Novotel Clarke Quay

ixoral,
me too, hav e thinking of choosing n collection e same day!!

Shirley,
mayb HL dun wan to help wen Kevin is no around!

ladies,
mine in Oct, kinda late liaoz..
but of cos, early is beta den late

Hi DCn33,

for the printing of the cards, you mentioned need to get an authorise letter with stated the no. of cards written on it.

currently, i only committed to them will take the min 18 tables. No. of tables can only confirm when AD date is nearer and I might hav an increase of tables when AD is nearer (e.g 20 tables).

it is whether i get now or later, my no. of card is still the 70% of confirmed 18 tables? or 70% of the 20 confirmed tables?

W&L: not DCn33. but i called HL to check on your qtn b4. if u agar cfm your tables to be 20. then u just inform HL u wish to up to 20 tables over the phone. The authorization letter which she will send u via email will state the 20 tables instead and T-dragon will just follow this.

i also intend to increase my tables. so time to sit down and re-visit your guest list again.
For tracking, i feel should indicate the no. of cards req'd next to your guest names. At least u'll have a feel of how many cards u roughly need and if the current entitlement is enough not. HTHs

cheng: welcome to the NCQ club~!

rand: not yet

ixoral: the map can be found on their website, u can print out from there also

shirley: wow very sexy CS indeed...the lady in the pic is u?

shirley: ur CS s nice! u wearin to 4 ur tea ceremony? u got ur PS photos?

wow... u gals r nice in seein e invitation card design n select liao... my banquet in oct n hav not even went down to take a look yet.. cos thot confirm my guest no 1st then can increase e no of cards to collect...

i jus uploaded my PS photos in fb... wil upload in multiply later...

Shirley >> nice qi pao!!! I also wan qi pao..hopefully my BS has nice ones like urs too!

Ixoral >> I see a lot of recommendation for T&T...can tell me how u feel abt them when u get back ur cards? U r printing inserts right? Thanks!

i only facing the number of table problem. it seem like my table is increasing but i not sure abt the attendance.

my ad is in oct. confuse... how long that take to print the cards?

Hi Cheng,

You can try Yvonne's Creative.. i got my BS package from them.. they hv v nice gowns.. and are flexible to change things u dun wan to those that u wan.. worth taking a look.. they even hv $2k+ package...

if u want u can try my BS, they may not have that many gowns as those established ones but they are willing to listen to ur needs and cater to them. PM me if u want their contact.

I read your messages, i didn't realise we have to come back another day to pickup the cards after selecting the design. So do you guys know how long usually the card will be ready?

hihi: can only come in the aft...morning too busy with work...siannnn...

yes cheer gg to wear 4 my tea ceremony..m gg down today to choose the card..cos me too blur liao..so think better prepare earlier..LOL

thank felcy: u shld really consider qi pao...when i saw my i immed confirm it...haha

hi ah cheng..my BS is bliss brial @ marina sq package @ $2988 (OTR WG and EG)..cos think dun need to choose those exp 1...s better to save for other things...hmm not bad lah..value 4 $$$ cos package include everything..

thanks all...hehehe

i love bright col..that why choose this...and nvn expect the result to turn out gd...

lilm: u not really tan...wht is ur EG col?

shir - u shld c me in person n u'd knw hw tan i m haha.. gt mistaken as a malay very frequently..

keke ya u both dun look alike bt hor, me n my 3other sisters aso look so diff haha

thomas - keke thanks.... ya all NCQ r pretty~~~

hi AhCheng, hope below details help (^.^)

Thomson Wedding Design $2,799 w/o car 32 poses
GHA Yishun $3,000 w car 37 poses
GHA Tampines $3,688 w car or $3,388 w/o car 40 poses
Bridal Concept $2,988 w car or $2,788 w/o car 30 poses
J&C Bridal $2,999 36 poses
Volanz Couture $2,388 30 poses

hi Thomas,
did u receive my email? sent on 28-Jul-09!

thomas: we r oledi friends in FB...

shirley: thanks for e compliment! yup... tt's e blue EG i m gg to wear on AD.. ur EG s nice too! lotsa glitter... like ur hairdo, match ur EG! 2 share wif us ur photos aft u upload

DCn33: wow.. u got such a detail list of e few BS! s tt e latest pricing? cos understand some of them may hav increase price..

AhCheng: i sign up wif jazz.. let me know if u r interested in my BS... mine s OTR package...

shir: ur name is shirley peh? cos i dun have other shirleys in my FB...

DC: sorry for late reply, seldom check my yahoo mail...

cheer: ur blue EG very very nice! I simply love blue colour hee

cheng: u got my email? sent u last nite liao

ixoral >> no worries! Definitely in time. My AD is next yr! keke

Shirley >> Ur EG is so unique!! SO nice!! I like the colour and the design! Like so victorian yet so classy! Too bad I no figure cannot wear something like that...hurhur...add me in fb also leh!! [email protected] tho I have no pic to show..hahhaa

hi W & L: just confirm my invitation card printing yesterday...it wil take 2wk to be rdy(they will e-mail u the draft 4 approval b4 printing)...NCQ is giving me 80% x 20table =160pc...the insert is $130(gold wording) 4 the 1st 100pc and aft is $0.40/pc...ttl i pay $130+($0.4x60)+$10 icon = $164...

W&L: nono u didnt get the wrong person. i was just replying on behalf on DCn33. hee

Felcy: wah your AD next year huh. gd to start early. dont be like me..procrastinate too long then now start to panic :p

hi, my nick is mentioned
miss mi?
good morning everyone!!

cheer, e price for all BS can be neg. This is what i gather this year in May