Regret choosing him, but too late

that's not the worst....

i just can't imagine that a person who had the courage to voice out his/her serious issues (be it, with friends or online) and seem like there could be some chance for his/her deep exploration on it, only to fall back into the 'oblivious state' like this - "i really dun mind doing everything cos i love him and i think i am capable enough to handle it. I'm staying also because 90% of the time, i do bask in the happiness of this relationship. It's the 10% of the time where i need to learn to manage my negative emotions."

the real form of rantings, or the cover-up rantings? there's a difference....

vios,

ha ha you can tell real rantings from cover-up?

Ooops.. then when I rant in my blog I have to be mindful? Just joking.

Jokes aside. Ranting is probably a valid form of escape.. but probably done in a manner of exploration as well.. I mean when we rant.. we do explore other aspects.. and to take feedback as well as other people might see things in a different perspective..

some realisations come with age and time... but what really sucks is when it comes really late and u cannot turn or change the events... some knots require a series of knots to untie, and hurt is inevitable.

the best time to change things is before u even take action... to think ahead, think foreward, imagine the life fast-forwarded... one thing i'm amazed is how pple do 1 wrong, and 'nochoice' do another wrong, then another and another... until today i'm surprised some pple use Kids as the solution to lousy marriages, thinking it can improve things... i'm sure it can but the probability of kids being the Solution itself is dangerous. so is marriage being a solution...

locals are best at avoiding mistakes at school and in life... when in life - what we should avoid is Regrets.

Oops, sorri post wrong thread... Can't delete post, pls ignore. Sorri ha...

-------------------------------------------------

Ai~ marriage so many problem. Think I better stay single my whole life.

Read here money problem want divorce, read another thread in love with married man (http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/900715.html?1243518030), read somewhere else heart broken man (http://lonely-once-more.blogspot.com/) until i wanna cry.

Scary sia! Dun dare to think of kao yin liao!