Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
hmm dunno leh either i go be4 lunch or after lunch cos my boss not ard wan me help him... so still thinkin.. but was thinkin be4 lunch go ther eat better haha..

hihi, i am back. The IT guys came to do something to my comp so I gotta get out of MSN.

Delin, i think my MSN and the web MSN link got prob. I always dun get ur MSN msgs or only get it much much later. anyway, i reply ur email liao...

delin,
still ok la cos we do drive to further place like Bt timah etc but amk lots of thing to eat also mah haha... hmm ok la i tink i will be leaving ard 11.30 return ard 2pm..

Today Glenn Ong made an annoucement over Class 95. Apparently, he made a comment during interview that Jean can be the mother to his kids. So in the papers, they wrote something like "practically proposing". So he was clarifying over Class 95 this morning that he is making that statement as a joke.

think this is very common...

huh really joke? proc..i read last wk Today paper oso leh that he say jean can be mother to his kids blah blah..

what shock me..he say at 8days that jamie can be wif ang moh chap and it seems like only ppl like them can take s**t.

koi,
ya common but be4 tt Glenn still like v much in love with Jamie etc..anyway i tink only they know wat happen la they happi can liao..

anyway if u read TNP 2 fri/sat ago or , there's hierachy abt this couple dating life etc...
so just see lor...

during that article, Glenn said that he saw Jean when she was on Attachment 7 years ago while Jean is a student... so after one big round, Jean is still the one for him... etc etc...

tyra,
bettin?? nah.. wat there to bet it so common in showbiz they spilt or patch none of my business also keke..

Lyn,
so u r here... tot wher u gone..

Lyn,

I still not too bad... my maid has been at the hospital since sat. I dun think she rested enough cos my MIL doesn't seem to want to sleep. I have to make arrangements for her to get some rest...