Hi Girls
Yup, Jazzy is right... Mostly will lost one la. Must be prepared for such situation lor. Like relatives sure got cousins which are young, So i also dun expect them to give lor..
I also give around $80 regardless where is the place. If good friends, not even $80. I guess thats the average price. However, if i am going to some really expensive hotels,like fullterton etc.. I also will not give over $80 or maybe slightly more. Bcos like what Nicole said, they choose such expensive hotels, Its is also over my budget for my ang bao.. Hee Hee...
For M hotel, if every angbao is $80 , i think I am glad enough liao .. Ha ha...Cos many ppl think M hotel is 3 star, some even no heard b4 and worst mine is on Monday and everyone thought Monday is cheaper..
Saving is hard.. Me too..I can only wait till wedding dinner is over to discuss my honeymoon.. My flat renovation also costing another bomb..
By the way, my friend just went M hotel Banquet for dinner. She said the sound system is bad that day, the volume awhile loud, awhile soft.. So we have to be careful regardless is it in the banquet or function room...Food are nice except the shark fin.. the portion are very huge.. Seem can cater more than 10 person on each desk.. ( if happen all ladies, even more share)