Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Morning ladies!!!

u all seems to be very tired hor..same me eh..
tired eyes and legs, feeling cold non stop and goin get flu anytime soon..ARGH!

Thanks piggy!! for ur email..dats remind me NOT TO CROSSED MY LEG FOR A VERY LONG TIME when sitting and doin work. haha..

Babes
today im on half day leave..!

delin,
hahah when i saw the email it remind me of us who is workin in the office hahah cos i love to cross legg too keeke...
woohoo where u gooin?? shoppin?

there..there..now crossing my leg liao..arghhhh
cos cold la.. i 4 sure to cross my leg 1..

Piggy
Mit Janie for lunch oso to collect my Camera then i walk walk then go bk hm la..i nd rest oso..heee

Delin,
hahah me too but i change my position often so shd be ok... anywya i tink another 2-3mth dun tink i can cross my leg liao haha..
i also need a rest but but i need to save my leave...

yup cant cross liao..tummy big alrdy..if u wanna paint toenails oso got prob cannot bend for some ppl la...but for me i can..my tummy very small eh..

delin,
hahah for us we pantang no paintin of nails durin preggy cos scare will have birth mark on baby face anyway i dun paint my toes 1 so no issue...
u lucky la tummy small...

Gd morning ladies...

Delin seems to have lotsa leave... so nice...have a gd rest in the afternoon.

Cat, take care and have lotsa rest.

Piggy, you know the gender of your baby already?

Lyn no need to entertain auditors today?

Koi's legs fully recovered liao?

Piggy,

Congrats. I heard usually if the scan is a boy, it is pretty sure that it will be a boy. But if the scan is a gal, there is a chance that it may turn out to be a boy cos of the finger position etc. After your detailed scan you can start to shop liao.

Delin,

Oh yes. Childcare leave of 6 days. Very shiok....

thanks Janie...muacks!

Can come in here and tok-kok with u all is good enough liao...
I got a huge thing going on at work also... only good thing is that the Japan work trip early next week is cancelled liao...so at least I will not be wondering if I can make it and I can also spend more time with HB.

orh cancel liao ah..gd la..not the rite time for u to travel oso..with many things to take care of..yup think u need a good damn rest and spend lovey dovey with HB.. hehee

hmm..tok to us gd ha..hepi to hear dat..hahahaa

cat, anytime...dun mention it...im sure ur hub needs u to b there 4 him as well..so u gotta take gd care of urself oso mah

juz come in here when u nid to tok abt it or de-stress....

btw delin, i nv test ur camera coz everything is packed in their original packaging..now i oni took out the battery to charge 4 u in case u wanna test it later...

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! hahahaa

wah u wanna action show me ur "$499" Panasonic Cam ah? hahhaaa

Jialatz..then we snap each other like siaO char BoR...kakakaa

delin, no lah i didnt have chance to take alot of pics wif it..so i still cant realli conclude if its gd anot...so i try to take pic whenever possible to test its capability lor..hehehe

Janie, haha ok....gd u brg.. i actually wanna Kpo oso..how gd is panasonic..?
but hor to test is better at nite..

Proc
can oso lah..test on each other..heee

Proc,
kekek it not the quantity la it the food keke..

Cat,
hot water?? i too bloated to drink more water.. v v sian now later gotta go back my head ofic for meetin n might end later than 5.30

Koi,
hmm not v v oily la u know those red colour chix u see at those indian stall?? it fattenin but oily still ok keke.. jus now v hungry even bott an egg tart but now too full to eat keke...

not oily meh??
i always find them oily... :p
hehehe...
dun say too early...
sculy ard 4pm u hungry, can munch the egg tart liao...