RELC Hotel, Tang Court Restaurant

yo Ladies,

I tink the Cheris_Joanna is lso her lo...so conicidence meh...toto also not so lucky la....I have try their dian xin too ...nice ...I love their siew mai and chicken feet hahahahaha......

hahahaha... din chk their directory den simply bombard.. kaoz.. as if we dunno which level is library, which level are classroom n which level are guest rooms... OMG!!!

haha think i really super blur. i read the words until my eyes watery liao haha. no leh i need to postpone my wedding maybe to 2011 le.

by the way hmm just one suggestion. y not pick a weekend we have a small gathering at tang court.But my Hb might tag along... He a bit superglue.... Hmmmm hor w3n go see see look look scally u will like it.. our recommendation not bad one..

Jas>> the one confirm her lo.... lousy sia... wanna sabo ppl nvr do homework.

w3n> Tang court is a nice place with good ambiance and great food. Services thumbs up for Harry. If not y there are so many of us who sign up with tang court. Go down take a look ad look at the setting and talk to Harry, it be great to go down where an actual wedding taking place that day.

Latest news on Lucky Draw is 19 Couples eligible.

As Harry say he will like to postpone the draw to a weekend on 06/06/09 or 07/06/09 for the convenience of the BTB.

Please let me know which date you gers prefer and I will inform Harry, all BTB s are welcome and light snacks & drinks will be provided!

hands up for 6/6/09!

Ok! More more more more! w3n, would you like to join us oso?

MeiKuan>> Coming to join us?

Eunice>> Feel free to come down and ask Harry oso, den we can have a mini gathering haha...

Hi all.. TianAi, Angel and everyone..

Thanks for your feedback.. too bad I wont qualify for lucky draw, cos you have to be there right?

Seems like feedback is good on the food. that is my top priority..

I'm trying to arrange a time to meet up with Harry to talk about the wedding banquet. I need to get it settled by this month, then need to fly back overseas liao.

Dear Eunice,

Dun need to be there if i not wrong.
Cool! hope you can settle with him cos lucky draw next month end i think.

U can ask him when u r there.

Hi ladies, thought I give my two cents worth to those who are wondering about the place.
I had my wedding in Tang Court in Dec 08. Food was great. Many went back on their own for meals there. Service was great too. Parking is free, outside of ERP zone. Harry is very helpful. He can be quite chin chai if u r chin chai with him. Just had dim sum there last Saturday. Hehehe.

Dear *smile* thanks for sharing.
Care to share us more photo? I m having mine next yr. So excited now with so many BTB and past brides sharing here.

Haha, by the way, mini gathering at RELC on 06/06/09 will you be interested to come down also?

I am quite new here... Have just confirmed my AD day to be 10 July next year... Both sets of parents have seen Tang Court and we all love it for its coziness... Will go down and book tmr...

Hope to get to know you guys!

Dear Gers!!

Announcement!!! Haha, the lucky draw date change to 06/06/09 on 2.30pm. Light Refreshment and snacks will be provided!

Hi Clover, we are chatting abt the place all the while ah.. hehe.. it's cozy lor.. they juz change a new power sounds system.. big investment wor.. so wat u think leh?? keekee.. =p

You will see the deco that day as it is my AD. Won't be there to join you all. Not entitled anyway. Enjoy yourselves. Good Luck.

Dear Blur btb,

Hihi congrats on your big day! Hmmm hor care to share whether you gers joining us?

Hmm Leh Leng, maybe you can come down and say halo? haha....

Think will still be at my place having tea ceremony.ROM on same day so timing very tight. Well, good luck to all eligible btb.

Hi Tian Ai

Ooh! you mean the gathering at RELC on 6/6? I should be able to... :D

Would be very happy to meet up... I havent book my date yet cos Harry will be on long leave after Thursday.. Will only be back on 21st April...

Dear Blur_btb,

Wah..... really long long long leave leh... maybe this is the only time he can have long leave haha....

Hmm ya its actually the lucky draw date, but we wanted to meet up so might as well meet up that day.

Tian Ai: ya lor.. i think the Qing Ming month is the best for him to go on leave. I went to see the place with my future parents in law on Sunday ah, the projectors also wrapped up cos they say nobody gets married within this period... wow, you gals will be the first batch of folks i get to koe through this forum.. *excited*

Tian Ai, depends on whether Harry invite me anot lor. Hahaha!

By the way, some of their decor changed liao so may not look the same as in the pix. The stage are has been redecorated. The curtains were changed last Apr so they are relatively new.

Sound system is good. If you have no idea what march in songs to use, Harry can help. Hehehe.

997666.jpg

997667.jpg

997668.jpg

Dear *Smile* u look sweet haha... i prefer the previous design of the floral stand haha...

Must go ask Harry throw away already or not if not can use old one haha...

i dont quite like the flower stand on the stage dunno y. till nwo i dont see any stand from anywhere i like. something must be wrong with me haa

??? have u visited tang court??? it's all at the stage.. if u dun like, den ask them to remove lor... but hor, if it's being remove rite, it will look even more funny lor....

ermmmm... by the way, have u book tang court OR any other hotels or rest???? basically, all hotels/rest got such deco de... u noe??

I mean i prefer the old design of the stand.... How can throw new one... big money leh haha...

Hmmm w3n, all floral stand looks the same... If dun have very plain one leh... Hmmm stage got meh? i dunno eh,,, i thought only sides along the aisle.

ermmmm.... i tink most of the hotels/rest are standard.. either one or two patterns nia.. but i tink plus their lightings hor, will turn mei mei de..

if u have high expectation on tis n tat, then i dun tink tang court suit u... cos tang court is simple, cosy, & nice...