Maldives

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Resort</TD><TD>Photo Album</TD><TD>Departure</TD><TD>Returned</TD><TD>Total nites</TD><TD>Countdown(Days) </TD></TR><TR><TD>imagesxela</TD><TD>Taj Exotica/Baros(WVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://community.webshots.com/album/208550556KcSIWJ </font><font size="-2">http://community.webshots.com/user/plannerholiday3</font></TD><TD>Oct 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starstar</TD><TD>Taj Coral(WVilla) </TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2120573087</font></TD><TD>Mar 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wu</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla/Sunset WVilla) </TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures.html?id=2123875645</font></TD><TD>30-June-05</TD><TD>8-July-05</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bvbride</TD><TD>Angsana(Beach Villa) </TD><TD><font size="-2">http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/wpwgrent/my_photos</font></TD><TD>Nov 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>LPH</TD><TD>Clubmed(SupRm/WVilla) </TD><TD><font size="-2">http://photos.yahoo.com/lengph</font> <font color="ff0000">New</font></TD><TD>29-Apr-06</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonlight</TD><TD>Clubmed(BVilla/WVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.moonlight00.shutterfly.com/</font> <font color="ff0000">New</font></TD><TD>13-May-06</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2105956261</font> <font color="ff0000">New</font></TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>25-May-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>T&amp;P</TD><TD>Taj Exotica(WVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.tajexotica.shutterfly.com </font> <font color="ff0000">New</font></TD><TD>10-Jun-06</TD><TD>16-Jun-06</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nelc</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla)</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun-06</TD><TD>25-Jun-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Returned </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wu</TD><TD>Mirihi(WVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.mirihi.com</font></TD><TD>29-Jun-06</TD><TD>8-July-06</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>2
382248.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla)</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-July-06</TD><TD>7-July-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>4
382249.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Greentea</TD><TD>Fullmoon/Hilton(WVilla)</TD><TD><font size="-2">http://www.fullmoonmaldives.com/</font></TD><TD>9-July-06</TD><TD>14-July-06</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mira</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla)</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-July-06</TD><TD>16-July-06</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mish</TD><TD>Hilton(BVilla)</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Oct-06</TD><TD>27-Oct-06</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>116 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FanFan</TD><TD>Mirihi</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Nov-06</TD><TD>18-Nov-06</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>139 </TD></TR><TR><TD>imagesxela</TD><TD>Laguna or Club Rannalhi</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Maybe Very Soon! </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning guy/gers...

Wu must be so happy. 2 days..hehe. Counting down to paradise. hehe.

Haru,

all packed and ready to go? Hehe. Food stuff, bath stuff, everything? I already trying to buy some stuff now. Great spore sale!! hehe

hi Mish,
packed most of our clothes in the luggage already..hubby went to Topshop and got some new tops for the trip too. bot some cookies,etc..but will be getting more stuff like cup noodles and need to change US$. Oh, also need to get aquashoes..=P

Yo Wu and Joy,
wah..bet u both are jumping up and down now!! its actually hard to believe we will b leaving for the trip so soon!!!!

YO Mish,

Kekeke..... abit excited lah. Now really tired, and sleepy loh after eating panadol, last few days, sick mah. :P
Hopefully will get better by tomorrow, cos when flying, I heard there's more germs on the plane.:P

Yo Haru,

Very eager loh, longing for such a break liao...Haizz...after come back must Chiong all the way liao, cos company fiscally year ends and starting.... It's a new year for me!!

Looks like you're fully prepared!!!
Ready to go!!!

Haru,

So exciting!!!! Hehe. All ready. Even bought new clothes? haha. So nice. Now got GSS. Can shop more!! Surf wear and all. hehe

Wu,

U sick? Better rest. Dont wanna be sick when u are there. Take leave la... sleep sleep more.

yo wu
good day to u! take care ok. sleep more arr..think the WC got a short break after today and no more matches till like friday so u dun need to stay up so much for now yeah...kekkee

Haru: dun forget the aqua shoes. happy shopping.

cannot wait for your reports when u guys are back !!

Afternoon guy/gals,

Today is really busy no time to view the thread.

starstar &amp; T&amp;P,
Yup! Parent's apartment is affected under SERS. Hence, it is a good buy, but that will be very far for me to travel cos will be moving to tampines after my customary.

Haru, Wu &amp; joystream,
Have you improved your photoshooting skill, uh? Expected something more from you since you are holding a better camera. haha!

Haru,
what is an aquashoes? Is it diving Bootie or just normal waterproof shoes?

Hi mish,
Have no time to go GSS yet. SO many thing to do.

Yo Mish, bvbrides...

The previous weekend free matches On RTM1 is the killer, both at 3am. Now still haven recover..
Hopefully I'll be better tomorrow.
Just now go out for lunch...wah...so warm outside..now in aircon room so sleepy....kekekek..a bit irony hor since I'll be there on friday. :P

Yo Adel,

Kekekke.....slowly improving lah. I can achieve sharper photos. Last time is like most of the pics are blur. :P
ANW, don't expect too much on my skills lah...kekekke... Hopefully the weather there is good!!

blueginger,
just the normal aquashoes. not the bootie..=P just gona get the cheapo kind lah. dun use them often. actually i only had sat to take my virgin shots with my dSLR, so the rest go there the slowly experiment!hahah..

hey joy,
haha, me really gettin in the mood.my boss says i like super on to clear as much work as poss already.i still have lotsa paperwork to clear leh...sob sob!!!

WU, joystream n haru
wah!! the trip's here real soon...
finally the long awaited trip..
u guys gonna enjoy k? go get a nice tan n come back...

adel,

You haven't go to GSS?!?!?! OMG... how can? hhahaha. I have not bought any clothes la. But my 4 dian jing buy liao... now got all the sale ma.

Wu,

Watch soccer till like that?! So horrible. going holiday liao leh.

I now playing the cake game till siao... die... I addicted. haha

Haru &amp; Wu,
NVM. Just enjoy yourself in Maldives.

Mish,
yalor. NO time leh! Ya. Forget to buy 4 dian jin! Should do it now during GSS. Any shop that give great offer? Or have beautiful jewellery design? R u getting diamond or gold 4 dian jin? IS the price of gold dropping?

Joy,
Can PM/email us the cake game? Sound interesting!

YO Mish, starstar,Adel,

I'm feeling better now.
Will continue my soccer match there in Maldives..kekekek.. anyway it'll be earlier lah, 3 hours earlier?

Thanks, hopefully the weather there good... and get a Dark Tan!!

Yo Imagesxela,

Kekek..... Don't put too much hope on my photos...kekekek
I'll try my best though. If it's blur, I'll shrink it to smaller size, then cannot see the blur. :P

hi starstar &amp; imagesxela &amp; adel,
pai sei.. coz this cake game need to use MSN to send lei.. email cannot... you can add me in your MSN [email protected] (err.. but within tonite or tomoro hor!!! hahaha so happy going tomoro liao

hi mish,
can you do me a favour..? you see who in the forum want the game you give them oki.. anyway now then i know GSS so nice to shop.. kekeke

zenn,
are you feeling better now..?

hey Wu and joy,
all packed?=D i wake up feeling excited as if i am the one going today,hahhahhahaha....anywayz, have a great trip ya? Enjoy yourselves and happy nua-ing!!!!

Yo Haru,

Last time pack until 2am. total 6 bags :-
a)2 full length backpack(food inside one of them)
b)1 dive bag
c)1 bino/underwater camera bag, 1 DSLR camera bag
d)1 tripod
e)1 sling bag.
Like going for an Army exercise hor... :P
Then still must pack a doggie bag(food,toys, treats etc) for Ryo, brought him to my SIL place this morning, staying there. Pepper stay at home with my sister.
Today woke up at 730am....first time so early for me :P Now my eyes is almost shut....so tired. Don't understand why all my holiday the prep so bloody tired. :P
I guest I'm just gonna slam onto the bed when reach relax inn tonight.

So Haru, hv you done with packing? better pack early hor...don't like me. :P

YO Zhuzhu,

YEs Madam!! However don't think able to report as an when becos I think Mirihi will charge for internet rates. See show lah....

You Take care also!

hi Wu,
wah lao, i really feeling excited for you and joy leh!!! i feel abit embarrased coz we dun have those huge backpacks, so we will be using a luggage instead. luggage not very full at the moment tho. have yet to pack in the makan stuff..hubby will carry camera bag and a harversack. we pack most of our clothes, etc. so either tonite or tom nite i wil pack all the makan, toiletries. oh! gota remember passports.hahaha....

seems so surreal that we are going so soon!!!

Hi joy,

Got worsen. Now down wif Fever, sore throat, cough and abit of flu. Zzz whole day yest but still the same

Enjoy ur holiday ya!

Hey Haru
me oso lug my luggage there instead of the backpack...easier lar..

Wu,
U going for field training ah..so many bags!

hey haru,

ya why malu..i also lug one luggage there. no backpack..everything jus dump inside, including my tripod. easier &amp; more convenient than looking after many bags..

hi wu darling,
me just got home...
very tired also...zzzzzzzz

zhuzhu...

i going "in-camp" training lei... so many many stuff to carry...haiz... but its worth it right...????

hi T&amp;P,
i think more than enough... coz normally i order less than the no. of pax... but still got left over... dunno why so funny..

hi zenn,
please take care!!!

hi haru,
happy packing and SEE YOU IN MALDIVES!!!

hi mish,
not forgetting you... will miss talking to you funny gal!!

think this is my last post today... will miss you guys... MUAK MUAK!!!

Yo Haru,

Luggage is slightly more "Ma-Fan" lah. Backpack better, but really "cheap" looking loh, like going for backpacking like that. Most tourist there all uses luggage loh. Okie...see you in Hilton okie!!
KEkekeke...

Yo Zenn,

Must drink more water okie.. preferably warm one.
Still must sleep loh no matter what, then water wld cool down your temp. Remember to take ur medicine timely. Take care okie

Yo T&amp;P,

I think 20pax buffet wld be enough for 30 also. Most caterer would have such practice loh. I think ur 24 pax, a 20pax buffet shld be pretty good liao lah.

Yo Zhuzhu,
Hahaha.....most of then trip we like fighting war like that...I just ask my wife mah, how come our holiday like that one while others all just carry 1 luggage. :P

Okie....Have to log off liao... Will try to write back when we're there...else see you folks next sunday!

Have a wonderful weeks ahead!!

Wu's sure bring a lot of bags for the trip...

anyone been to the Zara sale? im dying to go but stuck in office coz cannot take leave.

LPH,

No zara sale for me. Hehe. I going for bedsheet sale. where got nice bed sheet? hmmm.

My mum says need to buy need bed... but i say.. need bedsheet will do la. hehehe

hi Wu and joy,
tink u both on ur way to airport!! me still stuck in office clearing work just before gg on leave. so hard for me to be on long leave so while i am on 2 weeks leave, i will come back to work for a couple of hours in btwn to clear some impt stuff. =Z can't believe how much i gota do in advance before i go..but everyone at work really excited for me liao. all teasing me and keep imitating the "welcome to singapore airlines to male...we will be arriving in 4 hours..etc"

hey T&amp;P,
tink shld be ok lah..i've nvr ordered for buffet before.kekeke, sua ku rite?

LPH,
i tot the sale starts tom? i'll be in town tom, so i really gota tell myself not to go crazy...

hey zhuzhu and T&amp;P,
wat time did u guys arrive at changi when departing? saw on the online confirmation that we need to be there 2.5 hours before departure?

we are at the airport now.. using their free internet...!!! Going in soon..!!!

Bye Bye..!!!

hey haru
I reached the airport around 6pm..cos i wan to look around the shops inside..

hmmm Wu &amp; joystream must be on the flight now..*envy*

hey Wu!!!u are prob on your flight now..eating ur dessert perhaps??kekekek...

hi zhuzhu,
ya lor, keep wondering what they are doing. think tom afternoon can imagine they are in pure bliss!! me having a slight cold now..think i'll pop a panadol tonite. just packed most of our stuff, pack until i giddy!!
kao_dizzy.gif

tom i'll be gg to town, try to find aqua shoes, change money, buy cup noodles than i think we are done!tink i'll try to leave work early tom. e feeling of us leaving on sat already stil hasnt sink in....

Haru,

ya. I must take a look at aussino. All my bedsheets are from there. Hehe. Tot of having a change. But i guess...maybe not.

Haru, its going to be ur turn!!!!!!

Wu/joystream,

Happy like birds. Going to their dream island. Woohooo. SO excited for them!! Hehehe.

Hi guys/gals,

Just get back to work. Down with fever on wednesday. Got MC to rest at home until now. Still a bit blurr blurr.

Wu &amp; Joy should be enjoying sea breeze by now.

How is you gals? So many ppl sick!

Mish,
I love Aussino as well. They have lovely bedsheet.

t&amp;p,
20pax buffet should leave you with a bit extra cos usu the caterer will do extra.

my office also a lot of sick ppl...
crazy at Zara sale yesterday.
bought a blazer thinking its $30+, go home then realise its 3 times the price.
I must have seen the wrong price tag with the heap of clothes on my hands. Heart pain ah...

Mish,

Check out Taka &amp; Robs, they have pretty nice selections.

Haru,
Think i reach airport 1.5hrs before flight, so abt 7pm. usually for international flight, i usually reach airport abt 1hr - 1.5hr before flight. occassionally 45mins b4 flight. but very kan chong, not too glam running in the airport. After my not so nice experience wif Cathay, i always try to be at least 1.5hr before flight, can shop for makeup at DFS too. they always have some pretty &amp; exclusive make up stuff unavailable outside.
Hey, take some propolis. and if u can, bring some to maldives wif u, plus some cooling tea and gui lin kao. the 1st time i went in 04, i didn't prepare anything, after so much time in the sun, my hb got sick after the 2nd day..cos too heaty n so burnt and i had rashes on my face cos too much tanning. this time round, i went well prepared and came back well ok...had liang cha every eve.

Blue Ginger,
same for u. propolis's really good for ur immune system and esp good for sore throat.

Thanks ladies for the advices on buffet. gg ahead with 20 pax n sticking to YSL. never go wrg with them.

hi Mish,
i bot the ones with the coconut trees print recently,very cute!

hey blueginger,
rest lots over the weekend ya? drink lotsa water..me stil hving a lil flu today, already took panadol cold last nite. will prob take again tonite before sleeping.

omigosh LPH,
u went already?? really ah? i think i'll wait til i come back from trip then e crowd wouldnt be so scary too.but i think my sister would be really keen to tag me along later..oh dear..

hi T&amp;P,
wats propolis? i think i'll bring some Eno to cool us down..other than that, i duno what else to bring along liao...