Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

what r u all eating for lunch? i had Mc straight in 3 days..

Fri lunch & dinner =Mc
Sat breakfast =Mc
Ydy dinner =Mc

janie, ya i bot that.. hehe.. ur loots sounds nice...satin n lacey..

delin/piggy/koi
wht u all buy?

thanks cat..now i hv another piece in mind...hehe... the bunny in shades.

lyn, yes the material is veli thin oni...not realli translucent but surely not worth it...and if u wash too many times..it will soon get out of shape...heng i oni bot 1 tshirt b4..hehehe...

i juz went online to see again the loots tat i bot...den i realise 2 of the colors tat i bot OOS liao...wah duno if im at the risk of seeing some1 wearing the same thing as mi on the streets..

i cut it... yes bleeding badly...
cannot use plaster...
using the bigger and thick waterproof type...
limping abit...

wah, all taling abt loots now...
cat, my one look big anot? nice?

Koi, urs not bad too...hope u wun find too troublesome to wear cos of the bottom part...
As for size, I cannot judge leh cos I haven't seen u before.

Do u need to see doc for stitches? If too painful then u better not move ard too much...

hello ladies!
i need some help here on my business school project!! (i'm so dead!)

My research company is CLUB 21 and i would really like to know what is CLUB 21 to you, basically what you think about CLUB 21.

Your insights are really really really valuable and important and crucial to me!

thank you so so much in advance!!!

thanks cat...
ya I like the top part but dun like the bottom too... see can alter anot lor...

dunno if need stitches...
will check this evening... after i go hm from work...

club21 hmm first thing that comes into my mind is its exxxxxxxxx in fact very exxxxx and once step in might burn a big hole in the pocket so never thought about going into the place for some serious shopping

piggy, i ald treated the wound with proper procedure...
just not goin to open it in the office as I do not have the alcohol stick, the big big waterproof plaster and my anticseptic cream...

thanks cat...
will do...

Koi
tmr mit u i behave ok? i wont say "do i knw u?"
i will fetch u fm train to the eating pl..accompany and hold hands walk with u..hmm..how? kekeke

Hold hands scared she fell mah.. some more the place so crowded!
jialatzzz..2 person..i mati lah..hahhaa
piggy back her shld Janie laaaa....hahahha

Cat
make reservation??? there always crowded!

oei!! wat!!! y m i the 1 to piggy back koi leh??? both of us equally tall...veli hard to piggy back 1...i can lend her roller blade if she wan...hahahahhaa

wuahhaha wah lao..she in pain u ask her roller blade some more..tsk tsk tsk.. so bad la u..

Piggy
ur "ok faster run" make me luff sia..think i can catch u fast fast and grab u! lol

im back.. pastamania again..but heng tis branch got Vietnamese Range...so noodle..*slurp*

PIggy
hehehe..sneak sia..:P

Hey babes,
juz read email...how ah..? closed dwn..errrr