<grin> I thought it was only me as it was the first time i try putting on fake eyelashes. Well, got to pay a price for beauty.

N another good thing is you will tend to flutter eyelashes more to keep the eyes open, so will project a very flirtatious look. ~Hehe!~
Pearlyn: Do get something with a cost you are comfortable with..You won't want to spend the next 2 yrs repaying it off rite.
. I had also compiled my own sideshow with the PS photos and intend to play during the reception. Very easy using Microsoft's photostory program. Just insert the songs, pictures and viola! This slideshow is created by myself and i personally it's not too bad for my 1st attempt lah. Even my HTB thought that it was the MV (he blur lah. one static movements, another moving. haha !) It's can be seen here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HuVPiW5ij. Still waiting for all yours comments leh.
Do you all think it's too fast or slow? And are the songs arrangement ok with the slides?
Oh, service is very very good in HK! Personal pickup fr the MTR on your day of selecting the gowns, and my coordinators in HK are very gregarious and friendly. So are the PGs, VG and MUA. My bf did get mad with them twice and threaten to complain bk to Spore (over his non hair styling & temp misplacement of coat), but they still smile throughout and didn't show black face at all. =D
I think you won't hv the time nor the hands to take your own video cam during the PS leh.. Cos both of you will be rushing from one place to another, and posing here and there. Don't say video cam, i even find carrying my shoes kinda troublesome as we have to go around barefooted on the yacht and on the beach.

So for the photoshoot, remember to wear shoes that are easier to slip in and out,and walkable hoh.
Who's rachael? @_@?". I only know lydia is the pretty long hair gal from HK, who mostly mans the counter.Is rachael the one with around chin length bob hair style?
Winny: Yah loh, no honeymoon,so sad. *sob sob*. Last year, we also spent quite a fair bit on our house and renovations, and with the current economic situation and instability of joba, better dun spend on further luxuries. Though i made my HTB promise to "bu" back to me when he is better able to afford. Giak giak!
Hmm, my projected total cost is appx this :-
MDW PS+AD+MV+ 4 pics addon+ misc(AD ampoule,eyelash etc) :- $6.5K
HK airplane+ accom+ living exp(6D5N) :- S$$3k
AD Photography : $800
AD makeup for moms & jie meis :- $650
Rental of car : $500
Shoes & AD accessories :- $150
Angpows for helpers, JP : $500
Solely just preparation for the AD is around $12K liao, and that's excluding the banquet cost! *faint*
Missylois: Hehe, how did your frens know about the quality of MDW's albums. Hv u been spreading the news?

. I know i did when i initially signed up with MDW. Was so excited i went around telling my frens n colleagues how good it'll be to justify the price i paid. Haha!
Oh! Yrs is the local package! I saw the sample book for the local PS which Lydia was the model. Looks good too!What places did u go for your PS? Btw, is there any indoor shots? I had always wonder how to do indoor shots in MDW's studio cos i don't see any setups there leh?
Lee : Saw yr email. Will reply u shortly ya. =D