Pan Pacific Singapore

hi blim, wat is the format for your pics? if it's not in .jpg format, u can try to save all your pics to .jpg formats then they will be smaller in size...hope this helps

hi garfield, can send me the pic of the wrist corsage u did? so envy u all, so good in handicraft...me leg machiam hand, hand machiam leg, sure wont come out with nice thgs...hehehe..

Icy, anchuang is very simplified liao.. when compared to guo da li. Haiyo... the guo da li really makes me faint...

Icy
cos don feel like asking my PIL to do it loh... Maybe will ask kidz to jump ...

Cutiebear use yr cosages pix to upload here... Try out

hi blim, just now when i tried to save your images from your ofoto album to my computer hor, the images are onli abt 16 - 29KB each leh.....or do u want me to help you upload the pics here? if u allow, i can help u upload

bLIM

That how i copy rite cutiebear picture...

Cutiebear sorie hor... Juz upload to see it work anot.... Hlep you put advertise see who want to order... Than i will help you save money for yr honeymoon....

hi blim,
yup...i just right click on your pic and choose "save as" and saved into my C drive...
btw how much u paid for your angbao box and ring holder huh? they are so unique and nice leh

hi garfield,
u had done your writs corsage oso huh? upload yours here to let us see oso leh...can?

Cutiebear

Hahahah... Ya hoh me din realise... So yr bedsheet wat brand wanna promote... Let me guest king koll huh... or friven....

Blim yr Ang bao very nice... Why you get the box? If paste Wedding photo in the center don't know nice anot

Cutiebear

No lah... He work for club 21 so whenever i see thing i like... i will just ask him to take for me.. Cos Calvin Kelvin sell lingerie mah....

Wah biang!!! damm busy today... and the posting already archive 2 liao... u ladies really champion...

cannot la hahaha... told u i just blowing trumpet liao... i dunno how to bake one la hahaha...

PPgroom,

dont know how to bake cake,, then u bake cookies lor!!! ha ha ha

And u must go learn from our hubby buy bedsheet and lingerie for yr wife!!! hee hee!!

hi baobao,
my AD is 29th Jan 2005...wat abt yours?
your hubby work in which for which brand n which outlet? my FH works in the office but the nature of his job needs him to run around the outlets quite often....kekke...such a coincidence...keke

Angie

yr FH go to which brand... Heehee... Cos as far as i noe his brand are run by mostly ladies leh... Below first line brand

Angie,
My sister-in-law made the ring holder/angbao box/flower basket for me free... she can also take pictures as her samples.
She makes wedding stuff for people... Just need to tell her what your themes are and she'll think of something for you.

Cutiebear,
You are supposed to tumbalik the box to retrieve the angbao. In the end, my helpers had to rip it open cos they say the red packet kena jammed.

PPgroom, you shy in the shop or shy to present it to your wife huh?

If shy in the shop, quickly and discreetly point at something and stand aside and wait for the shop assistant to wrap it up.

If shy to present to wife, then leave it where she can see and pick it up lah.. hahaha...

Ppgroom

Ya loh.... you must learn to buy that too leh... Even i purchase my lady stuffs he will follow me and help me to see the material good anot... haahaa... :P Firstly i feel pia say but nw not at all....

Ya just tell the salegirls the size and they will happily recommend you... Don't worie, me scooling time use to work as salegirl selling bikini

angie, let me go check with her how much she charging for those ok?
She's now in Beijing sourcing for materials and inspiration. heheh

Bao Bao you used to sell bikini ar? Ask you something har.. where can I find a good range of those 2 piece swimming costume. The bottom piece comes with a skirt (not detachable but sewn together). I saw Ero selling those but limited design and colour. Other places all selling detachable I don't like leh...

Blim ~ so yr sister-in-law is in this biz huh

PPgroom ~ My FH also buy for me,,, but i cannot imagine how he talked to the shop assistant!! ha ha ha,,, pai sei hor!!

Yap Seafolly brand.... At suntec and takashimaya... I will search for you... Hi Gal i leaving off... Go hm than reply all of you

Thanks Blim....btw u may want to ask your aunt to meet up with cutiebear since she is in beijing oso and they hv the same talents..keke...

cutiebear, u in beijing right? scully i remember wrongly...

wah blim, your aunt so steady one ah...go all the way to beijing to source for inspiration....she want assitant anot? i can quit my job and go join her? kekeke...juz kidding...