Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Proc, BF works on demand and supply. As long as u BF, u will have milk. so when u decide to stop BF, u need to feed or pump less to signal to ur body to stop milk production...

okok change topic!

Proc,
cos my office no place pump milk n no place to store milk so will only BF durin maternity leave...
somemore dunno got milk anot hahah..

hehehee...
today here very lively...

tyra, slap mi pls..dun knock...no use...haha

piggy, ya man...im so bored lor..falling aslp oso....wat a boring friday...

koi, where got lively? every1 so dead...

Janie,
ya lor borin Fri my ofic v empty i got thing to do but stuck still waitin for my boss who is out.. sian later sure v rush again....

Proc,
my ofic toilet is totally out plus i no fridge how to store??? i jus hope i got milk so can stock up so my baby can still drink longer...
i got 1 kolig her milk v v little so she gotta pump more freq so ther r more supply but not a lot also ...

hehehee....
as in more ppl are chatting today mah...
yesterday so quiet...

think quite headache hor...
those give birth in my office one, all no milk leh... so till now no room has been set up for mummy...

KOi,
the prob is i am not located in my own company n it not my own HR here ... n i am v sure they wun spent $$ to set up nursin room etc...

Tyra,
huh for pump for sai 1 meh?

Tyra,

I know... I know... it comes in a small plastic bottle with liquid inside and u just need to insert the bottle (halfway thru) into the anus hole and squeeze the liquid in the bottle hard rt? I saw my mum did it to my younger bro last time and the effect is very fast.

piggy, i saw in papers robinson having sale...got alot of bb stuff on sale as well tis weekend...juz fyi

koi, i rem u mention abt the brand lioele? i oso saw on papers tat john little is having sale n tis weekend tis brand got 30% off except for special buys item...

Janie,
u got isetan card?? they havin private sales nex thur a lot of gd buy leh...
i know robinson sales but i wan to check out taka 1 first :P

Janie,
icic cos the Isetan 1 i heard is gd... nvm la u shop at F21 enough liao keke..

u dun shop at JL?? hahah but now u dun need to wait for robinson /JL sales mah keke..

wah thanks janie...
I will see if there's anything for me to grab... :p

wah isetan sales??
hehee...
think all of you can start to plan to wat buy liao...