Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Sasa > so you're from Assumption? But you mentioned tt you're from CCKSS? Now I'm confused!

ANYWAY were you at IMM just now! I think I saw you in Giant Hypermart tog with your lao-gong!! But it was just a glimpse so can't really tell if it was you! Haha.

REALLY !!!
YES YES I AM AT IMM ... lol
Why din u call me woR.. Did i saw u ? OMG...

I am cckss ah.. did i mention i am from Assumption... lol

Sasa: Haha I didn't call you cos I was afraid of calling the wrong person and embarrassing myself! Haha. Oh cos you mentioned tt Ivy [our mutual friend on FB] is your sec sch classmate? She's from AES, no?

The power of FB. Hahaha...

Punggol is so expensive. I think should be premium flats bah... They can only choose to have doors or not for their OCS.

n one part of the block have no privacy...open your front door can see your neighbour hse.

unlike ours, point block & total privacy

But tho i like the layout .. you can customise how big your kitchen you want~~
It is also the most convenient residential blocks around becoz juz rite next to the MRT station .. so you can wave goodbye to your darling when he or her is onboard the train while youre still brushing your teeth ... kekeke~~

ha... co2fan.. u can try to wave to the malayan railway train passing by the front of our flats if u want.. though i doubt ur darling will be onboard lah...

Yeah~~ ... me going to watch NDP 2009 final rehearsal 2nite ... anybody going too?? You can find me and wife at the red sector.

keiko,
ehh.. I thot i knew her from CCKSS or my primary sch! wahah.. but i cfm from CCKSS de

I wanna watch fireworks..1 co2fan wAnna spare me ur tics.. wahah

"Mummy Sandy~~ Its over~~" too bad~~ .. but i've got a suggestion ... go fullerton and squeuezzzz on the actual day~~

mediacorp should air more of this version instead: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTnvqQFFc1c

hope you folks enjoy

Suddenly so quiet. lol...

Mediacorp cannot air that coz its in dialect. But doesn't matter coz we still have got youtube

Hmm.. Am hoping that they can extend the Bukit Panjang MRT station up to Kranji or somewhere along the NS line. Then its easier to go to places like Yishun or AMK.

Also hope they can make BP bicycle friendly. I think from Senja Green, its more economical and faster to cycle to BPP (for MRT in the future) and back.

actually from our block cycle to Petir Station is only about less than 5 mins? i may cycle to mrt n park there...

i think we have to make do by using the current LRT to choa chua kang MRT n from there to yishun or amk.

I really hope that plan approve by URA...and hope it will be the same like those at Jurong Point, Clementi (coming soon), AMK etc...

Hope, hope, hope, hope....

yah... can we haf a big big cinema... haha.. i want a cinema with huge leg space. Then next time juz walk over for midnite shows will do... best.. no need to travel out.

Me few days ago juz came back from Malaysia Batu Pahat and Muar then too busy no time to come into forum ... Paiseh... But i still play blitz tho .. what a relaxing game~~

SO~~ Anybody missed me??

Ya~~ Its great news .. Bukit Panjang is moving forward and developing fast with goverment financial support .. i think soon BP will be on par with the other developed towns~~

Sinny>> Marriage preparation?? Like learn how to cook rice?? How to make babies and bringing up children??? Wahahaha~~

Alex>> I think at the moment they are planning for these towns. At URA .. the master key plan they show doesn't include these mentioned towns.

Wiwi>> I tot Wendy Neo my Ex .. er .. Ex-fren .. so i juz add her out of curious and pure admiration of her face .. kekeke~~

Keiko>> I tot your the one MIA leh ... whats up with your lau gong ar?? Your so active in FB~~

you mean your ex-coll also getting a unit at Senja Green?

wah, our project only bal 2 units of 3rm. very sellable n popular.

Alex>> Nope~~ .. this Alex suddenly popped out ... i didn't recognise him at 1st sight coz he changed .. so i tot it was you who is the latest Alex i know~~

Actually, had been following the median resale price index, http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10297p.nsf/ImageView/CORPORATE_PR_24072009_ANNEX_B/$file/Annex+B.pdf

seems like BP area, for 4-rm ,is 1 of the 3 towns in the sub 300k category. Lowest being Yishun, followed by Woodlands and BP being 3rd lowest. Even places like Sembawang and Jurong West median resale value is higher.

I mean in terms of tranportation, BP is very convinient, with direct bus to Orchard, Cityhall, Raffles place etc . Maybe with the DTL 2 in operation, the value will increase correspondingly? WIth the link up of DTL 2 to the circle line, north south line, NEL too.

JW, with its noise pollution from the air base, and being close to the industrial estate can fetch higher. Maybe due to more PRs buying JW as its nearer to their workplace ? The rental in JW sure beats BP since JW nearer to all the factories in Jurong industrial estate.

homeless: My blk 633c should be situated behind the bus stop. Did you took these pics about few days ago? Cos i went to see see last saturday. The next visit for me will be jan 2010 and i think maybe we can see the ground flr?

those huge cubic stones are to test the hardness of the ground.

stonefish: I just hope that URA approve the plan for a Town Centre. For resale value for BP, i'm not thinking about it cos i plan to stay for a loooonnng time (unless i tio toto, then there will be a Plan B).

S***t, yesterday toto kena 3 numbers...aaarrrgghh...