Pan Pacific Singapore

Brambles

yup Even me stay near them it like suddenly wake up don't see them in the morning... Feel os *O Biangz* Haiz... Maybe it times for us to grow up...

Winnie, we got Alan Dai. We were deciding between Yew Kwang and Alan Dai. Both showed us very good portfolio. Eventually we chose Alan cos my hubby's colleague also used Alan and he gave very good feedback. For Yew Kwang, we don't personally know anyone who engaged his service, although we read a lot of praises about him in this forum.

Heh.. Both my hubby and I miss our parents so much we're both going back to our parents' home to sleep tonight! Talk about growing up? Difficult lah...

hi miata,

can share share your pics with me ?

thank you...

bao bao ~ what bra is that?? share leh

miata ~ cos my FH is a swimming coach,, so he's gog to invite his students,,,

hi icy, i only got the wedding planner (schedules) from my co-ordinator. How come you got the rest leh? do you think you can email me the songlist, sample emcee speech & the sample wedding programmes? my email add is [email protected]

thanks very much

hi icy

can u email me all those which u have on what to do for the wedding? I don have all these u have mention.
e.g. sample emcee speech, wedding planner (schedules) & sample wedding programme too etc.
sorry for the trouble.

Normally Groom's side will give the nos. of tables to bride's parents as pin jing, so the ang pow collected from these tables belongs to bride's parents. Unless ur parents don wan the $$, den they will give back to u.

Hi Angie,
Like my case my banquet expenses divided into 3 portions. 1 portion pay by my FH grandparents, as pin jing for bride's parents (so the ang pow is belong to my parents). 1 portion from his dad, for groom's side tables, last portion pay by both of us, for our frens & coll. By the end of the day, the ang pow collected from the tables paid by his dad & us (FH & i) will return to his grandparents & his dad. My FH & I will bear the losses from my parents' tables.

Ladies

nu bra is soft and natural silicone cups that are totally seamliness and invisible under sheer clothing.

Also instantly becomes a part of you with total freedom and flexibility of movement.

bao bao ~ how much u bought those "cups"?? try and let us know the results ok. my BS did ask me go buy,, they told me is nice!!

hi miata, wow, i love ur WG and ur cheongsam. they look really lovely!

hey, i seem to think that i've seen u somewhere b4. do u find me familiar? or do u have a sister/cousin by the name of jenny? she's was a Yvonne Creative bride as well

gals, how come we need the nu bra huh? thot that our BS will sew the bra cups on the gown?

Hi miata
U look great! I like all your gowns.

to those with qns on nu-bra. You can purchase this from Tangs, $69.90 i think. It gives u extra protection and help in creating cleavage. BS can still sew the bra cups on the gown if u like.

Hi Baobao...

Really happy for you that both sides are so understanding. For me, everything is paid by me and my husband. I expect to lose close to 5k.

Miata..saw your photos. You look very slima nd pretty. When is yur AD?

Cutiebear...sorry that I could not made it to the handicraft cos got dinner. Next time go out, I buy you drinks okie..

Thanks for the compliments. You are making me

My BS is Yvonne Creative.

Brambles, I do find you a bit familiar. I do have a cousin by the name of Jenny. Her surname is Yeow. Married few years ago. 3 kids now. NOt sure if she took from YC. Right pax we talking abt?

miata, familiar hor? but i can't recall where i've met u b4 or whr we know each other?

nope, think we're talking bout diff jenny cuz this jenny that i know (dunno her surname tho') got married few years ago and just got an adorable baby boy last year

Ying understanding... Me think is oni my mum side is understanding... For the guy side, pardon me if im bad. They did not folk out for anything so i ask me hubby to tell his parent to give back all Ang Bao to us...

As for my parent i have book a suite for them to stay too... but not for my hubby side... Luckily my hubby didn't say anything...

taurus and garfield,
email u the stuffs already. :D

Miata16,
Ur wedding gown very nice and special and you look very beautiful. :D

Cuitebear

For the nu bra... Me get the cheong one leh... The Sept brides is selling so i brought one from them loh.. Oni cost S$ 35 oni

bao bao ~ my BS designer told me Taka is selling at abt $100 plus. is those paste on type right?? that means can wear once only?? will drop out or not?? ha ha ha

cuitebear ~ can wear a lot of time one lah... just take care of it loh.... but very sticky leh.. Heehee... yesterday use hand to touch the cup... eeeiiii sticky.... It can push up oso leh.

Bambles

cos sometimes the cup in the gowns cannot push up yr beast... If wearing those low cut in front it push up it beta loh...

And it can wear for a lot of time like, u are wearing halter neck, tube, bare back watoever you can wear that too...

Cutiebear ~ yap the box got teach you how to do it... Heehee :D me have not fonder wif it yet..

Brambles~ Yup really can leh.... really can't believe it that they come out wif this ideas...

Cutiebear,
I heard the support for nu bra not very good.. the pushup effect also like not very good leh.. keke

icy ~ dont know leh,,, my designer recommend that to me as well!! he told me the effect is good leh,, alot of brides bought that

i'm considering OB as my venue. read from the previous threads that sandy has some pics of the ballroom.

can anyone kindly forward the pics to me if u have? pls send to [email protected]

thanks in advance!

cutiebear,
is it? my friend used it for wedding and then keep complaining abt "bouncing around" hahaha.. more over she buy original one.. perhaps she is more busty.

hi folks , u are all so active abt the whole NU-BRA thingy . I think i recalled OG selling it before , maybe if OG got 20% store-wide sale , u can buy then ?