nichi,dun b sad ;(at least u tink of e way out nt 2 waste ur space,tink of e gd side k?ur reno finishin soon?nw forum getting quiet le,very1 shld b ready 2 shift soon!
left side can only put microwave... the rice cooker put right side lor...
Today i go see my sink they use the silicon glue to glue it to the solid top but they never glue properly lor ask me glue myself somemore to touch up....comeon... i paid for the reno lor if must do myself to touch up might as well i fix the sink myself right? then found this scratches on my sink edge...when i told him he say whats that?? sad sad..The the guy say he will do for me instead of getting his worker at the end...i wonder how he do...
I want to ask u how did they place your sink and hob on top of the solid surface? Is your solid surface shiny? can take a close up email me to see the how the sink and hob is glue to your solid top? tks tks... [email protected]
i just wana confirm with all that its normal that the door have difficulty open up to 90degree. i been pondering why my office door can easily open to 90 degree and close but ours can't open 90degree easy???
I've got some questions regarding buying of a ceiling fan.
between fanco and amasco brand which is better?? and anyone knows the difference btw arcylic and aluminimum?? cos the sales person insist that arcylic is better, is it true??
i am looking for a simple unit with no lights unit...
Jes, me too. My hubby and I should be able to drop by after my flight back to Singapore from my honeymoon on that day. Will confirm with you again whether we will be eating after we check out the actual timing of the flight.
Okie, received all your PMs! For ease of coordination, can we close the RSVPs on 13th Nov (Fri) so that Edwin can have ample time to make food arrangements?
There's a big moth fly into my house the nite before. It stayed till yesterday nite. I had a great war with it last nite on my own cos my hubby super scare of insects that can fly. He hide in the kitchen while I try to chase it out of the house. Sian, stay so high still have insects fly into the house.
Btw, anyone has problems with their starhub mobile reception inside their house? i got no reception whenever I step into the house leh. Have to go to the lift there before I can make any calls.
Time for me to buy my bathroom's accessories already this Sunday already.
But I need help by gathering information from all of you that where you all purchased your Basin, Tap Mixer and other bathroom accessories? So far, i have collected informations are Royal Franco and Poh Joo @ Jalan Besar which they offer the cheapest price. Any other recommendation?
Hi Raynard,
I will be going to the shop @ Toa Payoh one that Roy introduced to check out the price also.
Yes, I agree that our area is insect fested! A couple of various insects visited my home since I moved in..think we shall feedback to the town council to get the pest control ppl to come and spray the pesticides..
Jasmine: my hse this few days hav lots of flying ants.. i tot my hse face garden so have... never did i tot u never face garden also hav this kind of problem... hmm..
i think could be because of the rainy weather these few days as well to cause the insects to look for cover?
but us staying low level we kindof expect insects to visit us every now and then heh.
Thanks Sharon, think its the problem with my phone then.
Btw, when do you guys pay 2nd payment to your contractor ar? When all is up? or half way thru reno?
My contractor insisted that he must received 2nd payment before he completes the carpentries leh. so angry. so many things still not up, workmanship so lousy, still want us to make 2nd payment of $8K. is it the norm?