Senja Green , HDB August 08 BTO

weewee>> you want my photo ar ... ok~~

1051540.jpg

The above is a photo i risked my life when i took it in the jungle .. how cute~~ kekeke~~~

Wa H20fan,

i nvr know u got such "pro" skills in phototaking leh..perhaps can hire u b my photographer on my AD!! LOL..

WeeWee>> Sure~~ why not .. if hadn't been me this little bunny will go up the car liao~~ But i couldn't save the monkeys in the forest .. too bad~~
BTW .. so when is your so-called AD (Annual Dinner?) (Anniversary Date?) (Anniversary Dinner?) (After Death?) kekkeke~~

ÍÛ ... juz came back from the site~~ Damn hot men~~
I took a few pics ... (got exclusive some more) but dun expect much ... only my shadow included lah~~ Let me rest first ... enjoy some KFC~~ then upload let u all see~~

Excellent job! thanks co2fan and mooncloud for these great pictures...
It's an enjoyable thing to see our home slowly built from an empty land...
Hope they can build Senja Green with superior quality and quick speed...
Can we move inside in the end of 2011?

Home>> Er .. we know you are homeless but they still need time to decorate the surrounding before present to us ... so to get the keys by Dec 2012 we can steal laugh oredi~~
Meanwhile you can put up the night at Senja Grand seesaw area .. so that at the same time u can monitor the building progress/status then take some photos share with us~~ kekeke~~~
Wah ... u really a rare guest leh~~
Ok lah ... long time no see~~ Let you have a look at me lor~~

1051918.jpg

Yeah .. thats me in the shadow while taken on the overhead bridge .. er .. shadow look like female but i can confirm plus guarantee plus chop plus signature plus my head, i'm a man lah. Exclusive huh??

By the way .. i really got exclusive photos (what kind of exclusive leh?? U guess~~) ... but now going to fetch wife ... so later around 10pm tune in to SingaporeBrides.com Senja Green forum once again~~ Till next time~~
Anyone can add me in facebook~~

co2fan>>> I'm thinking to camp in the tent for the next 3 years to supervise those workers... Want to join me? Hehe...
Sorry my job is quite busy... Anyway, I read this thread at least once a week. Glad to know so many neighbours here...
Frankly speaking, I'm quite angry with this stupid BTO policy. Once you book the HDB flat, you can't do anything but just wait wait wait like an idiot... I will be too old and need a walking stick lah when I move into Senja Green...

wah lao.. i juz receive the stoopid letter frm HDB telling me they reject my AHG coz income more than 4k. Wat the... if they are gg to reject, at least tell me earlier and let me sign tat lease rite.. wait for no reason. So stoopid.. Super angry...

Home>> Alamak~~ .. you sound so homeless leh~~ After work muz relax and know more friends especially your future neighbours mah~~
I know you are something like 50 years old oredi hor but you still can do typing rite?? Dun everywhere camp lah ... this is home~~
Warmth~~ .. i mean at least i can help if i can .. starting from here~~
Ya lor HDB policy sucks~~ Er ... may i know you took which unit huh??

Here comes exclusive~~

1052038.jpg

Guess what place is this??

Yeah thats rite~~~ The Multi-sports Complex at the Pangsua pond << is this name rite??

Great job~~ Next time i can swim there after i monitor the site~~

1052051.jpg

Hope you all like it~~

wewe>> wahaha ... you believe ar?? I always say this to every babe i meet lor~~ Ur facebook also got the flirt flirt dei program mah~~
BTW ... my highest blitz score is 134K ... u??

hai... ok lah. Cool down alreadyz... Wat to do.. now can only wait for the letter to ask me go down and sign... So slow... Maybe later i shall pop by the site to see. Since nothing better to do.. haha..

Having a 1 yr HLE validity is defeating the purpose of having it in the 1st place. As a person's income may increase anytime due to increments,promotions etc and we are talking about combined income here. So within the quarter, the couple may hit the loan limit. Although now, the reverse is more likely, paycuts, forced unpaid leave etc.

So I guess, 3 mths validity is ok, I also had mine automatically extended to 6 mths. Will be gg for my 2nd appointment when I get back to Spore. Nice to see the photos of the progress of our future home. Nice work neighbours.

Wah Seh~~ ... stonefish also come out liao ... rare guest all suddenly appear>>means most Senja Green residence response well and active (so next time after many years our Senja Green going to upgrade, we muz open a forum to discuss first~~) kekeke~~

Actually hor ... if you got job, HDB will loan to you which means grant you max loan or loan limits (HLE) ... and HDB only scare you got no job within the few months upon getting key (start to loan from them after final CPF deduction) Anyway HLE is juz a letter indicating you have got a job, and HDB agree to loan you, at that point of time (1st appointment)

Hey stonefish .. so where are you in the world now?? How come MIA?? Your name is Danny rite? ... how come you still not yet sign?? Working abroad??
Eh .. when you come back you need to quarantine for 7 days (from certain countries) then if you can't make it on that date to sign lease .. how huh??
Hope you come back to our home forum more .. you know ...we are future neighbours!! Hope you can share pictures with us soon~~~ ok?

co2fan. I am in China since late april. will be back in early june and will go for my 2nd appointment. only got notified in early May of my 2nd appointment date on 24th May , so i changed to june.

If the swine flu really worsen, and I am quarantined , will just change the appointment date again lor..

Took some photos from the CArpark of Senja Grand in late march or early April before the "ground breaking". But the photos shld be in my personal laptop back in spore. Maybe will go dig them out after I am back home.

Stonefish>> Ŷ~~ I see .. your appointment so late ar~~ Maybe you can share some china pics if you can?? (The flat unit designs there also quite unique rite?? .. or you can also post some china babe pics ... i dun mind~~)

Christ>> Have you gone to the site?? Any new discoveries?? You muz be relieved there are neighbours still havn't sign the lease yet like you~ Be patient ba~~

wewe>> Any similar new games beside blitzs huh?? I'm quite sick of his one~~

harlow everybody... I received my letter!! Finally... signing on 26th may. And yup... went to the site yesterday. Not much discoveries. Pretty similar to what u haf taken in ur photos... So nothing much to update. I am hoping that one day i can share a photo with totally no trees on tat plot of land man. Haha...

Wah so many updates. Don't know why, but I wasn't notified via email about the new postings in this forum.

Co2fan > your pics look great. Finally we see more progress. I am hoping that we will be able to get the keys by 2012. Do they really need so long to build 4 blocks of flats? Even in Punggol 12 blocks take 4 years, don't tell me 4 blocks also take 4 years?

-shakes head-

Hey Kiko Mee ~~ dun gif excuse lah~~ "wasn't notified via email" meh?
Anyway you are also part of Senja Green .. so next round photos ... maybe you can ... share a bit?? (i'm sure next 2 weeks there'll be new developments)
BTW .. I juz went to the 40-storey flats next to commonwealth MRT (used to be Tanglin Secondary school). And i noticed that the materials used to build those 40-storey flats were better than those 30 storeys ones. What do you guys think??

co2fan >> Maybe they need to support more weight, so its better?

keiko >> they are building the rental flats also. Maybe they might build the residential blocks first before the rental ones? I hope that they will do that, then at least we can bring in contractors for renovations first.

Joahua>> Ya .. i think so ... and i noticed that 40-storey flat got 10 units on each floor which means around 400 families in one block when fully ocupied ... scary~~... nowadays they somemore use electronic devices below flats to show imformation of the neighbourhood ... goberment really know how to spend wor~~
I hope our site they build the residential ones first the we can get key fast .. as for the rental blocks they can slowly ÂýÂý construct ... like that we may get it by 2011 ..kekeke~~~

I think hor ... it is still better to stay 25 storey and below. The sight from the top 40-storey really gets to me~~ When i look down .. my lower body all soften liao.
Then as we take the lift, its like going up the space. Somemore when we went up, my wife not used to the pressure (for me ok becoz i everyday at work also high blood pressure ... so got used to it already)
It is definitely more windy though, as the 40-storey building is more sophisticated built within the block to allow the units more hot-free (you have to see it yourself to understand what i mean) ... it is very different from 30-storey Senja Grand comparing the material used~~

In conclusion ... "One cent money, One cent worth"~~ which means "one dollar now can only buy a sausage but not a hotdog"~~
;-P p P p P p P p P p P ~~~~

Few days not free, so many updates,thanks for the pictures upload. Went down to sign the revised ocs last friday.Wait so long cos officer cannot find my records &amp; file. Fainted...also double chk with the officer there, HLE they will auto extend, dont worry need to call them to reapply.The officer said they more worry than you if reapply not approve, so it will auto extend than reapply .

Eba Eba Aloha~~ wah .. you went to Hawaii ar??? So when u gonna finally sign the lease along with Christ and Stonefish huh??
Ya lah .. HDb scare you dun sign due to HLE expiry then they got more work to do to push the left overs ... Anyway i doubt Senja Green got left overs .. coz its the most value meal among the fast food lor~~

>>co2fan, mine one more complicated lah, need to thru HDB>Bank>Lawyer> then back to HDB again to sign the 2nd lease, one party take abt one mth to prepare documents,back to HDB hand again, neck dont know how long liao. Good thing, no need to came out cash so fast lor. Bad thing neck long few inches...

co2fan>

no fun games at fb leh i m still stuck wif the bejewelbitz..hehe still cant even break my personal record!! Wa lao how u score the 134k de?? master leh...pass ur secret to me leh..

wiwi>> ok ..actually by luck lor ... my wife record 155K leh .. can't beat her .. now she 144K. I guess muz stay super duper fast and sharp lor ...
Popcap games are very addictive one hor ... you can download the trial ones ... all very nice ... especially the "Adventure of XX"(something like that) .. U'll get hooked on it. I'll try to find the cracked version. Haiz ... Free good games are not easy to find these days~~

This is what i see at the singpass login >>

"The Probable Completion Date of your new flat is 4th Quarter 2012. HDB will invite you to take possession of the flat when the construction of the flat is completed. "

... so i think by mid of 2013 we can get the key if not earlier~~

Dun play play ar~~ Go pray pray ar~~

°l°¡~~

WowWowWow...Thanks Christie &amp; co2fan for the pics update..the pics is great..I tink we can get the key earlier by completion date..whahahaahhaha..yeahyeah..excited excited!!! I had signed my lease agreement last week, now only one entrance is open at HBD hub, everyone hv to thur tat one, to take our temperture and personal datas for tracking purpose. I think is beocoz of the swine bah...

Hi co2fan...ya, had a tour in heaven...heheheh..
u also play bejewelled blitz in fb...Me too, but my result is not as gd as you and your wife lah..=)

QQ31>> Eh ... fb can add me£¿£¿Christie and WiWi now top of me liao ... we shall challenge~~ (until we get the key~~) .. hehe~~

>>Christine, yesterday i went down HDB to submit the documents, no need to take temperature, every entrance no block, i go to their habitat forum look look cc steal some reno idea also no block.

Oooo.. tat is good.. i was still scared later they take so long then i late. Now no worries.. mine is coming soon... in 5 days time...

ÍÛ ... Aloha ... you really lady ga ga leh ... go steal people things ar?? BTW .. what did you stole huh ... reno pics ar?? Can share here??

My experience>> Last year this time, a contractor guy asked to come in for a check in our house.(Clementi Ave 2 .. same block with where JJ Lim lived)

At the time, my dad was alone , he tot this guy was from HDb and let him went in our house to do the checking before i came back from work minutes later.

When i was back my dad almost sign to do the laundry extension (Including a steel chain block thing to elevate the steel bars to dry wet clothes) that cost around 700 bucks "after discount".

This guy sounded professional and talked like HDB people. When i asked for his ID he then explained he do repair for HDB blocks and he had checked that our house needs some upgrading to do.

I tot thrice and explained we do not need this device and at once stop my dad from signing. That guy didn't want to leave and continued to solicit.

Seconds later i turned to my dad to explained that this is spending unnecessary money. My dad was confused as he (age 65) still think its HDb's idea to install the extra thing.

When i again nicely reject the insisting offer from that guy, he started to criticise me as not filial to my dad.

When i was starting to pissed off and invited him to get out of the house, that guy starts to pinpoint my character and cursed me for wasting his time. Such contractor lowly tactics muz be reported~~

Hope you all won't ever kena this type of contractors ... and me as your future neighbour, i swear to look after your unit 24 hrs with conditions applied (U muz give me present, treat me marken, give my kid tuition as reward)

co2fan, onz arh, add you in fc.
Aloha, wah, so gd, mine tat time only one entrance is open, so troublesome loh....