Novotel Clarke Quay

Hey cher and thomas,

how recent? It should be late last year since my friend is going to get married this Nov. haha didn't ask what the name but we both agree Huiling was patient

!! 5 June got vacancy????!!! Is yours cinnamon room? we checked all the sat for pheonix in June and it was booked. So we took July instead.

Li nian >> are you lookin for ur AD make up artist or jus normal DND?? If u dun mind can try students. They do mobile at a v cheap price..quite good too...

lilm: lol...guess what...now then i recv ur mails from ur yahoo acct...damn retarded lol

li nian: which ballroom?

cheer: winter was saying one of her frens kena lousy treatment from NCQ and it was recent only

u printing ur cards at t-dragon ah lilm?

dun wanna try JB T&T? a lot of ppl very happy with their price and service, think I go there and print mine also hee

yup.. printing at t-dragon gettin d cards on d 17th...

JB, i dun tink gt time to go in.. cos my htb work shift so time hard to arrange aso..

lilm: oic...but t-dragon not many varieties to choose from, heard from some here

winter: u can go to the T&T thread under Wedding Cards and check posts made by ppl there, think it is ard RM200+ for 200pcs. ard 1-2 weeks to print?

oic.. thomas... hee...

depends on e type of printin u wan.. if hotstampin, then do in singapore, if inserts, can go T&T, RM100 for 1st 200pcs (if i remember correctly)...

hihi all

map send liao...

my food tasting on monday 14 sept ...wowhahaha.. will update and post the pic

it so tired to cope with work and preparation for wedding...had to say sorry to my poor hubby..cos sometime will throw temper at him (most of the preparation work is done by me)

shirley - thanks for the map.... i'm going for my food tasting on the 14th aso... so we'd get to c each other =)

i'm doing most of the prep work myself too.. had flare up couple of times to my HTB 2... =X

W& L - I've sent u d insert sample =)

hi all sorry for late reply.... i took the cinmano room for AD... now sacare abit will be quite pack if i going to the max but i like the environment. hehe

Hi all... I'm BTB w NCQ too... My AD nxt yr May...

Anyone took up solemnisation hi tea buffet w them? I signed banquet dinner already but considering to take up the solemnisation pkg for my church wedding...

Chk out cinnamon room but it looks bare w chairs only, without tables... Do lemme noe if anyone seen such settings k...