hi gals!!!!
WAH!!! whats the occassion? suddenly this thread is SO SO active!!!
is it coz everyone got the itch fingers like me then wanna write a lot of stuff is it? hehehe... me so thick skinned!! hahahaha..
hi lily,
usually i take bus 86 in the mornings around 8.20am to go to yio chu kang mrt station.. hehe.. but early in the morning ah.. everybody in the bus all face black black.. haha..
hi tansan,
yupz.. me got ur mail.. but so far still not news from them leh.. thats why i haven't emailed u back.. hehe.. pai seh.. i'll let u know once they do reply back to me..
so long already.. about 2 weeks liao but no reply.. dunno whether are they still checking this thread or not..
hi maggi (summergal),
hmm.. now i know whats the problem.. i got confused over ballroom A and B... the last time.. ballroom B was the bigger one.. and ballroom A the smaller one... i think they make have changed the ballrooms around..
oh no!!! this made me suddenly realised something.. my deposit receipt says ballroom B leh.. what happens if suzanna gets confused and allows someone else to book the now ballroom A? then there will be chaos liao.. how ah?? so worried now..
my AD photograher is simon from f0t0 themes..
http://www.fot*themes.com (replace *with o)... his basic package is $700 with 11 hours and unlimited shots returned in CD.. does not come with print out though.. its additional charges.. but he constantly has promos so u might wanna contact him via email to find out more.. can say i intro u.. he knows who i am.. hehe..
videographer wise.. his is christopher but he does not have a website.. got to call him to arrange for a viewing of his portfolio.. i took his $700 package that comes with a montage and express highlights as well.. very good deal..
hi maggie (eiggam),
the flowers are really awful right.. haiz.. dunno how man... may have got to spend more money the flowers.. but dunno whether it is worth it or not..
hey!! the new website is very nice hor!!! wah.. but the bliss garden pricing is so ex now.. luckily i signed up in the past... hmm but the red wine deal sounds really good too.. haiz.. dilema dilema.. hahahaha...
i'm currently staying near jln kaya with my parents.. but when i get married next year.. then i'll be going to punggol to stay.. hehe.. sorry for confusion..
heheheh... another long posting.. haiz.. what to do.. u all type so much stuff.. and i can only log in at night coz me studying in the day.. haiz..