Good afternoon!!
T and P: Clarins oil i tried one bottle during first trimester but somehow got abit sensitive to the smell due to morning sickness kekeke
its ok but still prefer the richer belly butter im using now
your gynae's cream is from Mustela?? cant help w the chest toning exercise bit - if u sign up for antenatal classes can ask your instructor?
i very the lazy to exercise one...hahha...
the bras i bot so far are just normal cotton ones from Victoria Secret...their cup sizes are bigger then Spore ones so the fit just nice. i try to wear some non underwired ones (to prevent clogged milk ducts)
if too tight around the chest i wil use the bra extender i bot from Spring maternity
got one ugly but cheap maternity bra from JL sale $13++ only - just bot one to try at home first
so far rather comfy so prob will buy two more later cos the Marks and Spencer ones are too expansive and i definately wont wear them after i stop BF so dun want to waste the $ there... M and S ones are almost $80 for two if im not wrong
Starstar: will prob start my bust cream thingy after i complete my BF...but little dreamers sell some bust cream that can be used during BF - if im nt wrong so will prob use that one first then if totally stop BF liao will switch to another brand lor like those from Clarins etc...
Zhuzhu - i was just browsing a cup cake blog le...cup cakes are sooo pretty right...i also intend to a box to my collegues - how much roughly? got any good ones to recommend?
i will let my mother gao tim those Bengawan Solo cakes for my relatives
T and P: Clarins oil i tried one bottle during first trimester but somehow got abit sensitive to the smell due to morning sickness kekeke
its ok but still prefer the richer belly butter im using now
the bras i bot so far are just normal cotton ones from Victoria Secret...their cup sizes are bigger then Spore ones so the fit just nice. i try to wear some non underwired ones (to prevent clogged milk ducts)
if too tight around the chest i wil use the bra extender i bot from Spring maternity
got one ugly but cheap maternity bra from JL sale $13++ only - just bot one to try at home first
so far rather comfy so prob will buy two more later cos the Marks and Spencer ones are too expansive and i definately wont wear them after i stop BF so dun want to waste the $ there... M and S ones are almost $80 for two if im not wrong
Starstar: will prob start my bust cream thingy after i complete my BF...but little dreamers sell some bust cream that can be used during BF - if im nt wrong so will prob use that one first then if totally stop BF liao will switch to another brand lor like those from Clarins etc...
Zhuzhu - i was just browsing a cup cake blog le...cup cakes are sooo pretty right...i also intend to a box to my collegues - how much roughly? got any good ones to recommend?
i will let my mother gao tim those Bengawan Solo cakes for my relatives