Hi jazzygal,
i also tink their package not bad, juz tt they refuse to budge when it comes to waiving corkage for wine n free flow of beer.. so no choice lor, hv to buy the wine fr them.. n pray my frens dun drink too much beer
i tink the weekday package is quite reasonable
dunno the price difference bet 2004 n 2005 package though..
Hi tougei,
wah, u mean there will b ensemble for 2005 package regardless of which package u takin? tts nice!
i will b hvin ensemble for my 2004 package bec we r taking elegance package.. cant meet min. of 35 tables for sat, tts y cannot take classic package.. sigh.. anyway, my FH likes the idea of hvin ensemble..
Hi Ng Kim Ling,
my AD also in oct, will b using royal ballroom... goin for food tasting soon, dun like lotus leave rice, so replacing tt wif noodles..
haven met the coordinator yet, so haven chosen my theme, weddign favours etc..
will tell u whether the food is nice after my food tasting
its supposed to be great..
u dun like the wedding card? i tink its quite nice n elegant leh.. n no need to tie the inserts, save trouble for me.. hehe..
Hi girl,
actually, agnes was 1 of the reason y i signed up wif regent.. i m very sad to see her leave
personally, i prefer her working style.. but so far, everything still okie, they r very professional..