Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lunch time how to go so far...den tonight gotta collect the nachos

have to wait again~~~~~~~

Piggy, wkend with hb?..hehhee

tis sat..food tasting at OCC.. will see Ms Makansutra here give comments...hahaa.and take pic..hiak hiak

delin,
ya lor wkend but long wait leh esp when u have cravin who knows by then i crave for other thing..
wat is OOC???

tyra ROM this mth right no sound no news...

beezy,
they have those set meal price quite reasonable so can consider cos hor meet the parent session usu they paiseh to eat a lot 1 so a bit wasted to to tunglok unless both ur parents big eaten n not paiseh kind la..

Piggy
hahaha u always love to try food..so ask u cum there la... dun wan nvm..kekeke

Btw, the cheese seller reply me...can order liao
so gals email me or PM me ur order ok?
just cut and paste which one u wan, either combo or ala carte..& delivery place will be in my ofic..Tanjong Pagar..!

KOi,
if got enough order i dun mind help to order F21... u go see la.. if not enough den cal it off lor..

Delin,
wah the seller so efficient gd so nex time anytime we wan can jus organise ourselve haha..

delin, i wan i wan! i wan the set c pls....

im so fed up at work now...ppl chase mi for something den i muz chase the managers 4 it...but they r juz not doing anything abt it n went out for lunch!!! n i nid tis ASAP...infact theres a accounts meeting at 4pm n tis has to be circulated ard to all the bosses...fark man...these ppl realli buey zi dong!

ya n my boss is not ard today tats y they dare to do tat. the thing is very urgent coz nid to submit to the other side(who is BIGGER than us) the meeting is at 4pm...n tat side nid to prepare the materials n circulate to the big bosses de...out of 6 files i oni recd 2files..how to submit!!

Koi,
hmm i heard not really tt spicy leh.. my HB tt time go Aus bott me 5 bott got diff spicyness 1. mild, sweet chilli etc end up i only touch on 1 bott gave 2 away still got 2 bott at home faintz...

KOi,
huh wat buffet?? u mean my baby full mth ?? by then the salsa expire liao my HB bott in 07 leh keke.. i told him to buy those cheese n seafood dip cos my kolig say v nice end up all salsa n 5bott some more faintz i almost forgotten i got these sauces

hahaha...
that time are u the one asking abt buffet??
tot u have some gathering at your pl... :p

if not u plan some gathering at your place with a small grp of friends lor...
then prepare nachos etc...

wah 5 bottles for 2 persons alot leh...

Koi,
erm tt was durin CNY leh now alr Mar leh keke.. gatherin?? mus prepare food leh n i cant serve only nachos mah n now i got no energy to do all this preparation..
oh i gave 2 bott away den i open up 1 bott so left 2...

order pizza or 933 curry bun lor...

my hubby say cooking etc later wahs washing and wipe the whole kitchen...
normally we order pizza or curry bun...
but i will prepare some dessert lor...

*phew*

ok what now? erm..so only koi and janie order ahh..

hey gals, make urself free on 30 Mar mon can?
they delivered at my ofic on dat monday, so if janie can take train to my pl..lagi better can help me carry..if the thing small i dun mind.. see first how on dat day... hehehehe

Delin,
the cheese n salsa is 500g per box so if there r many box will be heavy today i colect liao i let u know heavy anot keke..
hmm wher is lyn huh i tot she only off on Fri..

piggy, then u bring to office and much on nachos lor.. but this wont finish the other 2 too..

okokok i will keep that day free...
hahahaha... thanks Delin...

yuppie...