Yo folks,
Wah....never go out today ah? I early morning go to Marina sq for makan....eat some tim-sum. My wife has been bugging me wake up early and go out. True enough, it's very refreshing and we had a great day! jus got back.
Zhuzhu,
kekeke.... don't think so lah, later burnt down the water villa.

but really tempted loh, so fun, can BBQ at the terrace with the sea in front of you.
Ya, I saw that too. the toyogi one. I went to Giant and saw one donno what brand lah, cost only $11.90 I think it's 1 litre. I'm thinking of buying the Philips one $36. It'll much more compact then others.
Yo Haru,
Ya...really tempted to bring my own BBQ thingy. So I can fried/heat up my can food mah.... This time round, maybe would pack all my makan into my luggage but will buy more varieties of food. Last year only bought maggi mee, sausages, cup soup and tuna can. Hmmmm.........
Yo Bvbride,
you got the N70 at only $148? Oh after trade in isn't? but the T630 really don't hv much value right, or you're having a high plan thus much cheaper?
Anyway, that's a really good price... so this phone will last u for another 2 yrs?
All the best in ur new job search! May u hv lots and lots of comms ah! then can go Maldives twice a year!
kkekkekeke...... if I financially can hor, I would go there 2 times a year. 1 to do hardcore diving(during the high season where I can see more giant Manta rays) and another trip just to relax!