Sembawang Green BTO sep 06

princesspig84

hey,i juz went 2 eat e fish n chicks at sem here.nt bad!i like e spicy chick penne.go try next time ya! E mushrm soup bit dilute n 2 milky,i gave my comments,hope they improve it.

raynard

princesspig, the spicy chicken pasta is not bad hor..I didn't try the soup the last time though..Read on Hungrygowhere, there's one mentioned about the stingray rice and steak, but I may try out Aston at SSC the next time.. *slurp*

cherinet

Just posted some photos of the house to my Facebook.. haha.. more to go.. it will be a great memories for me on the renovation process. It's tired but i enjoy the process. hehe.. Finally in another 1~2 weeks, it will be fully completed.

Just learnt how to walk from Sembawang MRT to the house.. haha.. took around 15mins+.

nichiyobi

princesspig84 (princesspig84) ,

I tried to reply email you, i just realised i got return mail leh say the mailer detected my mail as spam mail.

princesspig84

u pm me and try?

young_jes

below are the RSVPs that I've received till date.

Edwin, can you PM me your email address so that you can take over from here?

1 Jes
2 jascmy
3 Cheri_Evo (cherinet)
4 Princesspig84
5 HeMan
6 Raynard
7 cherylkjh
8 winnie_gal
9 edwin_teoh

young_jes

BBQ should be at the bbq at our park there.. Maybe start at 7pm? I'm not able to coordinate further wor, cos going malaysia for next two weeks. Can someone take over pls?

young_jes

Azuma, I've received your RSVP..

Latest list till date,

No. Nick
1 Jes
2 jascmy
3 Cheri_Evo (cherinet)
4 Princesspig84
5 HeMan
6 Raynard
7 cherylkjh
8 winnie_gal
9 edwin_teoh
10 Azuma

Edwin,

if you need the detailed name list for your food coordination, can let me know by tmr? Cos I'll be moving hse after my msia trip, so not sure if i'll get any internet access right after I've moved in. Thanks!

cherinet

That will be good if it is 7pm, cos my Feng Shui master said that our hse move-in must be on that day and must be at 5.15pm and will need to have a small hse warming after that.. but will be going for the BBQ after that..

Hi Raynard,
as mentioned to you before, you and your wife are welcome to drop by my hse after 6pm on that day for awhile before going to the BBQ.

cherinet

ya.. almost done, left the curtains not yet put up. then our master bedroom cupboard got some mistakes cos i got a pull out mirror but was blocked by the window grille. They didn't notice it so they are discussing about it now. This week will be going up again to do dome cleaning abit.

edwin_teoh

Jes,

I might not be in singapore this week, but i should have no problem making order from the caterers.

Anyone can help to book the bbq pit in the park?

nichiyobi

May I know whats the difference getting starhub bb + TV + DigiLine from the guy you all mentioned and going down to starhub shop???

edwin_teoh

1 Jes
2 jascmy
3 Cheri_Evo (cherinet)
4 Princesspig84
5 HeMan
6 Raynard
7 cherylkjh
8 winnie_gal
9 edwin_teoh
10 Azuma

Please find attached price and foodlist from bbq wholesales for our 5th dec 1st bbq for sem greeners.

price per pax is $8.91.

Save us the hassle to go buy. all we need is to wait at the pit.

No objection den we can collect the payment and order the food.

Who can book the pit???<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif

BBQ.zip (25.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

cherinet

hi edwin,
can't open the file. it is in what format?
how to pass you the money? will u be at home this fri or sat? cos i will there to do hse cleaning in the noon time..

cherinet

Hi Edwin,

Thanks! The foods are fine for us.

I think for those who already staying at the Sem flat liao, maybe can help to book the BBQ pit lor. How is it? Cos we still living at our parent's flat at Jurong so quite difficult for us to help on the booking.

edwin_teoh

hi Heman, in that case can u help to book the pit while i will proceed to order the food once all confirm and make the payment.

does we need to pay for the booking of pit? if need to, den let's collect payment as well den proceed to book pit.

edwin_teoh

Hi Heman, so it will be a $1.07 per couple, plus the food at $17.82, it will be $18.89 per couple.

Can we have the confirmation from the rest of the couples and your payment for us to proceed with the booking?

Heman so i guess u should have no problem to help book the pit and i will help book the food once we collect payment alright?

young_jes

Hi Edwin,

the bbq menu is fine for me. My hubby may not be able to join cos he got wedding dinner on that nite, but we can just count him in for now. My gal and I will surely join,although we may be late. PM me your account number?

Thanks for coordinating!

heman

Please provide me the green light to proceed with bbq pit booking once you have the confirmation from the rest.

raynard

sorry have been so busy this week at work,dun haf time to surf the net..glad tat things r moving,so we transfer the money to edwin? Edwin,yr acct no pls? Thx!

edwin_teoh

Princesspig 84,

Please make ur private message available.

Heman,

Will give u the green light. how many days in advance must we give the town council?