cutiebear ~ you AD will have disco huh.... Will try jumpin lah... Jogging you muz be kidding later kip bouncing ah peh all see, their eyes kip popping out
bao bao and i got from the same source. Not really create a big IMPACT but definately look fuller and quite natural look actually. But will bounce one because it's not like normal bra which gives 'fixed' support.
Wow, how come today's topic so hot ah, xxx leh.
Lucky PPgroom is not ard, else hehehe...
Me a bit sua ku la, how does the nu bra look like? I oso intend to get one try out leh, anyone can highlight to me?
Yo ladies!!! such a HOT topic ah??? dun make me nose bleed leh... i just came back from overseas and still suffering from jetlag.... now nose bleed hahaha...
wow Miata, nice cheongsam... you very photogenic leh... you done modelling b4 is it? kekeke...
cutiebear, managed to do up the corsage but not as nice as urs or totto's leh. pai seh
btw, i juz found out that my BS only give me back $200 if i'm not taking their bridal car leh. so my hubby and i think think think, better stick to using their bridal car. there goes my dream of getting a london cab
qing, that's my original plan but i can't get much photos wif $200. so it's vs the amt of $ we hv to spend getting the london cab.
given our tight budget, seems like it's more worth it to stick to the bridal car provided by my BS n den fork out money frm our wallets for watever extra photos that we mite be taking
hi shihui,
Are u talking abt the whole pacific ballroom?
When u have 30 tables, u can part of the ballroom already.. I think abt 40 tables can have the whole ballroom.
miata, my first dish mite also be 'be my guest'. champagne pouring will be instrumental but hv yet to decide. my friend's are helping me out on this song research part
baobao, dunno leh. but i vaguely remember that there's this chinese song by aaron kwok where the first line starts wif 'beautiful girl'. v nice song actually