Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

HAHAHAHAHAHA... if she really do that, i don't think we will wanna wash our face or body for a feel days... *high five*

Just joking sasa, just joking.

can install bathtub in new hdb meh? i thought we cannot do anything to the toilet cos will affect the water-proofing of the toilet? later your neighbour downstair will have leak?

Hey Coco~~~~~ So you also wanted to install lah .. I think those standard size can lah ... as long as not modifying the bathroom.

What a nice sunday~~ .. my dad has been discharged from hospital .. feel like putting down a big bathtub~~

Hweifang>> OMG~~ Bathtub also mass order ar??

SaSa>> Nice ROM pictures~~

co2fan, glad to know that your father's back home. elderly must take care very well.

sandy, congrats! n welcome to the married club. show photos!! when's the customary?

Good morning everyone, just to share with you, last nite my bf and me passby senja green and saw they are pulling electricity liao..Yeah!!

Really, can order bathtub/jacuzzi for hdb??heheheh..if so, i also wanna join the mass ordering for bathtub!!wahhahahaahhaha

Sandy & Sasa, congrats congrats!! BTW, can share which BS you engaged? I am looking for one, but duno which is gd..hehe..

Keiko/Hweifang>> Thks~~ you've got a heart ~~ My dad is fine already.

Sasa>> You muz have spend quite a sum for your ROM alone .. but i think worth it coz its a huge success~

QQ31>> Your back~~ Great to hear that ......... u also like Jacuzzi/bathtub becoz the huge bathtub on the rooftop is big enough for 10 babes~~ wahahahaha~~~
Jokin lah~~ Glad to hear that they are laying electrical cables. Did you notice that the draining pipes are all laid nicely? Also, the slope between the rental flat and our block is forming some zigzag pathway?

My pictures all upload in FB liao.
Already added Hwei Fang =)

QQ31 -> My gown is from Golden horse =)

co2fan -> i hope ur dad is doing fine, as for the ROM everyting was GREAT loh.. is all worth while!

co2fan>> whoo, jacuzzi on the rooftop sounds like gd idea..lolx, it tat really happen, we can add bbq pit, tables and chairs den we can have gathering up there..whahahahaahahah....actually i do know wat is happening as i went during the nite time. i actually seated in the car and wait for my bf while he go see what is the progress...whahahahahahahahaha...
Sandy>> oh, golden horse, which branch? i have friends used golden horse tampines and yishun and their feedback is gd. =) can i add in ur FB, i wanna see your ROM photos too...

Hweifang >>can i add u in FB too? :P

SaSa>> Your gown from Crazy Horse ar?? ... no wonder so familiar... kekeke~~~
Aiyo Sandy~~ How did you get to know Lawrence Low huh??? He was my table tennis club team mate back in NP leh ... What a small world~~ Luckily i kept flipping your endless photos ar~~ So good to find him in the most unlikely fashion.
He is a very good fren of mine and he has a kind soul. We havn't been in touch for nearly 5 years liao~~

SERIOUS !!!
OMG !! HE IS my colleague n lunching kaki lei.. but we different department.

u add him la !!
Wat a small small world!

SaSa>> You ask him whether he know Tony Lam or Wong Jiaming~~ Table Tennis Team (Ngee Ann Polytechnic 1996-98).
I hope his malaysian accent is gone by now .. hehe~~ I added him waiting for respond~~ We used to go to his rented house for refreshment and card games. Its time for me to host him once i got my house ready. He a super nice and smart lad.

QQ31>> Sky garden?? Jacuzzi, BBQ, mahjong by the roof??

Alex/Joshua>> .. we seriously got Kaki man~~

Sasa and sandy is the same person rite?? I am confused..
Sandy, added you!!heehee
Co2fan, tat will be perfect!!!
but guess must more mj tables, as alot of our new neighbours play mj rite...whahahahahahaaha

QQ31>> You sound very different leh~~ ... Are you the real QQ31?? *suspicious*

Sasa>> BTW .. 2moro if you meet Low Seng Jiat .. help me get his "new-to-me" hp number .. then pm me .. thks~~

Tata~~ .. home sweet home~~

co2fan, of coz i am the real QQ31!!! lolx...do i really sound diff??? hehehehe
Sasa, you look very pretty in your gown. Beautiful ROM pics!!! Nice!!!

To bathtub/jaccuzi people: we really can look into a Group Buy for bathtub/jaccuzzi when the time comes.

wah, if we can 'customise' Level 32 to Sky Garden, with BBQ pit plus MJ tables (too bad, i dunno how to play mj...chor dai di anyone?) beside a GIANT bathtub, den we must really have a FOAM party too. Woooooo! Our flats will worth more than Duxton liao. (We have great IMAGINATIONS...)

co2: our friendly neighbour Joshua MIA liao? didnt see him online. oh, & by the way, cheers to ur PA PA recovery!!

alex >> not MIA yet.. haha. busy nowadays with work.

Tony >> hope your dad get well soon!

And let's mass buy everything, then get Tony to be our chief negotiator. Maybe he can nego until a company sponsor some of our electrical appliances! :D

I vote for him too, Co2fan can be our chief negotiator for our new home sweet hm, then we must came out a list what to buy in bulk liao.

*Sabo?*

Er .. in view of taste copycatrights, individual preferences and bunk uniqueness .. i personally think items like bathtubs, beds and sofas coffeetable etc. we should buy separately.

I dun mind same electrical appliances and kitchen wares. (which stonefish and Alex or maybe Aloha the best person to take initiative to negotiate for us~~)

So settled .. the three greats shall lead us to saving quite a sum and in return we give them a big treat .. haha~~

Bring on the next item we need to buy together??

not sabo la. u got a glib tongue ma. must use your skills on this kind of situation. hahaha...

Till the time comes, then we discuss again.

Its Mambo nite! *Whooaa, square room*

wah... alex u chiong mambo one ah.. been like then thousand yrs since i heard the whoa... square room song.. haha.. I can link more to sandy's wed is 4D nite comment.

everybody high five! i also vote agree that co2fan is good choice. Haha... not bully lah. We all think beri highly of u mah. Universal favourite leh.. i come out of hibernation juz to cast my vote for u loh...

waaahh..
co2fan.. the ever ever popular =)

Today is Toto dAy, co2fan remember to bUy before fetching ur wifey ya, who knows U STRIKE and all senja green forum ppl will benefit!!

Ppl pls state down ur wishlist so co2fan can help to fulfil *wink

WheeePeee!

haha...i vote for co2fan too!!! agree with everyone, he is the best choice..whahahahaha..
sasa, hmm, perhaps we should start to think of our wishlist liao...lolx..let hope co2fan will strike and benefit all of us!!whahahahahaha!!gd luck gd luck!!

*On the 12th day of Xmas, Co2 gave to me,
- 12 dozen of beer
- 11 bottles of vodka
- 10 bottles of wine
- 9 bottles of Blue Label
- 8 swaroski crystals
- 7 branded watches
- 6 bottles of perfume
- 5 sets of dinning ware
- 4 seater dinning table
- 3 seater sofa
- 2 32" LCD TV
AND a 52" LED Samung Tvvvvvv*

christie: used to cheong mambo...if i want to go in now, the bouncer will stop me. The reason: OVER aged. hahaha..

Alex>> Yesterdsy i juz went to The Boiler at St
James with invitation ... free flow on the house~~~ But found that i can't drink after i quit smoking tho enjoyed the MJ tribute~~ Mambo no longer thrills me~~ Now i prefer sing Karoake and BBQ~~ At the same time enjoy admiring my own voice and well done Chicken Wings~~

ahhhh...The Boiler..cool place to chill and good to hear u have quit smoking. Mambo is place of fond memories for me. Now i prefer chill out at Dempsy, Emerald Link, Keppel Bay etc.. But the most frequent place for me is at my WTB hse. watching movies with a bottle of Hoegarden or Kilkenny.

I love the Heineken tv ad...damn funny. I wish i had a 'walk-in-beer room' like that too. Having silly tots of converting our Bomb Shelther to a 'walk-in-beer room'...hahaha

HELLO! How is everybody? Wah I realized I haven't been in here for so long but still it's as active as ever!

Sasa can I add you in FB? I'm also gg to solemnise my marriage next year!

Punggol very far off leh. I won't even consider, even if it's a good price.

keiko ...
Added u liao =)

Ahaha.. we hve a few common frens lei.. lolx

co2fan... Lawerence on leave for the week, havent get in touch with him yet!

YOZ YOZ!!
Fredick added u le ... cute profile pict u hve..!
U oSo CCKSS de,,, wahahah..
sama sama lei

Keiko, wenxiang is my poly sch mate, Ivy is my sec sch mate.. wahaha