the weekends, we can always visit the waterway funded by the Ponggol Residents. I will keep my 50-80k for other uses... haha..

Hi everyone.. Paiseh.. MIA for long. Busy with the wedding, just came back frm honeymoon. Anyway, i just passed by senja.. Rental definitely completed level 10. MSCP seems like one level is up (was passing by pretty fast so not sure if i see correctly). 633A and D completed level 5 seems like on 6th. Not sure though. The rest cannot see frm my view...

oh. 633B seems to be going slow slow...who else are 633B neighbours?

We're 633B too.

Anyway, MyHDB updated their pictures (31st May 2010). But I guess stonefish has better and more updated pictures than those found there. Cheers for stonefish!

Pinky>> When i told my colleague i've got 2 mouses she wanted to give her dwaf rabbit to me leh~~ Rabbit is my favourite pet man~~

co2fan> where got so fast pregnant one... i not so efficient lah.. Ha.. still need to save for renovation loh.

i just went past again.. but as usual can only catch a quick glimpse. Thought i saw 633B with a bit of progress. Can see the skeleton (dunno wat to call those things) of the first floor. Haha.. By the way, is 633B supposed to be slightly more front of 633A? Or are the four blocks supposed to be in a line??? I cannot seem to find the site map. Dunno where i left it...

Chris>>Wahaha~~ Go honeymoon wor~~

Hey .. I think HDB forget to launch June BTO ... today 30th already liao leh~~ Mahbor Dan Gu Gu .. fwhahaha~~~

Hi guys, you might wanna check this out. I have taken these pics few days ago. (As at 26 June)

Progress of Blk 633D
1460048.jpg

Progress of Blk 633C
1460049.jpg

Rental Flats
1460050.jpg

Blk 633B
1460051.jpg

Blk 633A
1460052.jpg

Cheers~

co2fan, can provide 4 numbers for all of us here ?

3 BTO today.
This is crazy, 300k for a 4 room new PUBLIC flat in ponggol.

Jul, Bukit Panjang BTO. I suspect it will be Senja.The plot of land beside SG. Guess after we moved in, 633A will have to deal with the noise n dust...

Rolling Stone>> What 4 numbers huh?? 4D ar??
June BTO came out already?? Let me have a look~~
July BTO also forecast liao?? Senja?? Great~~ we'll have more population in BP estate thus more comercial development along the main road~~
300K for 4 room?? Ridiculous ... 300K spent to smell longkang seawater?? kekeke~~ But i think the environment will be heavenly~~

stonefish >> I got a feeling the new BTO maybe further inside Senja Road, maybe nearer to Zhenghua. Anyway, the price of the Punggol BTO is pretty ex, but the flats look quite interesting. Especially that mini balcony with only standing room available... The concept of the multiple "rooftop" garden is quite refreshing though. Makes the place look green n nice. I wonder how much will be spent by the town council on gardening though...

stonefish => oh haha, I took in the morning, didnt see anybody around on the top level thou.

I feel punggol bto is very special compare to the rest of the more "normal" looking flats. They look like DBSS projects to me hehe.

Senja Greenians>> Sharon Stone and Josh Groban asked me to give 4D ... my inspiration numbers are 1234,,4321, 6331, 6332, 6333, 6334 .. good numbers rite?? Good Luck~~ .. anybody kena prize muz treat me hor~~ kekeke~

Freddy Mercury>> I like the balcony~~ Its a mini DBSS~~

yah... the place looks interesting...

just watch the brazil holland match.. sheez.. Think i shall just root for ghana the rest of the world cup...if not then probably a paraguay uruguay finals...

Ha... why dun look like soccer bride? Soccer bride got look one meh? Many expecting Argentina in the finals over at my side.. And since i have tons of netherland supporters over at my camp, i think they expect the same final as u.. though i think uruguay has a chance too. Tonite's match is exciting too! Ha.. no need to sleep again. Sad.. ghana is out.. they really can run man.. super fast.

Hmm.. i am expecting more frm germany though. Ha.. we have different views i guess. Anyway, it seems like we are the only two busy talking about world cup.. wondering if we are boring the rest of our neighbours.. Hmmm...

Multi storey carpark seems to have one more floor on its way. At least i think i saw that.. For those interested in progress.. Think blk 633A and D seems to have storey 6 up too.

And the Dutch is going to meet the Germans in the Finals... The Dutch had never failed me so far...

btw, 633B & C jealous for what ? Once completed, they will be towering over A n D leh...

Kiz>> No offend taken to heart lah .. we all neighbours talked like that for 2 years in this forum already. (Wah~~ .. time fly so fast 2 years liao)
I think most of us are open minded people~~ Some juz keep quiet dun like to do much typing (but maybe personally he or she like to talk a lot) but some very actively and routinely sharing in this forum. Long enough you'll know who and who~~ Don't you want to know more about our characters?

We are all Senja Greenian .. jealous for what?? I know Stonefish .. he is a very knowledgable person like Joshua .. and i am honour to have these genius as neighbours. Stonefish really know a lot of things ... you can check the archive. But i know he is jeolous... becoz he eat "Bak Chor Mee" grow up one mah ... fwahahahaha~~

We juz like to kid .. this is some of our way to survive this forum till end coz most of us like to stay in touch. Can you imagine we dun share dun speakup dun interact and dun build up relationship in this forum then suddenly this forum shut down the thread how? Then all our effort wasted liao ... then we really have to shout " Mummy~~ Its over!!~~"

I am a very straight forward person .. so i also speak very straight one. I met all kinds of people coz i'm a trainer. We have a few teachers .. engineers .. admins .. fulltime housewives here. We got all kinds of lobangs liao with these pool of neighbours. We'll get to know more when time to come. Oh ya .. Hey .. Kizel .. you are the nearest neighbour to me leh. We muz synchronise mah.

Kizel> no one is offended... dun worry. We all joke around here. i dun think anyone will take any offence at all... Discussion on this forum is seasonal one. Sometimes so many pple talking here. Then now happens to be offpeak season. Everyone busy with their stuff so neber come in chit chat... but we always have co2fan here.. Ha...

co2fan> sigh.. germany played horribly... but i still prefer spain over holland.. Ha.. i like the goalkeeper of spain more. Casillas!!!

Chwis>> Ooo~~ .. Iker Casillas!! Fernando Torres!! David Villa!! Sergio Ramos!! ... all so handsome like David Beckham~~ Only Iniesta bald head .. but i like Puyol (look like old rock star)... hahaha~~

Spain is current European Champion and won World Cup before. I still think Netherlands will emerge to take the cup as underdogs after so many close encounter with the cup during 1974 (final lost to Argentina),1978 (final lost to Germany).

Holland~ Holland~ Holland~

If Holland really take cup ... i will "Dui" myself ... because since last 16 knockout stage i have been saying they will take the title. If i buy the odds that time ... 10 bucks can fetch me at least 250 winnings. if i buy 30 bucks .. that will be $750. Erghhh~~

Wah.... din know CO2 think so highly of me.... So CO2 got any job lobang for me ?

Dunno what the Germans are doing...Its a gone match from the beginning... So disappointed.

CO2, both the Dutch & the Spanish have not won any World cup, according to the statistics from Singapore pools

Anyone saw the rainbow yesterday too ?