Hi celestine,
thanks so much for the comfort
I love Graceful Image's gowns too...but was reading its thread here and saw quite alot of extreme comments over their svc...tat's y im abit scared & confused loh
*sigh*..hope things do turn out well loh...so u booked yours oredi?
Hi PP grooms & brides,
anyone of u know whether PP is coming out with new design for their invitation cards huh? do u all find their current design & quality abit lack comparing with their status & outlook/impression they give pple huh?
Hi blim,
ya...PPgroom is rite..food tasting shd definitely try to ask for 10 pax...mine was given to me even before i asked...so i believe you sure wont hv problem in this..dun wori...so besides the banquet, u got all things ready for the big day oredi? wat abt the kuo da li kind of things huh? cakes, gowns, AD photographer, portfolio, etc...all completed & satusfied? sure feeling beli excited rite...keke...must give all of us some tips okie..
btw for the food tasting tat u gonna arrange hor, did u change anythg yet? such as the way of cooking some of the dishes or upgrading some dish to better one? such as to abalone? coz OB no abalone leh...and the scallop is dried scallop and not fresh one leh...advise me hor...Thanks
im adding mine to the list :
Yr 2004 :
Mar --> Blim
Jun --> Miata
Aug --> Meixue
Oct/Nov --> Rosalind
Dec --> Brambles
Yr 2005 :
Jan --> ppgroom
Jan --> cutiebear
Jan --> Koolinc & Angie