Marie France

• Thread starter Thread starter ck
  • Start date Start date
jie> no la.. where got money to be interested.. i'm just wondering how much she paid for all those treatments! hahaha.. so how?? transfered le ma?? sob sob... thur liaoz..

Nikko> haha.. good for u too... my unlimited suspended till i paid up the balance.. and J dun even bother to call me back.. though i left message for her to call me back.. sianz.. later tell me all my 6 that i've paid also forfeited.. coz i paid half..she said can do 24 first.. i only did 18 loh.. nono.. 16....

rach/jie> i think mine is just a basic package leh... less than $2k lor

i think CT is the hot blanket? today went again and therapist said do PNT and hot blanket, never mention anything abt CT leh... wah today that hot blanket really super hot leh, can feel blisters on my feet... hahahaha burning hot

din see any weight loss leh... or inch loss... wat is happening? so sad

No...CT is not the hot blanket. Hot Blanket is LTT. CT consist of applying the serum and attach the metal plates to various parts of your body.

nikko> then why they give me hot blanket but on the appt book, they put CT... trying to short-change me ah... think i better ask my consultant...
i dun think my package got that LTT leh... mine is cold wrap + machine, massage + detox and CT...

aiyo makes me so confused leh... the hot blanket is applying a cold serum then put me in that super hot and heavy blanket... correct?

hi gals, have been busy with my flat recently, so couldnt login to the forum as often these days..

>>Alice: guess your consultant should be able to give you a better explanation than guessing what you are supposed to do and what treatment it is called here.. just give her a buzz
dun think yours is GBT coz it involves a seaweed mask, if dun have then not GBT.

>>winnie: what do you want to know? pls PM me direct. not sure if I can transfer my treatments to non-MF customers, but if really interested then I'll ask my consultant

there is a new promotion by UOB for $322. I have asked S on this and it consists of the following:-
1) 4 treatments of cold wrap (may not include AFR)
2) 4 treatments of LTT
3) 4 treatments of massage (15 mins)

I have also heard of a new machine coming in very soon. Any one heard about it?

that day got 1 consultant trying to sell me a new package leh cos S wasnt ard then... she was customising this package to consist of 10 AHCTR + 10 CLS (this 1 is damn exp leh according to her) and price is SGD3k+

subsequently, told her i dun have this kinda budget lah then she said then cut by half lor... 5 AHCTR + 5 CLS @ abt SGD1.6k (before GST)

wah biang eh but in the end, i still din take up lah... so exp leh... wat do u pple think? i am still using my package leh... siong

anybody tried CLS before?

I'm back from hols, how's everyone progressing?
wow! new machine, you gals are really getting the newest technology
but try not to sign too many till you are finishing your package coz they're meant to give intended results when you complete them. Otherwise, may end up signing too many redundant treatments..

>>nikko: any idea what kinda of massage is that? package sounds reasonable from wat you've described but duno what it is best for..

>>alice: not heard abt CLS. If unsure, just wait for S and ask her again. She will know your condition and progress best. Can give her a call if on leave that day.. CLS treatment does sound very exp since best price for 5 AHCTR @$375 only..

i had receive a promotion offer from citibank.. 8 weeks unlimited package @$1,300/- exclude GST..

anybody heard of it?

Eileen>MMmm... dun seem that attractive.. my previous was 48 times for 3 months.. $1500...

Didnt heard of urs though..

Maybe Jie can help?

Please do not sign up for the $38 promo for the BTS that has been advertised on mags and papers. Heard from S its not the full treatment.

The full treatment of BTS comes with the application of the serum with the machine. The machine is patented and the serum cost about $200 for a 200ml bottle.

For the $38 promotion, it does not include the application of this serum. Having gone through 2 sessions of the BTS, I think the application of the serum with the machine (minus zero degree technology) to let the serum sink into the deeper part of your skin is the winning factor of this treatment.

Hi, I am a newbie to the MF thread.

I am gg for my 5th sessionat MF(Orchard) next tuesday and i do notice that my tummy (this flabby part) seem to hv reduce and i m wondering if i shd top up on my AHCTR on my existing treatment( was quoted $1.8K excluding the gst) for 24 sessions plus some foc something like lymphic massages.
I do hope to reduce this flabby part (tummy + stretch marks) asap, thus need some advice from you all.

Nikko>> Serious?! No wonder I hardly see her around. Meaning to say if we want to continue with the package, we'll have to go to Woodlands to look for her? What's the reason behind the transfer?

You will be assigned to another consultant during your next visit. I have been assigned to A.

I heard from the therapists that S was given very last minute notice to transfer to Woodlands. She was like informed on 30 June, and then her last day at MS was 1 July. In replacement, there are two other consultants besides A now.

I dun think A is pushy...she's the manager there la..
she's very nice de..

Havent been here for a long time now... hehe.. haven been to my treatments since May too..
and i've gained back every single kg that i lost... even the inch loss...

sigh.... but i cant afford to sign up more le... no budget.. sigh sigh sigh....

can i join all of u here? wonder if anyone of you has tried the new body tech serum? can anyone give feedback on this? am contemplating if i shd get it. thks.

Hi TanTan, I signed up a package with Marie France last Monday and I was entitled to a 35% discount.

However, I understand there is another promo going on which is like 50% off. Not too sure of the details though.

Hi Nikko, for the anniversary package, it's basically a discount of 24% x 3. I just signed up another package under the anniversary package. Original cost is $4650.00 After discount, $4650-24%-24%-24%= $2041.

I signed up for 8 seesions of VS33, 10 sessions of LPS, 10 sessions of BTS and 15 sessions of VPRST. On top of these, they gave me 25 FOC sessions

Not too sure about that, Nikko. There is a lot of promotions going on and because I also signed up a few packages under different promo, I got confused also.

Which branch do you go to?

Haiz, really have no choice. I put on a total of 14kg after giving birth to 2 kids. No matter what, I must at least lose 10kg, but I am too lazy to exercise.

Yesterday I received a brochure from MF on their Open House details. Anyone going?

On Monday, when I signed up for additional package, the consultant told me there is a sure win lucky draw but the package you signed up for must be at least $2,400.00. Mine was only $2,041.00, so not enough. They should have hold the lucky draw earlier cuz the earlier package that I signed for last week was $7,800...

Hi, I'm new here. Went for a trial, did something like apply serum with a metal roller on tummy and tighs, massage, hot blanket and cold wrap..I think its FCPT. Din feel any difference after 1st trial. Wondering if it is effective is inch loss?? How many session to see results?

And i'm quoted 20 session for $1580..Is it reasonable or expensive? And do we need so many or its more for maintenance after inch loss??

Doris> hihi.. MMm.. i think the price is okay..the cheapest i ever got was $75 each session.. urs is $79 according to what u mentioned.. :P

Its effective to a certain extent.. but it took me a while to see effect back then... but i've gained back everything liaoz.. i went there 3 months ago...

I think 20 is not a lot.. the 3 months package was more effective or rather..coz i was there 4 times a week...really see diff very very fast. but thats occasional promo only. i only did for 1.5 month.. and my package was suspended.. coz i didnt managed to pay the 2nd payment... broke liaoz...
so its still there.. think i can start once i make the payment... to finish the other half...

but i dun think i can do it any time soon....
i love FCPT coz of the massage... i prefer to do on tummy, front thigh and arms.. arms really got smaller..

blur> Mmmm.. i was supposed to arrange to make 2nd payment by a certain date..thats about 1 month after my 1st payment.. but i didnt have the $$ to pay..so i delay and delay...then one day...they told me.. u cnt do ur treatment..coz u yet to make 2nd payment..so ur treatments all suspended.... like tat lo... so... i haven been there since May... i can resume once i make 2nd payment...from my understanding la....

Rach

amazing that u managed to do some treatments before they suspended u.

I did think of stopping halfway but i cant get them to suspend my package. Already arranged with the bank to let me pay by cc. My pkg consists of 24 sessions( AHCTR, FMS combined with ELTT-FELTT and FGBT) for $1.8K. Now i want to give up my pkg n get the refund back. I completed my 8 sessions of FGBT and the remaining uncompleted is 16 sessions of AHCTR and FMS+ELTT-FELTT. (the reason is time-consuming for thrice per week)

blur> u MUST go thrice a week?? mine is 48 sessions for $1.5k.. i forgot the names liaoz.. but there's... AFR + hot blanket + cold wrap. i love all the 3 combined.. cold wrap effective in losing inches.. AFR made my thighs really smaller... and hot blanket helped me to sweat it out.. but i used about 20... coz i didnt swipe full amount ma.. i only swipe $750.. so i could use about half loh.. but i was suspended by the time i hit 20.. they also not stupid loh....

I would love to finish it if i have another $750 spare now. but cannot la.. too tight. AD in 12 days... head bursting liaoz.and with the weight gained..worse...

rach> ya lor. wah your pkg is so much better than mine. 48 sessions for $1.5K, is more worth than 24 sessions for $1.8K. which branch u went to? mine at IB(orchard).

Yup, was told by my consultant, C to go thrice as to lose some fat quickly. AFR + hot blanket-got them for free of charge but now no more,, sobs sobs.
Alright, why nt u control your food intake for 12 days. i mean u eat in smaller portions for every meal and dun take soft drinks(loaded with lots of sugar) for 12 days.

blur> i dun like orchard..super pushy.. i went to Marina Sq.very new place and very nice too..

it was a March promotion package that i took... i only started it in April.. i booked the package first..and they were nice to hold it for me first.

Oooh.. but urs is not limited to go thrice rite?? Mine i need to go 4 times a week.. the times i didnt go. its forfeited.. its only available for 3 months... 4 times a week.. so its 16 times a month... multiply by 3 months lo.. i think so...
If i go only 2 times a week..the 2 times i miss..will be forfeited de... so in way they make moeny also when we dun go loh.. :P

i already not taking soft drinks.. asthma came back recently..so quite weak also.. just getting better.... and yah... hope to do it thru food loh..nothin much can be done too..sigh.....

i only can see what i can do in 12 days.. miracles gotta happen loh.. hehe. :P

Rach>I see. i din know abt orchard's super pushy. alas too late , cannot catch the march promotion. I and my sis went to orchard n see. then i din feel very pushy by C** there. Nvm, on 2nd tots, i guess must complete the pkg.

No wonder u managed to lose wts faster since u went fours time per week. i managed to lose half inch on waist but very slow. And the therapists there r so-so. not very motivating at times.

Can recommend which treatment is very effective on toning up tummy?

Blur> wah.. i not expert there.. but personally i like FCPT.. the massage on the tummy is good wor..and cold wraps loh.. i like to ask for intensive strong solution.. bery cold. but very effective also. :P

Rach>wat is FCPT? think i dun hv it.

By the way i recalled seeing a clause on the T&C. It stated that must complete all the treatments or each course within 6 months or otherwise any remaining unused up treatments will be forfeited.

Do u know that?

wah.. i didnt know that.. mmmmmm... see how la.. i didnt pay for it anyway.. so.. the most is i waste 4 treatmetns..still ok la.. :P