Qian Xi Restaurant??

sleeepi

Hi Gin,

Tks for the compliments.
With Makeup will definetly be different lor..hehe.Even if we meet on e street, u will not recognise me as I dun put make up on normal daes.too lazy.hahha...clipart{kao_happy}

Hi maggie,

Strange leh..Maybe i will try to send again

tansan

Hi chillipadi; thanks 4 ur info given! at least now i can draft out my expense list...

Hi lily,
Hahahhaa...
Me too...very pale and sick looking...hate to put on make up but no choice...cos got 'flaws' on face. :p

Pls note that Lily's pics email is at least 3 - 4MB and if your email dun allow such big email, it will get lost somewhere...

cherynn

Dear all QX Brides or BTB....
i jus place a deposit with Suzanna today!!
Will be taking ballroom A
My AD is cfm to be on 27.01.07
Very kiasu..
Cos Dec 06 date all fully booked!!!
For those interested in BS or QX restaurant better make ur decision fast or else it will be taken up...

trina_wys

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Qian Xi Branch</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bubblybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Farrer Park</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chill1padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5 Nov 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">El</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Dec 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amos - **********************</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Lakeside</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hector Niam</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Paya Lebar &amp; Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Maggie (eiggam)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 May 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Collection/Printemps JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Own Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Farrer Park</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 May 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ever Bliss</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1 Oct 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Maggie (Summer Gal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 Nov 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simon - F0t0 Themes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Elaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 Dec 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cherynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Jan 2007</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Expo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last update on cherynn

summergerl

Gin: Wat makes u choose paya lebar instead of expo? I went to see both locations.. i think expo still the nicest.

Lynn: My fren intro the meal replacement product to me. If you would like to try the product, can u PM me? I'll give you the contacts. If you want fast and lasting results, u can try this out! I'll give my thumbs up for tis! No regrets siah.

duckling78

nowsaday do u still develop photo at banquet to your friend... Cos i just attend one and the person send us the photo via email so they did not develop and give us a copy.

Advise needed.

tansan

Halo Yaya, if those "not so impt" pple, i tink no need to give hard copy, jus the soft copy will do lor.. hee.. unless pple requested (as wat Gin mentioned)... but for immediate families/relatives, i tink its still necessary lor... hope this helps!

eiggam

wow.. seems like expo is really hot now. My hubby the other day suddenly asked me whether i wanna change the venue to expo. i stared at him until my eyes almost popped out. hahaha.. he always ponder about such things alone then give me a shock.
bubblybride is the next to get married but it seems that she disappeared liaoz.. mabbe i shall pop by on sunday to see the farrer park layout. hee hee..

Lily: I saw ur photos liaoz! u look very sweet! those that u sent are ur PS pics rite?

Gin: Dun worry lah. I thot there's another bride who popped by the other day who's also holding her wedding at paya lebar? I believe that all three branches have their pros and cons lah.

Yaya: I think dun need to give frens lah. My frens all only send me the link to ALL their photos and i din even bother to develop them. But i think relatives will want them. to give relatives will be more for respect.

tansan: u have mail! pls reply!

chill1padi and maggie (summergal): thanks for ur replies!

duckling78

Hi lily i found your mail at the junk mail inbox... Keke dun have to send liao....
But i receive 2 email only but i think should be enough to see mei mei bride. Not enough then ask from u ...

Hi Maggie (eiggam),
Hahahaa..nm..i kinda given up hope to see anyone else same as me taking paya lebar. Afterall I switched to the smaller ballroom and also less tables. :p

eiggam

Hi Yaya,

Have u confirmed ur AD date already? If it's next year, u better book early cos next year ALOT of ppl getting married. Better confirm asap.

Hi tansan,
It was great to see u yesterday! U look very beautiful. Sighz.. I look very unkept yesterday cos i was sick.
Thanks for your help!
kao_kiss.gif

tansan

Hi Yaya, u mean u were the one who stands beside Gal? oh! i tought u r her fren, so i jus take &amp; walk off... hee... sori har...
anyway, the Gal doesn't seems interested to tok to me, so i ciao lor...

Maggie; me too.. nice to see u, finally can see those pple who ive been toking to over the forum...
haha... me wif make up mah, imagine w/o make up, i tink u will be SHOCK!!! haha... oic... no wonder... tought of chit chatting wif u... btw, wat happen to you?

tansan

Hey Petrina! (wher r u??) Nice to see u yesterday... Duno y, but I feel comfortable toking to u although we only hav a short conversation.
Hope we can have all of us out for chit chatting and kopi or maybe some muffins, or brownie... hee....

chill1padi

hi girls

I finally settle all these

1) bride side's RSVP and seating arrangement
2) wedding favours - collecting tomorrow
3) music
4) program
5) WG/EG collected

sleeepi

Hi Gin,

paiseh..So sweet of u to inform them abtthe size of my file..hehehe

How come those brides got the chance to meet u..Wat occasion??

Hi chill1padi,
HEee...yeah you are one step nearer to your wedding! Hehehee..so excited for you! :p How I wish I can join in..hahahaha *jokes*
This Sat my cousin wedding...hehehe...

Hi Lily,
No worries...ya me curious too..how come they met up? :p

eiggam

Hi tansan,

I was down with flu cos i went swimming (or rather dipped in the pool) on Sunday. I just woke up when u sms-ed about the change in time so I was a bit blur blur and "yu wen lun ci" when we met. Mabbe all the sengkang ppl can meet for tea one day ba (when I'm better). I'll like to meet Petrina also.

Yaya, Gin and Lily: We met at Sengkang MRT cos tansan helped Petrina and I collect the fat burner cream.

chill1padi!! so happy for you!! u must be very very excited now!! U must rest well and stay beautiful and be even more radiant on ur BIG DAY!!
kao_wedding.gif
btw, r u going to have a rehearsal to try out ur songs and all?

chill1padi

How come only sengkang ppl meet for tea? I also want!

I am very excited but tired.

I already on leave unitl 16th November 2005. Should have enough rest I hope.

I will be meeting suzanna soon at Bliss Garden, and I will played the songs. On that day, I will brief my flowers girls and page boys on what to do.

eiggam

of cos u r welcomed to join us!
mabbe u can all meet in town one day!

Chill1padi: forgot to ask u, what favors did u get?

tansan

yaya; sure gt chance one... i meet the others at sengkang mrt...

maggie; oic.. u take good care den...

chillipadi; take this chance to rest well...

trina_wys

hi gals!!

tansan,

it was really nice seeing u yesterday.. know something? i was really nervous.. hehe.. realised i couldn't stop asking u questions.. hahahah.. trying to cover up my nervousness..

u know something.. i forgot ur real name liao.. haha.. was so nervous..

hi maggi,

thought i would see u yesterday.. but no..

yupz.. lets meet up for coffee one of the days.. i promise i wouldn't talk too much.. hahaha.. think i scared tansan off..

tansan

Halo Petrina; oh no! dun say tt, u hav not scared me off... (i might tought its the other way round)
its just tt my bf is waiting for me at the taxi stand.. anyway, love toking to you as well... btw, y u so nervous har?
Sure, y not. let's go for kopi/dinner one day at compasspoint, how abt it?
den i will tell you my name personally &amp; even write down to let you keep it... (so u won't 4get mah) haha... no hard feelings hor... Cheers!

summergerl

I stay at SK too!
I thought Petrina stay at Punggol??

chillipadi: Do you have a pre-rehearsal at Bliss garden? My mum actually sugg that I should get my flower boy and girl to do rehearsal 1 wk before my AD. haha.. wonder if that is allow.

trina_wys

hello tansan,

aiyoh.. what hard feelings?? hehe.. dun have lah..

u're so funny.. want to write down ur name for me..

hi maggie (sum),

i'm staying in yio chu kang now.. only next year then i'll move to punggol..

chill1padi

hi maggie
I suppose my "rehersal" is only on that day itself. I am going down tonight to finalise details like colours, PA systems, etc.

I am not too sure about your pageboy and flowers girls, but mine are too young, thus I will only have my rehearsal on that day itself.

cherynn

Hi Lily
Can u email to me [email protected]
Would like to see ur nice photos...
Hi Petrina
Ya i meant dec weekend 2006 fully booked.....
Hey ur wedding on 25.11.2006 next year might clash with the IT show held annually @ Expo... so maybe ur guests will have problems parking... Just a piece of info to share..

eiggam

haha.. my hubby used to stay in bedok last time. bedok near expo leh..

chill1padi: do u have any pics of ur favors? where did u get them ah?

sleeepi

Hi Petrina,

Regards to Cherynn post earlier abt the carpark, according to susanna if there is events going on, they will blocked certain car park for your guest.This is what I heard from her during my wedding as they got some fairs going out.
Double check with Susanna.

Tink you are staying walking distance near my place...
How come gathering never jio me...
kao_sad2.gif

If got gathering next time those brides to Be, must include me as well leh..Even though my AD is already over...