hihi ladies
whoa most of u caught In the Womb - i thought its a really beautiful show - liked the one w singletoon bbs cos its more applicable to me la
thought the mother qt pretty - she is still so radiant and pretty after giving birth - which is so amazing!!
Haru: Guess the way the mother grunted in pain scare u off huuhh..kkekeke.. the sound she made was abit scarey la...i think she wasnt on pain medication thatz why
Zhuzhu - congrats on your good buy le...no one pass me manual pump so far le....dunno whether i should just "sua-sua" buy the Ameda and thats it - dun even bother trying first w manual pump
collegue also say dun waste time trying w manual pump?? hmmm........
guess its the nipple shield Starstar is referring to...think Avent carries it - suppose to be soft and made of scilicon and the bb just suck thru it
think i hv to stand by that too
T and P: i can empathise w u... but like what the others said better play safe - wait til bb is out liao then do all your travelling
guess u will be tired after long flight and in the end cannot really enjoy yourself cos u must stop after walking for a few mins
U can go LV as 2nd honeymoon w your hubby
its also one of my dream destination besides Maldives
ok so far ive been a faithful user of the belly butter and the California BB calming hair and body wash which is great when i break out in rashes due to pregnancy hormones
the Calendula cream is nice and soothing and has multiple uses. i use it for my preg rashes.
i bought my confinement shampoo and body wash and perinium spray liao since they are hvg GSS promo
if u like lavender - u can get the Body and Belly cream. its very easily absorbed + smells of lavender!!! i like.
i bought the Shea Honey cream too for my boy cos i very scared he will touchwood inherit my lousy sensitive skin
super kiasi! hahhha..
tmr meeting my Cordlife rep at home - feel so bad that she has to travel all the way to my place
alot of pple signed up last min to avoid the GST hike - like moi~ kekeke...
im using my Thomson FBI card for the $400 discount lor..thatz all i got
catch u ladies tmr cos gotta work ie can log in fr office hahahha
whoa most of u caught In the Womb - i thought its a really beautiful show - liked the one w singletoon bbs cos its more applicable to me la
thought the mother qt pretty - she is still so radiant and pretty after giving birth - which is so amazing!!
Haru: Guess the way the mother grunted in pain scare u off huuhh..kkekeke.. the sound she made was abit scarey la...i think she wasnt on pain medication thatz why
Zhuzhu - congrats on your good buy le...no one pass me manual pump so far le....dunno whether i should just "sua-sua" buy the Ameda and thats it - dun even bother trying first w manual pump
collegue also say dun waste time trying w manual pump?? hmmm........
guess its the nipple shield Starstar is referring to...think Avent carries it - suppose to be soft and made of scilicon and the bb just suck thru it
think i hv to stand by that too
T and P: i can empathise w u... but like what the others said better play safe - wait til bb is out liao then do all your travelling
guess u will be tired after long flight and in the end cannot really enjoy yourself cos u must stop after walking for a few mins
U can go LV as 2nd honeymoon w your hubby
its also one of my dream destination besides Maldives
ok so far ive been a faithful user of the belly butter and the California BB calming hair and body wash which is great when i break out in rashes due to pregnancy hormones
the Calendula cream is nice and soothing and has multiple uses. i use it for my preg rashes.
i bought my confinement shampoo and body wash and perinium spray liao since they are hvg GSS promo
if u like lavender - u can get the Body and Belly cream. its very easily absorbed + smells of lavender!!! i like.
i bought the Shea Honey cream too for my boy cos i very scared he will touchwood inherit my lousy sensitive skin
tmr meeting my Cordlife rep at home - feel so bad that she has to travel all the way to my place
alot of pple signed up last min to avoid the GST hike - like moi~ kekeke...
im using my Thomson FBI card for the $400 discount lor..thatz all i got
catch u ladies tmr cos gotta work ie can log in fr office hahahha