Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

feel now... the bleeding stopped...
slightly limping now...
trying to walk properly... :p
if pain, i limp again...

no need stitches...

huh? me preggie nvr eat all those pills doc gave 1.. buy for wat oso dunno... the wat pill smell of fish, and the orangy pill..all damn big..i cant swallow! if need to, have to break it into small pcs or crush it!

Dats Me!

oooeeiiii, i got put wahaha..lolz..k.

Pokemon ur best fren mah..Mc happy meal got Pokemon toys, u got buy ma? kakaka...

koi, i used to study medicine.. errr hmmm..

u both bot barbie tees ydy? got barbie pic on the tee??? hmmmm

piggy ic, u must take obimin & folic also, gd for ur baby

Delin,
huh u din take??? the fish oil is for baby brain devt u din ask wat the pill for??? the fish oil if crush v fishy smell leh..

Lyn,
my gynae jus start me with iron n it essential leh how can dun take? anyway i dun have obimin jus FA, calcium, fish oil n iron... i tink every gynae is diff...

Janie,
my iron 1 is capsule 1 with many mini ball in it keke..

i cant rem the sequence and the name of the pills...but i noe at different interval nid to take different pills...which is essential for the baby & urself..like folic acid, iron pills, fish oil, calcium pill...i dun tink shld stop taking it unless doc says so..if its gd for the baby...y not rite?

janie,
ya i agree. tt y no matter wat i force myself to take.. i heard if calcium not enough baby will draw from ur body n ur teeth might drop etc... hahah i better dun take the risk keke..

no la lyn..i have 1, my sis bght for me during sales i think..

we juz play play say wear barbie la..

Piggy
i cant rem which is which.. i rem i dun eat much of the pills..

Cat,
ya i know but it even more essential when u preg.. a friend of mine told me becos she lack of calcium durin preg end up her teeth broke so scary..