Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

hihi.. sorry sorry.. been super busy. Never log on for a long time.. How's everyone? the thread seems quite wor.. only co2fan keeping it alive. Anyway, me will go try ur method for bejeweled when i have the time. Haha.. u say one ah.. makan ah.. now got motivation liao. 200k...

Wahahaha~~~ Got makan then got motivation ah?? Not got to see me in person then got motivation meh?? Aiyo ... Got money then can get ghost push seesaw man~~

Wahaha.. we gg to be neighbour leh... next time always can see at the carpark siaz. Of coz makan impt lah.. haha... I beri greedy one u noe. Got to fit into the gown now still abt to go for supper. Jia lat liaoz man...

Wahahaha~~ ... you already beri big size liao leh~~ ... I bump into you at our carpark is really like "a stroll at the Jurasic Park" if you makan more supper.

Where got jurassic park so kua zhang... haha... but ok ok.. i got ur pt... stop the supper. Tomoro onwards then i try lah. Tonite too late. I juz came back frm supper. Heehee...

Wah~~ ... so quiet ... can't spot a ghost~~

co2fan's latest funspot:

1) Singapore Civilisation Museum>> KangXi Emperor exhibition for 6 months. It is an eye opener of a lifetime. You'll be amazed how people at that time can be so advance with their own technologies. You'll need to catch it fast as its ending this month~ It is continuing its world touring so you probably won't get to see these stuffs in your lifetime ever. 5 stars out of 5 stars~~

2) Jurong Safra Club>> Opened for juz 2 weeks (opposite Jurong Point shopping centre), its a fun place with children's corner(3-storey playground where you can enjoy half of the afternoon with your kids), swimming pool (where you can get a drink at the poolside with live singing) and a good japanese-food-selling foodcourt. Theres a Jack's place if you prefer western food. At the basement theres a Billard room and Cybernet cafe for gaming if you're the indoor type. K-box is located at the 2nd floor where the sound system is so good you can blast any genre of music and songs at any volume you want. You can even record what you sing and bluetooth over as many as you want for free. It is a nice chilled out place. 5 stars out of 5 stars.

Ya lor ~~ Weather so hot still can hibernate ... kekeke~~ .. oh .. time to eat ice cream~
Ice Age 3 coming up ... anybody want to go watch??

unlikely to be selected... even if selected will be those near zhenghua.. which is near the BKE there. Wun affect us that much.

Chris>> Zhenghua there is around 5-10 mins walk although a bit going uphill. It is also good if that area was selected coz the air around fahjar and Senja Square very refreshing (think becoz of the trees around)

errr.. walk ah.. if walk i think i will take abt 20 mins wor. haha.. i belong to the slow moving dinosaur species. Must slowly stroll. Haha... I think the furthest i will walk to is the kopitiam behind our blocks. Haha.. so future neighbours noe where to find me if short of MJ kaki..

Slowly walk or jog ..u can make it to the natural reserves and reservoir next to Bt. Panjang. The place is surrounded by forests actually so you'll breath clean and fresh air more often. My wife like it so much the last time we "walked" the north of Bt. Panjang~~

Sunnyme>> I guess at the moment everthing is going steadily and slowly until significant changes like completed piling then we can see more~~ Do add me in FB if you have one~~

Hweifang>> Hey~~ I really like your wedding clip ... the photographer/ cameramen really got something~~
Your hubby is my type man~~ ... er .. i mean your hubby is the type of guy who is quite rare already .. You are a very fortunate women(Indonesian Ruppees ... how come i never think of that~~)

Fresh from oven... Not very nice taken though...

1098045.jpg

My long await for appt for sale and purchase is 30th June... Think I'm the last in this forum to get this signed...

Hey Hey~~ A panoramic view from Fred~~ Great job~~

Fred>> Your appt so late?? .. i tot Stonefish last one~~ Oh ... still got Aloha though her case special~~

Joshua>> Have you seen the Duxton building? Its so prominent along cowcarwater road. The sky garden is absolutely breathless~~ I think anyone let his or her child play at the garden will feel somehow uneasy ar~~ U think so??

good news to every body, i just signed my lease last thursday.Finally solve the issues no need to worry for the next few years.

Np guys, its just a small contribution compared to others :D

Wow, since cannot be the first, still can be the last not bad already la hehehe

ÑÇ¿©~~ better be last then neber ... at least we know you sign on this date 30/06/09 ... Wah?!
I suddenly got some inspiration leh~~ ... go buy 4D ar~~ ... Huat ar~~ Wahaha~~

oh ya, forgot to mentioned this... (just nice that Fedrick supplied us with this pic)

not to sure if any of u (who has been there recently) took notice of a single tall (nicely-groomed) tree.. that is not being removed together with the other trees...

as circled in the picture...
1100094.jpg

just curious, anyone knows y? =?

Sillyme>> If your refering to this tree ...
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/photo.php?pid=507935&id=1067530822
I actually did ask them why when i took this. (Please tilt your head to see the pictual upright)

One of the worker (age 50+ who is the foremen) said this tree is sacred ... got some spirit in it so they are not going to remove it until somebody is sacrificed. I was told the tree is watching everyone who passed by. And for those going to get pregnant please dun look at the tree coz the spirit may get into the unborn. So they are going to remove it when appropriate rituals are done.

But the other worker (age 40+ who is a Chinese supervisor) told me a diferent story. He said the tree is to be reserved to plant somewhere so they are consolidating the good ones then one time remove them nicely without damaging the the roots and directly shift them to the new site. Thats why they haven't uproot it.

Those are the two reasons i know ... which one is more likely leh??

When u all signed the lease ,did u all requested to buy Home Protection Scheme (HPS) for flats? Is it need to buy?? Any comments?

errr... i rather believe in the second theory lah. Not so freaky. Anyway... i dun even noe abt the HPS. Haha... i think i am the beri blur type one. Maybe when time to collect keys then i see how.

co2fan> in office now, can't access fb site (cos too many pple eating snake so they ban it)

hopefully the foreman is joking.

anw, both of them mentioned that the tree will be removed in due course so shldnt cause much worry by the time we all move in bah~

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i cant believe the guy actually told u the first reason or craps abt the tree..mayb he is just bluffing u? where got such thing as "sacrifice somebody?"

alamak...sounds scary lor...

Haha~~ Got ya~~ The first one i made up to bluff you all one ... I was initially trying to smoke u all with "the tree got a bird nest" story one ... kekekeke~~ The trees will be eventually removed in due course - by HDB (or it will Drag You To Hell) ... hahaha~~~ Sandy will say "So LameµÄ"

Fred/Aloha>> Finally no need to worry this lease and that contract liao ... but now stress with Home Protection Scheme?!

Chris>> Got the HPS lah .. you neber read before somewhere meh?? Guess we played too much game liao .. kekeke~~

Sinny>> Woh~~ your company also "Snake Rat Under One Roof" ar ... so snake until they ban FB ar kekeke~~... aiyo ... got ban MSN and Yahoo messenger or not??

Aloha/WiWi/Keiko>> I wan to ask these three big sis~~ Women at "different stages" like you, like to watch Action and Computer graphic genre movies (like Transformers, the Terminator etc) or not huh?? Or depend on the "mood" one?? Do women like you all know how to appreciate this movie huh?? No offends i juz wan to curb my wonders~~ Tell me frankly and honestly hor ... dun bluff me wor~~

kaoz, i cant believe u took time to think of all these...

yupz, msn banned. friendster banned, and so is youtube.
well, i shld be thankful that i still can surf net/singaporebrides/HWZ... =p

>>Frankly speaking, I dont like, but my hubby like it very much, he also a transformers collector. Sometimes will depend on the mood also. May be woman prefer more sentimental type of movie. Thats what i think.

Sinny>> Ya .. my mind a lot of craps when i am beri engz .. Aiya .. life is more meaningful when your mind is running "wide" ... but sometimes like that can lead to woodbridge lah .. keke~~
Let our mind have more creativeness and dreams .. then we can achieve the impossible~~ (this is goberment said one) Eh .. why am i brain washing people here?? Sorry .. my occupation sickness~~ Sorry ar~~
Aiyo .. friendster also banned ... youtube sure ban one .. my last employer they actually banned Yahoo and skpe man~~ So what is the point of having internet??
Hey~ you faster add us in FB leh before we lose you from this forum~~

Aloha>> Ya lor ... i think most ladies dun like this type of Action movies .. but i dunno why some like it so much (can you explain?) .. er .. i mean my wife is normal like you lah ... she actually enjoys Horror movies but dun dare to watch the gore part. Why huh??

tats difference btw man & woman lor, like me watch horror movies sure shout one, my hubby always said me "da jin xiao kuai" what to scare, aiyo dont know how to "sayang" me.

For me i simi sai oso watch..but i dun really fancy action flim..but if u gimme see i oso watch de lor..

I still rem i watch "Texas chainsaw prelude" something like the tittle.. wa lao i watch till i really wanna vomit its so damn gross..but then i still watch lor..

Then hor..i like "Transformer" leh..but i dun like "Terminator"..hehehe..

I like romance and comedy too..even horror movies i dun mind jus tat my bf dun like...hehehe...

ladies dun watch action meh? a lot of my frens watch mah. I gg to watch 'transformers' with my bf too. I tend to watch a variety lah.. usually if the blockbusters seem nice i will watch loh. haha...

Wahaha~~ Horror movies i call "Bee Cheng Hiang" roast meat .. eat a lot becomes Bin Cheng Cheng~~
Watch horroe movie muz shout out like Aloha .. if not really can throw out one leh~~ Worst still .. nightmare for a week~~
Haha~~ .. i know wiwi .. Transformer got romantic scene and dirty jokes so wiwi like rite??? (compared to Terminator)
You ladies watched "Silence of The Lamb" before?? (years ago thriller movie by Jodie Foster, Anthony Hopkins)

nah..neber watch before..wat kinda movie is tat i mean wats e storyline like?

kill the lamb??? wahahaha............

Ya lor~~ ... hes 50 years of age this year same with Madonna. Finally he no need to endure all the surgery side effects anymore. And finally the kids around him is more or less "safe".
Maybe his death more or less "Heal the world .. make it a better place ...for you and for me and the enitre human race"~~

WiWi~~ Aiyo ... Silence of the Lamb you also neber heard of?? Anthony Hopkins is the cannibal professor story. This show got Oscar leh .. you should dig out ... and you won't vomit lah. To kill lamb reminds me of a show call "The black Sheep" where mutant sheep bite people then the man becomes half lamb then bite people again ..haha .. lame show~~

co2fan-> nah...i dun really like tis kinda er xin movie like eating ppl kind..

King of pop passed away..yuo he suffer less complications of his plastic surgeries..he's jus a weird man la~~~