Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

Home>> Your back home again~~ Wah .. people here all working abroad one ar?? Like tat ..the Influenza ABCD H123N123 thing beri easy to spread one wor~~
Yup .. simply the best BTO .. but then hor .. have seen the latest photo huh?? Onli left very small slope le~~ Rental flats ok lah .. still got child care very good loh. Our Senja Mansion got security guards mah .. dun have meh?? Eh .. even if dun have securities .. our block along main road and next to school quite safe lah compared to Segar Meadows~~

Wah~~ ... 5 members here stay unit 149, 3 stay unit 145, 2 stay unit 139, 2 stay unit 133, 1 stay unit 143, 1 stay unit 147, 1 stay unit 151, 1 stay unit 141, 1 stay unit 129 and 1 stay unit 153.

Wah~~ ... 7 members here stay 20th level and above, 5 stay between 11th-19th floor and 2 stay between 2nd to 10th floor~~

Paiseh~~ .. i actually got a database where all of you exactly stay but i confirm plus guarantee plus chop plus signature plus my head, i'm not a stalker lah.
For those who didn't know .. the Edit Post icon next to the Print Post icon at the top right corner of your post is where you can edit spelling mistakes and clear what important info/rubbish/silly comments you've given 20 minutes earlier. If you wish to erase any archive post (more than 20 minutes ago).. please contact the forum administrator.
Oh~~ .. time to knock off .. be back later~~

Haha.. shld i update particulars under ur database? mine between 11-19th floor... no more high floor for the units i like when my turn.. sighz.. and unit 147...

Alamak~~ ... finally home from supper~~ ... getting spare tires le .. but who cares .. my wedding over liao ... heehee~~

Wah Seh~~ ... How come all the MIA ghost all come back huh??

Hweifang>> So hor .. you decided to react when you heard BBQ and MJ izzit ?? Haha~~ Welcome another kaki~~ But have you read the rules ?? kekeke .. so long then post in our forum aiyo~~ You let us see some of your photographic skills lah~~

Christ>> Now i know between 11th-19th floor lah ... thank for the clue~~ Eh .. really only yours missing leh~~

Kitty>> You looked gorgeous in you wedding gown man~~ ... so beautiful..the makeup artist~~ .. er .. you also considered a babe lah~~

So much so for 2nite~~ ... zzzzzz ... Hweifang please do visit us more often hor ... zzzzZZZZ~~

haha... just you wish..
the plan is probably to ROM 1st (for the keys cos i got the grant) then get it renovated and then see how lah..

my only regret abt this flat i got is the low flr issue.. maybe thats y i dont feel so enthu abt the house leh.. hehez.

hopefully all the neighbours around me will make me change my mind... hehez...
and hopefully those staying above me dont anyhow litter... hee..
no offence but at my parents place (where im staying now) the pple staying above me always throw food and things down the service balcony where u hang ur clothes to dry.
when we found out that the culprits are kids from 2flrs above, and informed the parents about it, they denied and pretend nthg happened. =(
and considering that i'm staying mid-high flr at my estate and this is happening so abit sian when im staying at so low low flr.. sianz.

Co2fan, u should gather all the members hobbies as well, like mj kaki lah, soccer siao lah, bbq lover lah...is good we know each other earlier. That what we say "yuan qin bu ru qing ling"

Sinny>> Dun think like that mah ... low floor got its adbantage also ..our layout you most probably won't get to see people litter becoz when anyone litter our ground very obvious.
Low floor drop underwear know where it went .. high floor drop underwear cannot retrieved back .. pretends nothing happened ar~~
New buildings are definitely much higher than older blocks for the same level (2nd floor height = old 3rd floor height) so you won't feel low especially when our building will be on a slope.
And even if you stay 31st floor, you'll still block by Senja Grand (if main road low floor better still .. u get to see garden clearer ... can shout over to ask you kid roll back home)
Aiyo~~ i stayed 4th floor (old type) for almost 30 years liao leh ... trust me lah .. its not that bad lah~~ In fact feel more lively~~

Aloha>> Wahaha ... Aloha ... you got īˮ man~~
I translate for you "yuan qin bu ru qing ling" = "Faraway/distant relative/family is unwise/troublesome to look for .. better to knock on your close/good neighbours' door" ... how does that sound .. haha~~
Ya .. like that Senja Green very alive man~~ Like that i also very alive lor~~ Monday MJ session, Tuesday Swimming, Wednesday Karaoke, Thursday Yoga/Spa, Friday Clubbing, Saturday Watch Soccer, Sunday BBQ. Wahaha .. no time for my family liao .. everyday different batch of neighbours~~~
Aiyo .. your real name is Shirley Koh .. i tot Aloha Koh leh~~ Thats why i smell a fish why this stranger send me cake in FB huh?? Thanks for your "Castle" cake~~ I treat you to a drink~~
The photo is your baby huh?? .. very ÐÁ¸£ oh~~

co2fan> thanks for the consolation. i like the one about the underwear, so farnie. but when i say litter i mean pple throwing small things (like used tissue, rice, porridge) down from the service balcony. =)

Sinny>> Most importantly its the neighbours.
If neighbours good people ... i dun mind staying any level.
If neighbours bad people, let me stay top level of Senja Grand also a torture.
If your neighbour quiet one ... then u and hubby go upstairs look for Hweifang, Mag(Xin_starzz), Christie(Mooncloud), Fredrick Milanored), stonefish35, Little Red Dot, Joshua(Tomahawk) and Cocoabun gossip/mahjong/markan lor.
The above celebrities all from your block one mah. Very strong casting leh~~

Paiseh huh~~ .. named so many "Class B" Superheroes~~

Wow co2fan, you are super active here lor.. Haha.. My nick you also can relate to Coco Lee..

Initially I wanted to take 9 floor, sounds like restaurant in chinese but the one before me took it! Or else I can eat everyday.. Hehe..

Wahaha~~ Of course i'm active lah becoz i'm one of the Senja Green superheroes mah (Class D one) ~~ Happy Tio Ho~~

Hey ¡£¡£cocoabun already sounds yummy~~
¾Å˜Ç ¾Å˜Ç ¡£¡£¾Æ˜Ç ¾Æ˜Ç .. ya hor~~ .. take 9th floor blessed with restuarant markan man~~
But then hor .. tot 9 sounds like dog in Hokkien and Cantonese?? ... eh ..no lah no lah .. paiseh *slap myself* .. it sounded more like very very long time in mandarin. May all those who took 9th and 19th floor blessed with long lives~~

You haven't zzzz ar?? Weekend rite?? May you have a nice weekend huh~~

playing FB Restaurant city.. watching my employees ensuring they are happy.. wahaha~ have a nice weekend everyone too! heez..

supposed to be gg for my 2nd appointment on June 8th, but need to change it for the 3rd time as my business trip is extended once again. Shld be back on the 13th, 2nd appointment on the 15th. Hopefully my trip dun extend again, else the China Govt will kick me out on the 19th as I would had exceeded the 60 days limit and my HLE may expire after june too.

Took a high floor in 633B. sort of having 2nd thoughts now as I read a report in Sin Ming Wan Bao few mths back about a resident in Senja Grand saying his 31st Floor unit was stuck by lightning twice, and the cement edge of the exterior roof was chipped off. Whenever there is lightning and raining, he would not shower and would turn off all the power source for fear of a lightning strike into his house.

CAnnot imagine power failure and lift down. I dun think my FW want to climb the stairs to our unit. I guess the option will be to go back to our parents place or to a hotel for the night until the lift is repaired.

I know its kind of early, but starting to see see look look at deco and fixture & fittings in China.. Over the next 3 yrs.. slowly collect and ship back with me.. 1st the rain shower/normal shower/tap sets, then see what else I can find here.. haha...

Kitty>> Pretty muz admit lah. If u too humble it becomes "Pretty Fake" .. kekeke (oh .. btw the makeup artist your relative ar?? She made me look at your photos for 15 minutes leh)

Stonefish35>> Smart man .. china got a lot of wonderful designs too and best of all is you can find good bargains there~ The decoratives also unique and rare from traditional to modern souvenirs~~

Yup .. too high also dangerous!! especially those who got sleep walking history~ ;P p P p

2nd appt 15th June ar ... wah ... after 10 months since Senja Green launched and the hill also flat liao then you finally signed wor~~

So is this what you told HDB the third time??
>> "I'll be Back~~"

was told watever date i changed to, will be the final date as i had change twice already.

anyway still got alot of time to see whats available in here.

Wow co2fan very good photos! Now I see that there are no more hills. I don't live near bt panjang lah, so very hard to go take pics.

Anyway! Can I add you in fb too? Heard your bedazzled score v high, must teach us how to hit high scores!

I went past the area yesterday... Think the hill is mostly bare now.

didn't take my camera with me, so no photos to add on...

Kiko Mee>> Of course u can add me. Actually hor i've neber played "bedazzled" before leh ..You meant "Bejewelled Blitz" huh? .. oh .. this one my favourite lor .. my latest record is 158K but hor i'm still 4th place behind Christie's personal best of 167K, my wife's 161K and another fren's 175K lor. Wiwi and QQ31 also quite high. England got someone kena 220K leh~~ Then you can see kitty also play lor. Its too addictive so i normally 100K above one~~ Lets challeng .. lose one treat markan at the Senja Grand coffeeshop ... or Karaoke also can~~

Joshua>> left very small slope onli hor~~ Joshua no FB??

Wahaha... need to treat makan ah... then i everyday got to play nonstop siaz... actually bejewelled a lot to do with luck one. Last round by highest was 172k... dun even noe how i did it man. It just link link link until i got the score. I also blur...

Hi there, who's Senja Grand residents here?? I'll be one by end of the year! Hopefully is a right choice..

I will be able to take photos of Senja Green progression in future for Senja Green residents

Btw, where to play the game?? I sua ku lor...

Oh ya sinplyme, low floor not too bad la. I am currently living with my parents @ 3rd floor only. GOt pros and cons lor. I initally wanted to get 29th floor, but when i go viewing at nite, it gives me an eerie feel..no offence to those staying very high floor hor, maybe i am dan xiao ba..

Great Minnie ~~ ... So you've decided to takeup one of the Senja Grand unit .. so that makes you our Senja neighbour liao ... then you muz join Senja Membership and my house membership (for MJ and BBQ session) >> but please refer to archive post by me for rules and regulations.
Anyway ... this is Senja Green Forum ... you can find Senja Grand forum at other websites i think ... but nonetheless, Senja Green people are more active ones (in short very kaypo and gossip a lot but at the same time very interesting group) ... so you muz decide to join the darkside or yourside or neutralside ..woohooohahaha ...
"May the force be with you~~"

keiko_kon>> Wah piang .. Elicia ~~(aka kiko mee) .. your fb photo got so many ... i can't even finish inspecting leh. Aiyo~~~
Then hor you like to take photo of yourself so much and you gif excuse cannot take pictures of Senja Green due to stay "very" far ... no steady loh~~ ... kekeke ... kena pressure??

Take your time on the bejewelled Blitz scores folks ... becoz the markan/karoake treat can otang until after we move in already later then treat~~ ;P p P p P p P p P p P p P

BTW ... this is my 168th (һ·°l£©post in this Forum ... Huat Ah !!!!!!!

Co2fan, u sounded like wanting to kick me out of Senja Green leh...hahaha..dun like tat la. I cant find Senja Grand thread so join in Senja Green lor. Same ma, opp nia
plus i was a Senja Green wannabe too, but unsuccessful

Btw i've got a complaint...from Bt PJ to Shenton Way is very farrrr......I normally take 700 to interchange then take 920. Last Fri it took me almost 2 hrs........go JB oso not tat long lor!

co2fan> wah you very free hor, go ard inspecting pple's pictures on fb then you oso never post any pics of yourself!

Haha yah I feel the pressure liao. OK lah if I pass by there I will take photos and post k!

[but must wait till I drop by there. haha]

Mini mouse>> Where GOT?? u are our labour also mah ... i mean neighbour ... In fact i want to kick you in Senja Green ... i mean keep u coz the folks here very gossip and 2K one and i believe you are qualified ...kekekeke~~~
Anyway .. Senja Green and Senja Grand (very close can call cahcen or sister block ... i mean cousin)
Two block onli separated by one road mah ... so our neutral ground is Kopitiam. What i meant "Darkside, Yourside and Neutralside" is refering to where we go markan/drink kopi next time. I also want to go your house visit one mah~~ Understanded?? You got FB ?? ... please add me.

Kiko Mee>> Alamak .. facebook is to look at face mah. My humsup face .. i mean handsome face not there meh?? I think i got at least 30 photo with me inside leh. You cannnot find ar?? Aiya ... also nothing to see lah ..from my previous post alreadi said i look like ÔøÖ¾‚¥. Oh ... I think i juz removed all fotos recently. Ok lah ... will change a profile picture later. At the moment this korean group –|·½ÉñÆð picture quite nice leh. Their song "Bolero" very in leh ...i've posted the link on my FB.

Wiwi>> I have neber go diving before ... your hubby trainer rite?? ... we shall go dive one day ... we practice from top of Senja grand ... hahaha~~~

Ai yo .. sometime work werk wurk also very dry ... dry until drink water/sleep also cannot replenish energy.
"BUT WE MUZ NOT LET STUPID WORKING LIFE AFFECT US~~" muz go vacation holiday~~~ First destination ... go Senja Green forest walk walk ...wahahaha~~~
Stay happy folks .. if not ... theres no meaning.
Feel like going down to site this saturday ... quite sure theres a lot of difference oreadi ... meanwhile ...lets continue to tok cok~~

Artist>> Remarkable photos !! How did you manage to post so big megabyte photos huh??
The forest completely botak already~~
Of course our 633D block build first lah ... fenced up already mah .. alright man .. HIGH FIVE~~~

Let me attempt to go into the site to take photo (makeup + wear helmet .. inpersonate construction worker)
Alternatively, i'll bribe the foreman to let me go in ... kekeke ... this is called "Got money can make ghost push seesaw" .. wahahahaha~~~

Wah seh .. almost 2am liao .. zzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZ~~

Thanks artizico for the phots.. make me so tempted to go and see for myself. Long time neber go see see look look already. ha...

haha... jia you! I am not the highest on my list loh.. my frens are even more crazy... anyway.. update update.. i went pass our plot of land.. saw blocks of concrete!!! seem so much more satisfying to see the land now. But i was rushing so no time to go take photo.. If i do pass by again and got time will take photos for those who haf no time to go see...

hehe. i hope i can go every month to take a pano pic. but can only capture it from the MSCP. But once the construction is above 10 levels, I think it will be quite hard to capture le..

Anyway, this is what i took 2 weeks back.

1077336.jpg

To see the larger scale pic, you can refer to Tony's FB page.

Yeah ... come into my FunnyBook~~
If u think i'm funny ... add me~~

Joshua>> Think only you can do this panoramic capture .. hope theres more to come~~
I'll upload all the latest photos if available taken from me~~

haha no la... can just snitch your pano shots together using this open source called panotool.

just make sure your shots are taken in an overlapped manner.