hi blim, wat is the format for your pics? if it's not in .jpg format, u can try to save all your pics to .jpg formats then they will be smaller in size...hope this helps
hi garfield, can send me the pic of the wrist corsage u did? so envy u all, so good in handicraft...me leg machiam hand, hand machiam leg, sure wont come out with nice thgs...hehehe..
hi blim, just now when i tried to save your images from your ofoto album to my computer hor, the images are onli abt 16 - 29KB each leh.....or do u want me to help you upload the pics here? if u allow, i can help u upload
Cutiebear sorie hor... Juz upload to see it work anot.... Hlep you put advertise see who want to order... Than i will help you save money for yr honeymoon....
hi blim,
yup...i just right click on your pic and choose "save as" and saved into my C drive...
btw how much u paid for your angbao box and ring holder huh? they are so unique and nice leh
hi garfield,
u had done your writs corsage oso huh? upload yours here to let us see oso leh...can?
hi baobao,
my AD is 29th Jan 2005...wat abt yours?
your hubby work in which for which brand n which outlet? my FH works in the office but the nature of his job needs him to run around the outlets quite often....kekke...such a coincidence...keke
Cutiebear,
You are supposed to tumbalik the box to retrieve the angbao. In the end, my helpers had to rip it open cos they say the red packet kena jammed.
Ya loh.... you must learn to buy that too leh... Even i purchase my lady stuffs he will follow me and help me to see the material good anot... haahaa... Firstly i feel pia say but nw not at all....
Ya just tell the salegirls the size and they will happily recommend you... Don't worie, me scooling time use to work as salegirl selling bikini
Bao Bao you used to sell bikini ar? Ask you something har.. where can I find a good range of those 2 piece swimming costume. The bottom piece comes with a skirt (not detachable but sewn together). I saw Ero selling those but limited design and colour. Other places all selling detachable I don't like leh...
Thanks Blim....btw u may want to ask your aunt to meet up with cutiebear since she is in beijing oso and they hv the same talents..keke...
cutiebear, u in beijing right? scully i remember wrongly...
wah blim, your aunt so steady one ah...go all the way to beijing to source for inspiration....she want assitant anot? i can quit my job and go join her? kekeke...juz kidding...