My Dream Wedding

Hi Delicious berry berry

I havent done my PS yet...End june will go HK for PS.

The rest of the girls maybe they can show you their photos. i have some girls in my FB already...they are all beauties..dolled up pretty pretty by MDW
.. you dont so worry leh..make me ' ji zhang' also..:P

hi sammy, would u mind to create a FB account? as the gals may feel uncomfortable le :p pls...

hippy, whose the beauties u mentioned? ur friend ah?

im in MDW FB liao...you can check the details in the topic...

i wonder which one is you also...i going in to take a look..heehee..

i've asked rachel the other day, and she quoted mi 120 per head for the mummies make up...
quite ex though..... hmmm.....
anyone has better recommendations for mi???
i'm looking for cheaper alternatives...

Hi Trina - thanks... Mico was the one who attended to me and i really like her so... she kinda won me over.. haha but i need to be sure about the PS style

Florence Tay: you can try Chris Ngo - he does hairstyling and make-up (freelance)...

do PM me for his number if interested...

Jean - ahhh... ur AD in 2010.. have u started to hunt for hotels...? must start soon... very hot hot...

Btw, u also took their ROM package ???

Josky: thats what I heard about Mico, not sure if its confirm tho. Heard so much good things abt her, I would also love to get her to do my MU.

Zel: IMO is in my opinion haha...my ROM is coming June. I am a super last minute person..everything also not settled yet OPPS...

By the way, I was there today and they told me there will be an upcoming promotion in June. So, to those who are interested in MDW, rem to check it out haha....

=> Silin
1st Day PG: Anson
2nd Day PG: Edmund
VG: Sam
MUA: Ling

=> Zel
1st day raining still carry on until it is really impossible to shoot outdoor. We even have to carry umbrella on the small island while shooting. That's why i dunno how it will turn out. PG and assistant and VG were wet. Quite terrible and really tiring. But they were still very professional. In the end, we stopped and went back to the studio for indoor shooting

2nd day was drizzling too. But we proceeded with the photo shooting on the beach and small island.

poor jerly..u must be shag off during the PS.. lucky everything still went well.. i believe ur photo will turn out nicely, dun worri!

u had ah ling as MUA?
i like her.. very sweet lady...

Yup true. Ling is very nice and she makes really nice hairdo. My WTB likes it very much. We even added an additional indoor gown. Coz my WTB likes the additional one too much.

jerly, u r the groom ah? :p haha..

yes, Ling is SO professional! i like her makeup and hair style so much! even my HTB claims she did a great job!

Jerly,

Can check you split your shooting in 2 days? How come? Sorry, forgotten when you've departed for your PS, when was it? I wanna know the season whether it's supposed to be raining.

Anson and Ling, I think 1 or 2 of the members here also shared the same PG & MUA as you. How you find them? I agree, they are very professional no matter rain or shine...kekekeke

Jerly,

Your wife topped up for the 4th gown? I supposed your wife had 4 gowns? How abt you? 2 suits still? You din topped up to match your wife?

Can I check who has a different MUA for their AD other than MICO?

It's true MICO will be taking less customers now, coz she's the head of MUA dept...that's the last I heard.

I still managed to get her coz I booked her right from beginning.

celine:
when's ur AD? me & hubby haf also "book" mico when we do our trial for rom day. but thing is we have not decide on AD date... hope she's still available / willing to take my job by then...

My coordinator is Sherlyn, and my photoshoot was in mid March. Been reading all the messages on the forum so far, but only just got off my butt to actually start posting :p

For the PS, we went to Hort Park, Fullerton area, and Marina Barrage. Just viewed the pics last week, and we're really happy with them :D

zel- the price rachel quoted mi was for make up and hairstyle~
but kinda out of my budget... cos i spent most of my budget on the photoshoot oredi~ hehe

Hi Silin,

The shooting was forced to split into 2 days due to the rain. With the rain getting heavier, we can't continue shooting on the island and of course can't go to the beach.

We went 23rd March and PG on 25th and 26th. Yes Anson and Ling are very professional. The PG seem to know what they want and always giving advise how to pose etc and Ling is very attentive to my WTB's well being. Anson n Edmund look/dress very stylish. I find Anson looks like HK artist Bosco while my WTB said he looks like Arron Kwok.

Yes she topped up for the 4th gown. I didn't. I feel groom not much difference. Anyway I only have 35 shots so adding additional gown means less shots of other gowns.

Can i be added to the FB group too?

jerly, i insisted for anson/ah b and Ah Ling be my PG and MUA. Anson out for event on my PS and Ah B by my PG.. hehe, so no chance see Anson. I do heard he's very lengzai leh! u got snap his photo? Ah B also not bad.. very rocky and stylish guy :p haha..

Ah Ling best! like her service and everything.. i found she look like Ah Mei leh.. with her stylish perm hair :p