ai yo PP groom, if ur wifey read this, she will either pull ur ears to love u more lor. would breadk ur neck lah.
when is ur crown prince dinner? dun tell me we went to the same dinner!!! cos i encounter the same thing in the dinner with drinks not top-up when needed and before the dinner, they keep topping up the drinks.
hi convoy,
mayb u can try replacing the shark fins to birdnest. no killing here cos u are eating their saliva...hahaha.
hi girls n guys,
aft so much have been said. some of u r quite right that the older pple like things got "head got tail" looks beta. i really thinks that if pple refuse to eat beos of the shell then very wasteful. i love shelled prawns so much, but on my WD sure got no chances to eat. mayb can wait at the kitchen or ask the hotel to ta bo for me if noboby wans to eat....hahaha, jus kidding.
btw, can we neg our menu again??? mayb we sould but the sea cum more ex then prawn so def mus top up or drop out other exp dishes. maybe i go n ask the PILs first.