Yo T&P,
Har....$40~105 only??? Thats super low leh, how u manage that?
How abt others here, how much is your elec/water bills per mth?
Jurong west I presume right? Not too bad lah, just something noisy(fighter jet) and the cocoa smell only right?? kekek...I heard the price there increase alot at some route, as some MRT station currently under construction.
Yo Starstar,
All of the waitress/waiter are young adults lah, probably the most "A" level or poly? I suspect most are sec student. Most of them super blur, ask them for spare chopstick never bring, and the staff is really under strength! Probably 1 person serve 2 tables kind of thingy. Then never refill our tea. I think whole event only refill once. Most don't even bother. I don't blame those kids, I blame the manager and the hotel for providing such service. If it's the profit margin that they're looking for, they're making big mistake here!!!
Yo Zenn,
For me, I don't think the seaplane take off is that bad. Probably it the sound insulation(the propeller sound) that makes it feel bad. Landing wise, I think much better than lots of SQ landing.
We ganna more turbulence on the SQ flight back then the seaplane.
Can try Anantara lah...
but Speed boat ride might be even more bouncy as compare to seaplane.
I heard they got private speedboat, not sure whether it's the big one. I think Huvafen or Reethi rah got those super luxury big Speed cruiser...then not so bouncy..but their rates is super high(min USD1000). ...sianzzz...
Yo Mish,
Thanks, I got the power point from my wife liao.
anw, the water villa suite in the first powerpt is the high end one, only 2 on the island. The rates is at least USD900 per nite.
Oh yes...super nice!!! The bath-tub is like a mini pludge pool!!
The beach villa looks like a mini-Huvafenfushi style but smaller, somewhat very similar to one of the full-moon beach villa.
I like the beach villa proximity to the beach though!
Hmm....next year if got money, another good contender liao!!!