M Hotel Singapore

Hi gancheongspider,

You almost gave me a shock, 20 cards for $135! When is your big day? Approx how many months should we start printing the cards?

Hi gancheongspider,

You almost gave me a shock, 20 cards for $135! When is your big day? Approx how many months should we start printing the cards?

Hi gancheongspider,

hi ashlady, i wore wedding gown when cut cake. if u have another gown to wear for the nite, u mite want to consider wearing that for cocktail, then wear another gown for first march-in. provided got time to change in between.

hi mei,
Thanks for helping out around here! How's the food at the AD? Got any special dish that you think it's very nice?

hi Bear,
Everytime i think of the guest list, which my FH havent worked out his, I get all stressed up. keke..so the trick is not to think abt it. I told him like how many times to do it but he still hasnt done it. haiz...

hi mei,
Thanks for helping out around here! How's the food at the AD? Got any special dish that you think it's very nice?

hi Bear,
Everytime i think of the guest list, which my FH havent worked out his, I get all stressed up. keke..so the trick is not to think abt it. I told him like how many times to do it but he still hasnt done it. haiz...

hi mei,

hi Bear,

Aiyoh gals i wasn't stressed out abt my wedding.. still too far away.. that time i was stressed out for my house reno and also my ROM (had it in the zoo).. so kena meningitis and stayed in the hospital for 13 days... haizzz... one of the symptoms of meningitis is headache lor... headache until hospitalised.. so dun play play.. try not to stress...

Spidergal, would understand why u would stress... so near liao... but stay cool ya?

Ash, ur AD still so far.. i haven't even bothered to do anything abt my AD.. first fitting is in Mar i think.. haven't think of designs of my gowns either... now 100% on my house lor...

Aiyoh gals i wasn't stressed out abt my wedding.. still too far away.. that time i was stressed out for my house reno and also my ROM (had it in the zoo).. so kena meningitis and stayed in the hospital for 13 days... haizzz... one of the symptoms of meningitis is headache lor... headache until hospitalised.. so dun play play.. try not to stress...

Spidergal, would understand why u would stress... so near liao... but stay cool ya?

Ash, ur AD still so far.. i haven't even bothered to do anything abt my AD.. first fitting is in Mar i think.. haven't think of designs of my gowns either... now 100% on my house lor...

hi ashlady, food at AD for me was good, warm, yummy. missed those dishes alot. hmm...i think the 8-treasures soup, chilli-crab with fried mantou most. = )

gancheongspider, you really need to be gancheong. Now then start to print ur cards. Better do your RSVP well.

For mine, I already start to plan thou my wedding is on Dec 06. Hee hee.. Suddenly find that it's so far away. Now waiting for my mock up gowns. How about your gowns?

gancheongspider, you really need to be gancheong. Now then start to print ur cards. Better do your RSVP well.

For mine, I already start to plan thou my wedding is on Dec 06. Hee hee.. Suddenly find that it's so far away. Now waiting for my mock up gowns. How about your gowns?

hi mei,
I heard a lot about the chilli-crab in this forum..but it's not in the menu lei...hmmm.
Oh, but I'll be having sharks' fin instead of the 8-treasures soup. How abt the fish & the chicken/duck? I'm thinking of having a teochew style Garoupa & pipa duck.

hi mei,
I heard a lot about the chilli-crab in this forum..but it's not in the menu lei...hmmm.
Oh, but I'll be having sharks' fin instead of the 8-treasures soup. How abt the fish & the chicken/duck? I'm thinking of having a teochew style Garoupa & pipa duck.

hi mei,

hi ashlady, mine was also not in the menu, i requested for this dish to be added to my menu cos' i tasted it before during one of their wedding shows. liked the food very much and left deep impression.

hmm...fish for me was ok. no fishy smell. but i no have the pipa duck. can't comment on this.

hi ashlady, mine was also not in the menu, i requested for this dish to be added to my menu cos' i tasted it before during one of their wedding shows. liked the food very much and left deep impression.

hmm...fish for me was ok. no fishy smell. but i no have the pipa duck. can't comment on this.

hey ashlady!! we got the same problem, hence the delay in my printing.. sigh..

wow mei..there's chillicrab and fried mantou.. Hmmm... how nice.. i wld like to taste that duroing my food tasting too.. ;P

dorcas, that's y i am named gancheong.. kekke.. my gown for actual day haven really selected yet...going to select off the rack 2nd week of jan....

wow mei..there's chillicrab and fried mantou.. Hmmm... how nice.. i wld like to taste that duroing my food tasting too.. ;P

dorcas, that's y i am named gancheong.. kekke.. my gown for actual day haven really selected yet...going to select off the rack 2nd week of jan....

Nope, I only saaw it today, checking with my coordinator to see if they have it in the food tasting.

BTW, does M hotel provide angbao box?

Nope, I only saaw it today, checking with my coordinator to see if they have it in the food tasting.

hi gancheong, m hotel did not provide a AB box. So far wedding dinners I go, i no see AB box provided by hotels leh. I did my own AB box. = )

Dorcas, I ever help a friend did her wrist corsages. we just used a flower pin and pin it on a ribbon... very simple ones.

for my wedding, i dont really intend to have those...