Maldives

hi T&P,
dun worry too much about it ya? am sure it is all fine.

hey mummies,
have a beautiful weekend ahead!!!

t&p
dun worry too much gal... your gynae didn't say any problems right?

bvbride
I heard some people who had irregular menses bef preggie will all go back to normal once after birth.... for some, giving birth is like a hormone regulator thingy...
I wonder if it applies to me... me also like u one... once every 2-3 mths kind...keke...

All mommies to be
I went for this prenatal massage at Mosque st.. find the therapist really pro n knowledgeable... 45min for $70. I find her rather good n planning to use her for my post natal most prob. :p wonder if u gals heard of Golden Wellness Therapeutic? check out her web site if u haven...www.goldwellness.com

btw her pre natal massage sessions for weekends r fully booked till 7 Jul...so if u gals interested, can go for weekdays after work. ;p
she's reco by my neighbour who's also preggie n due in aug. :p

My therapist is Rose n she's really good in 'capturing' my problem areas. Bef session, she'll ask me what prob I'm having n just told her lower back ache n voila, she's able to fin dthe problem areas n relieved the ache n surprising to find out other hidden problem areas which lead to the main one that I'm experiencing.
During the session, I ask her why I feel pain at certain places she massaged, she's able to give me a good reason. Now I feel so good n 'loosen up'. Good to know she dun hard sell n there's no package for any of her massages sessions. She even mention that some of her customers go to her for a last massage bef checking into the hospital! She claimed such massages r good for both mum n bb n thus the labour hours her customer gone thru is so much shorter n less painful.... well, check out the web site to find out more. Just wanna share some good stuffs wif u gals. :p

haru
u can check out the web site too cos think she got other services as well.

enjoy the weekend all!!

bvbride, startstar & T&P
I just got my 2nd hand ameda pump..must say its really SLIENT!!! the medela mini electric is like grass cutting sound..this ameda sounds like those "respirator" sound in the hospital..but i haven't try it yet..waiting for my new funnels to arrive then i try to pump..but 1 thing..its quite heavy to lug to work becos of the motor

Thx zhuzhu for the BForg link - they seemed rather hard to reach - dun mind paying abit extra to get the free milk bags
guess got to email them or leave voicemail or something cos the office no goes to the VM all the time
Ameda v silent - thatz great man! did u hv to buy the new tubings too? tubings must replace one right? good luck w your new machine

now im tempted to get the Avent IQ single electric as my stand by cos my 2nd hand Medela doesnt look too promising...
The Avent one promises to deliver as well as those hospital grade models and suppose to be gentle la...
hmmm...
btw u still on Fenugreek? any improvements? all the best
is little Markus easier to handle now? dun cry so much liao right?

Starstar: now u are tempting me to try the golden wellness - will see how - next week will hv a few days leave
meanwhile i got my Kenko Shoulder msg package renewed

bvbride
maybe u called them at the wrong time? Cos i always got a lady ans the call leh..anyway i dropped by their office yday..super hard to find..and there is only 1 lady in the office

Ameda only need to change the funnels and valves...these are the 2 part that touches the milk..tubbing no need to replace

trying to finish up my fenugreek..not very diligent in eating it..but i do start to drink the papaya fish soup..see a very slight improvement..hopefully with Ameda..can see more improvement..

little Markus ah..aiyah still very hard to handle..he still cries alot..and super loud oso...

hi zhuzhu,
hahaha, little marcus sure has strong lungs! wil be a good swimmer/singer/athlete when he grows up. =D

eh..whats e papaya fish soup for? sounds like an interesting concoction..is it for milk production?

haru
now his voice like a bit hoarse already..too much loud crying..

u r rite on the papaya fish soup..supposed to increase milk supply..

Zhuzhu: ohh..u made a trip to BF org - they are at Chinatown yeah? u brot your little Markus around ah...i dun think i will be confident enough to bring my little one around on my own during the first 3mths le...they are so fragile

i v scared of bb crying non stop one....if he is full, diaper changed and not too hot or too cold and he is still crying then how ahh? wind in tummy issit? haizzz i find that v scarey man!

Starstar: how did u do your msg ah? u were lying sideways thruout issit? hvnt been to a full body msg since preggy

Haru: yup - u will be very keen to eat whatever that can help boost milk supply once u are breastfeeding

btw since u are around my area - hv u tried eating Botak Jones stuff? they hv a new outlet at Depot Road - its hawker centre style - can call in to order first then pick up later
very HUGE portions so better to share
not super fantastic but ok if u are very hungry or crave Americano food

bvbride
bf org is near bugis..i never bring Markus there lar..so far i only bought him to PD and my mom's plc..no other plc liao..cos i oso scared later got shopping halfway he start crying non stop..i oso duno wat to do..the other day at PD there..after his jab..he cry supe loud..ppl were staring at us..

some PD say dun bring bb out until they reach 6mths..cos outside air too much germs

bvbride,

i used to like botak jones until i ate it in my 8th week, i felt so sick after that...think it was the cheese! till now, no cravings for any sort of american food at all! haha

starstar,
i went for my 1st pre-natal massage last week at amore, asked for esther but too bad she was on leave...anyway, pre-natal massage like not so shiok sia...i still prefer the normal ones. Maybe i shld try the one u recommended, dislike joints which push u to sign on packages. Amore was trying to get me to upgrade my package when i am jus half-way thru my existing one.

Zhuzhu,
thanks for the feedback. Let us know more when u start using it k..

and i finally bought my pram/stroller + carseat over the weekend! Got it from Kaki Bukit and I am so loving my prammett! It's from Peg Perego. Decided not to get the Quinny in the end cos i really think it looks like a supermart cart, esp those in Daiso, when you put the carseat on. Hahah...and it doesn't look as comfortable. Sorry..no offence to those who like Quinny ya, just personal tots! hee..

hi! good afternoon!

had bad lunch - stomache bloated, suspect its the bad fruit from the fruit stall...yucks never buy from them anymore!

ZHuzhu: I know that kind of feeling...i scared pple stare at us in public if he kept screaming/crying...it can be abit disturbing to pple who dun understand bb's behaviour
btw i tot of gog to polyclinic for bb's jab cos its cheaper...

How jabs do they hv to take?
ive heard of 6-in-1..sounds so convenient. No need to bring BB thru and fro

T and P: congrats on your new acquisition!
yep i agree that the cheese is abit too much for my stomach to take. its tastes alot heavier than those normal cheesdale type
guess the next time im eating BJ is after delivery bah....hehehee...
u will be getting all your essentials during the GSS?? your bb room in order already? mine is still unpacked man! feel so bad for my little prince!
according to old wife's tales, some pple told me not to be around when hubby is packing bb room - esp if he is hammering or drilling something!!! scared touchwood ganna miscarraige or some sort of complications...so scarey!

btw ladies if u got National Geographic Channel - do catch the "In the Womb" series - very interesting documentary about how BBs develop in the womb - this time round they are trackking development of twins, triplets and quads

cute!

bvbride n t&p
my massage was done lying side ways thru out.
Currently, only Rose is doing the sessions. She's the boss of the place.
for her post natal, she has another partner who oversees the post natal operations wif a team of certified therapists.

I'm going for my second one on 6th.
I really feel less back ache after her first session. Her massages techniques r not those soft soft kind...she specialise in deep tissue n joints massages.... has so many certs in her clinic see till blur. :p according to her, first session usu u'll feel some pain cos of all the tightness etc... after that, the pain will wear off n u'll really enjoy each seesion liao.
do make appt bef popping by cos she dun entertain walk ins...

bvbride
what time showing??

zhuzhu
bf org?? is it breastfeeding organisation? need to join one har? *blur*

t&p
yours is a good buy!
quinny I like but find it very heavy... I like the 'fierce' looking image it projects...haha..

when's your next gynae appt?

starstar,

tomorrow!!! I hope i can see the gender manz!!
re. the quinny, the husband kept bugging me for the past week but finally agree with me to get the prammett. haha..we have a secret deal..

bvbride,

no leh..nothing in order. only got the pram/stroller and carseat. all the nursery things haven't buy yet. Can't find a cot i like, the one i quite like in Robs is too ex according to the old man..so didnt buy.
actually i am not pantang lah, but my ILs and hubby are, so just follow wat they say to avoid quarrels lor. U ever heard of preggie women cannot touch or even see babies or not?? my hb's aunty was with her grand-daughter the other day, when she saw me coming, she immediately hid her baby leh..i felt like an alien manz...

Starstar: sorry - the In the Womb series just started last night so last night they showed the human one - today i guess its the animal one...
if u hv a digital box u can use your remote to chk when they wil repeat the human one again

i caught non multiple birth one afew weeks back w hubby and we were rather facinated
very nice to watch this kind of show when u have a little one in you

my husb is a tv fanatic so if there is anything nice to watch he will put and "alert" to remind ourselves to tune in
thatz why we love our digital SCV box

T and P:aiyoh your story is even more bizarre...as for moi i just do what is logical lor...cannot think too much man :P
btw i saw the cot and other BB furniture at Robinsons Ctrepoint - very pretty and "angmoh" looking but v expansive lor.
forgot the brand already but i know their stuff are predorminantly white in colour
the bb animal patterns are so very sweet

bvbride
i think i stick to my PD probably for the 1st yr lar..dun wan to change about..heard ot those jab but i heard 6 in 1 will ganna fever easily..but 5 in 1 dun..i oso duno..anyway i just bought Markus for his 2nd hep B jab..think dat is part of 5 in 1 or wat lar..

starstar
you can join as member of bf org oso..can get special price for those pumps..but i never join lar..so just paid non member rates for the pumps lor..

T&P
ur ILs soooo pantang ah..never heard of preggie cannot touch or see bb leh..when I delivered..my preggy frend oso come n visit me

T&P
the only thing i follow is dun cut anything on my bed..as for drilling..sometimes my FIL also drill outside in the other room..but i hide inside my room lar..so far so good leh *touchwood*

bvbride,
yup! i have tried e botak jones at depot the first week they opened. kekek..actually i first tried it when they only had one outlet at pioneer road. i can never finish it! but their jalepenos are yummy.

i watched the NatGeo programme for about 10 mins last nite. very touching..my hubby immediately said he would love to have twins, hahha..

T&P,
so you can't wait to use the pram eh? hahah..so cute..

bvbride,
yup! i have tried e botak jones at depot the first week they opened. kekek..actually i first tried it when they only had one outlet at pioneer road. i can never finish it! but their jalepenos are yummy.

i watched the NatGeo programme for about 10 mins last nite. very touching..my hubby immediately said he would love to have twins, hahha..

T&P,
so you can't wait to use the pram eh? hahah..so cute..

haru,

ya...i am like so in love with my pram. I ordered an orange/light grey one, but want to change to red/dark grey cos i think the former may be difficult to maintain. but the sales girl told me only have pure red. Dunno if it's ok if I have a boy, will it be too girly or not? A red pram??? The other alternative is grey but i want a bright cheerful colour for my bb leh.

bvbride,
Yes!! those cots r so nice rite. those in centrepoint. It's under the Mamas & Papas brand, which i think is frm UK. The cot i like costs abt $880 so hb say cannot buy..but i like...but then again cos my house theme is more resort, with lots of dark wood, having a cream/white cot may be very out of place.

zhuzhu, brbride,
Sometimes when my MIL tells me something quite unbelievable, i just smile and try to change subject asap. and then i go home and complain to my hb and roll my eyes like mad!! hahaha...but the aunty ya..so extreme. Apparently she has a pair of twins (grandchildren) and the boy twin saw a preggie woman and she apparently touched him, the aunty then claimed the baby boy has been unable to sleep well at night, whereas the baby girl who didnt see the preggie woman has no problem. So now when she sees me, she hids! But i think it's not very nice...makes me feel so out of place..infact i think it will hurt all MTBs feelings rite.

hi T&P,
i can imagine how you feel. I also think all the old wives tales are just silly..i think too much in the mind lah. but guess they were brought up with that too..so...

t&p
must let us know if it's a prince or princess ok? ;p I just went for mine today...so far so good... he still know how to turn his head towards the scan probe n 'show' us his handsome face....:p so vain....
but must say it's really amzaing feeling to see him move...

hey, the hypermarket got sell dark wood kind of cot leh.... though not as cute as those u saw in robinsons but I think should be able to blend in wif your current furnitures...

bvbride
oh..thanks..I'll check it out.

starstar,

wah..ur boy very cooperative sia..ur gynae has the 4D scan? can see his features or not?
I'm gg home now and start talking to my baby, ask her to be cooperative and show us her gender tomorrow!! haha

yap saw those cots u mentioned but think i was too tired after the cot and carseat, so decided to shop for the cot another day.

Will let you guys know after my visit to the doc!

hihi!

i think the NatGeo might repeat the human "in the womb" show tmr - cannot confirm though - just keep a lookout yeah

T and P: sooo......Boy or Girl? yeah must remind the bb to coorperate one - seemed to work for most mums
i nagged at my prince for qt a few weeks and he finally revealed himself close to 19weeks (cos i forgot to remind him around16weeks)
btw if u are gog to Robinsons again - do chk out the Petite Bateau range of infant wear - soooo cute and very French looking :P

Starstar: the Rose lady got talk and talk thruout the msg? i very scared of talkative msg therapist one :p

bvbride
Rose won't talk unless u talk n ask her questions... like me lor...felt some pain during her massage at one of the joints, asked her abt it...then she'll explain to me the problems I'm having...or I didn't even know I have...:p she also dun massage your feet n ankles n your big tummy... it's a no touch zone according to her. Not good for mummy n baby.

the place she's operating is not as posh as the Amore or the established spas...but professional n knowledge wise I feel she's better than any of the therapists in those posh spas. when r u going? I'm going down again on 6th.

t&p
so how? stand or squat one? keke...
my gynae got 4D scan but dun think I'll be asking for one... still can contain my curiosity.
next appt I've gotta pay for my delivery fees liao... like so fast.... :p

talking to your kid does help least for me... he seems to understand me one leh...

zhuzhu
oic...hmmm..me got a manual pump liao... dun think I'll be buying another one unless my hubby complains(he better not!! since he's the one who volunteered in first place. keke) then I', really going for my electric one liao....

hi pple,

no show today!Sigh..the baby is all curl up lah..cannot see anything, and my gynae like not too keen to study the gender now, he said it may not be very accurate, best to wait for a while more. think my baby is sound asleep...didn't move at all..my mum is with me and hb today so gynae printed a 3D scan for her...which is amazingly clear...wonder how a 4D scan will look like!

I paid in full for my package with my gynae today. $1600 which includes normal delivery and consultation from week 12 onwards. Could have waited till delivery to pay the bal. but hb wanted to skip the GST increment, so decided to pay all today. Very siong sia..spent so much within 4 days.

hihi!

thx starstar: still considering to go or not - yesterday my shoulder very "sng" again so went to my fav Kenko msg lady who gave me a good shoulder back and head rub - very shiok - her pressure and the way she attacked my sore spots just right for me
half hour dry msg w clothes on(sitting up)only $30 cos i got a pkg but its not prenatal msg la...
i just sent out my $200 deposit to chop my Malay msg lady today - the one that Zhuzhu used seemed to cut back on her assignments during Puasa le..haizzz

T and P and Starstar: u all got to pay for delivery so soon ahh?? me only paid for the chk up fees so far...kekeke...mine might be C section cos my placenta still Stage 2 low
Stage 4 is the lowest ie close to cervix liao - thats what i learn from my antenatal classes so far

I may get a manual pump to stand by first - thinking of Avent, and then buy the Ameda one from 2nd mth onwards or something

T and P : dun be discouraged yeah..i also knew my bb's sex much later

your Gynae gave u a 3D print out ahh? so how does bb look? no extra charge for this?

cheers!!

wah!!! still all the BB talk..

just now went downstairs to shop shop before coming back to work..and i nearly fell asleep!!!
can u imagine that?!?! this GST rate change really making me very tired

just sent email to book a stay @ Beautfort this weekend..hopefully there's room for me

anyone been to there and any tips?

hi fanfan,
wow, thats nice!! i love Beaufort..except the pool is a little too dark. I just went to Cafe Del Mar last nite with hubby. We were eating at Vivo when hubby decided to bring me in, and we ended up at Cafe Del Mar. It was really nice..

hey mummies,
wow, there is so much to prepare for and spend on eh? gives me more motivation to save up more. in fact i have not really shopped lately. hubby wanted to plan a short trip for our 2nd anniversary in august, but i think maybe we can just go for a hotel stay here..maybe finally the ritz..=P

fanfan
beaufort..yeah...agree wif haru...it's a nice place n quiet too...
great for a real nice quiet weekend. enjoy!

t&p b bvbride
I've paid for my antenatal package wif my gynae last mth think ard 20th week... cost me $600 (includes all subsequent consultations, scans n all necessary tests like urine..etc.) Next appt I'll need to pay $1070(include the 7%GST) for the normal delivery charges. Hopefully I dun need any assisted or any emergency C section... cos need to top up the extras.... else if normal delivery...that's all I've to pay to gynae.

oops...still got hospital package haven pay.... keke..me also headache liao... so many figures...lucky can use medisave...so upfront cash not too much..think in all cash I need to pay ard $2k (can be slightly more) after deducting medisave.

bvbride
my gynae's policy is by 30th week need to pay the delivery fees liao... ya...think for your case, need to undergo C section... abit risky to go natural...

I haven book my post natal lady yet... still thinking abt it... most prob using Rose I guess... see how.

btw the manual pump need to change every few mths one??? tot one can last till u give up BF? how come u still need to buy one more from Ameda? *blur*

haru
Ritz is fantastic!!
u n hubby sure enjoy the stay there one...

t&p
cheer up gal...your bb's cheeky...keke... I'm sure u will know your BB sex soon!
Least the sex is confirmed when it's known later..rather than early... cos if too early, may not be so certain right? ;p

bvbride,

ya forgot to tell u i have checked out Petite Bateau range. They have a counter in Taka too! Nice stuff they have but quite ex sia..a small tiny top is gg at $50++.

Re the package with gynae, if i happen to end up doing a c-sect, i just have to top up another $600. So it's ok to pay in full for everything now. U mean u r currently not on any package?
No extra charge for the 3D. He has been giving me a print out of the scan (normal ultrascan) on each visit, and so far i have not been charged for it.

Haru,
Hb also planning to bring me to Cafe Del Mar when we stay over at Rasa next mth...but i am thinking there's nothing much a preggie woman can do there leh..cannot drink cannot dance. Sigh...u think it's worth it to pop over for me?

hihi ladies

Fanfan: yep yep guess no enquiries on Maldives we just chat amongst ourselves lor. glad that u stil pop by le...dunnp when the next person will be back form Maldives :p just want to see some new pix
btw Hamilton and Alonso always at longgerheads yeah..i guess the latter is under pressure :p
hvnt step into Sentosa for ages - dun even know how the Beaufort looks like kekekeke..there is a new hotel coming up - forgot the name liao - very posh one w nice spa facilities

Haru: yep yep - bb expenses is neverending one! thatz why i was very apprehensive abt getting preggy - just taking it one day at a time and cut down spending on ourselves lor

Starstar: errmmm i intend to use the Avent manual first and then hopefully once milk supply is established i wil get the Ameda to pump more and faster! so that i can store some milk before i go back to work
thats what i plan to do lah..hopefully my hopes can materialise

once im done w BF i wil sell my Ameda away

T and P : Doc only asked me to pay him the antenatal chk up pkg so far - think i paid like $600. think he wil be asking me to pay for surgery soon.... will just keep quiet till he ask lor kekkkee :D
he doesnt print any 2D ultrasound scans for me anymore cos i guess bb is too big to be captured on that small print out. he doesnt hv the 3D scanning machine le..he didnt show me any 3D scans. if i want i can pay like $100+ at TMC for the 3D scan :p dun think i will go for that la cos bb coming out in 2mths mah..

cheers!!!

bvbride,

actually hor it's quite silly, i think i was quite excited abt the 3D scan, so excited that i cannot rem how my baby looks like. so stupid rite..my hb say looks like a little alien!?! But from the print out, you can see the limbs very clearly, like those 3D pictures you see in pregnancy books. In normal ultrascan, it looks more like outlines only rite, the 3D is 3D lor..more real! Dunno how to explain. Oh ya, my gyane's in the Mind Ur Body today.

Anyway, with just 2 mths away, no pt spending the $100++ on the scans lah, i wld prefer to b surprised and see baby on the day of birth! u can save the $ n buy more diapers! I am told best not to do so many scans anyway, so unless it's necessary, dun subject ur baby to more scans.

oh ya.. how do your gyanes noe for sure you guys are carrying boys?? How does it look like on the scan? cos normal ultrascans more with outlines, how to see the male organ??
I tot i saw something on the scan yesterday but my gynae refused to comment.

hihi!

T and P : so your doc just showed u the 3D image w/o printing it out for u la? just print the normal black and white 2D scan for u?
good enough lor...u hv a very early glimsp of your darling son/daughter
how exciting... no wonder u were abit distracted

i am super distracted at gynae's office - sometimes so excited after seeing bb that i forget to ask those qn i meant to ask him hahha :D

dunno why guys like to say they look like "aliens" lor.. my hubby too man - like abit bad right? kekekke..but i just tell my DS everyday to be a kwaikwai, normal and healthy bb

I think NatGeo showing in the womb today again - maybe this time round its the human one - just stay tuned in the evening - dun ask me what time man cos i just go home and chk everyday lor

yep yep want to let our little one surprise us

i kaypoh2 called my doc's ofc just now - he said he has the machine but doesnt do the 3D scan wor...he referred me to TMC? so strange - i just ask for fun only kekeke..he said that i will only pay for my surgery upon my discharge from hospital - which is great

Aiyoh - if your bb is a boy hor u wil see the outline of his thingy on the 2D scan - no outline of the little bird then most likely girl man
i saw the outline of my bb's thingy - so its kinda obvious one - if your bb opens up real wide

bvbride,

yesterday he printed the 3D pic for me, usually it's the 2D scans. But cos he enlarged the image for printing (thinking my mum can't see), the pic abit blur lor..so i can't really see well at home.
Aiya then i think i must b mistaken then, cos the something i saw was glowing in orange/red..so cannot be rite. Kekeke..so i still have hope for a little girl!
actually hor..when i saw my gf baby's scan a yr ago, i also tot looked like an alien leh..hahah..but i think mine looks like a teddy bear.

hi starstar,
ya, just checked their overnight package is about $400. But i think after all the rave reviews from you all, should give it a try. am still hoping can enjoy some disc for credit card,etc..kekeke.. good thing our anniversary is after NDP.if not will be packed!

T&P,
there is not much dancing there. honestly, i think its great for a preggie babe to be there! you can chill and lie on their beach beds..if its in the day, they have day beds that have covers to protect you from the sun. and there is a pool bar. If you like to stay cool in the comfort of an air con place, there is indoor seating with "sofa beds" as well. i think hubby and i will be frequenting e place more often. we are not clubbing kinda pple but we really enjoyed being there. and good for you! e place is really short walking distance from rasa sentosa. =D i tried the mango tango yesterday, non alcholholic (coz me driving), very yummy like a sorbet!

T&P
ur bb never cooperate with u ah..nevermind lar..next round...

like wat bvbride said..boy very easy..got the birdie popping out one..

I oso agreed the 3D pic look like alien..dat why i never go and take..rather wait till delivery then i see my bb for the 1st time..

starstar
getting a electric one will save time lor..esp if pump in office..but since u staying at home rite...no need to pump..just direct latch..save alot of washing n sterlising..

zhuzhu,

actually i think the 2D scans look more like alien leh cos it's dark and greenish, like X-files!! The 3D scans look nicer..very real. I dun think my gynae usually show the 3D scans to patient, maybe cos my mum was there, he wanted to show the grandma..a more detailed pic? Plus my gynae and mum noe each other for like decades..so think he's jus trying to be nice..to her..cos he never show me before. haha..

I guess I just have to b patient n wait..cannot start buying clothes yet..sigh..

Did you get sore or cracking nipples when u bf? if yes how to latch? wun it hurt a lot?

Haru,

Okiee..sounds nice and fun. I'll walk over and check it out in the evening after dinner! =)

hihi ladies

the NatGeo channel just showed In the Womb for singleton bbs last night around 9pm - did u guys catch it?

so Zhuzhu - your Ameda is up and running already? so how? ;P

hi bvbride,
i only caught the last 15 mins...quite scary, the birthing process, but the after was soooo sweet!!!

T&P
so far for breastfeeding..so good lar..sore nip maybe lar..but *touchwood* no cracked yet

i think there are some thing to use if got sore or crack nip..must go and find out wat is it..

bvbride
yup..tried using it for the past 2 nite..
1st nite : was wondering how come the motor like not running..and pump already like never empty the breast leh..was running on battery then

2nd nite: try using electricity..bingo..really low batt the previous nite...so far so good..really can empty the breast..but going to monitor for a few more days 1st

zhuzhu
for sore n crack nip...think it's some protector u can get from alot of places... saw it at kiddy palace n john little bef.
also got those cream safe for BF use also to prevent sore /cracked nip.

ok.. think I'll just make to do wif the manual one... :p

bvbride
yeah..saw it...COOL!
it's really amazing... the wonders of nature.

haru
haha..think agree wif zhuzhu..when time comes, u just wanna get it over n done wif...:p

t&p
i'm sure u'll enjoy your stay at rasa...
if can, take pics k? ;p

Argh..........i want to kill myself!!!
I waited for 6 yrs in this company to go Italy and Las V. for trade shows..guess what. Finally this yr can go but because i am preggie my boss say she doesn't want to take the risk and fly me long distance!!!
First Florence i already very dui...today she tell me LV...i wanna die!!!

haha zhuzhu,
my sister said it felt you are over a bout of constipation kinda feeling! and i think once you see the baby, everything else doesnt matter.=>

T&P,
dun be too upset okie? am sure you have greater blessings (one of which is already ur little baby) on the way! opportunities may always come again.=)

T&P
dun be too upset lar..like wat haru said..there are other opportunities...now impt thing is taking care of ur bb inside ur stomach

haru
yeah ppl said when u felt like shitting during labor..dat means bb abt to come out liao..for me..i din felt anything cos i was on epidural..only felt contraction pains...

haru,zhuzhu,

sobz...feeling better..but if my boss goes ahead and go..think i'll have to go thru the "kill myself" feeling again...Know why i feel better today? I managed to fit into my old denim skirt!! Just that it ended up abt 1-2" shorter than usual..hahaha....

bvbride,

Can u recommend what is good from Little Dreamers besides the belly cream? Think i want to buy the adult concentration cream and the pregnancy journal, but dunno what else to buy. Since paying for delivery, might as well buy more now.

starstar,
I sent u an email. Signed up with Stemcord last nite and named u as a referral. Rem to check ok?

t&p
ok..I'll go check it out.
btw dun get so upset over it...there's plenty of oppurtunity one...
cheer up! when your bb is out, u find it's worth it...

zhuzhu
?u on epi n can still feel the pain??? tot can't feel anything..:p