Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, that time i saw this baby warehouse at Balestier there...
I think they sell pram, baby car seat etc... u can take a look if u happen to go there...it is the same stretch of road as Balestier Plaza and Shaw Plaza..

PIggy
whoa what? cant wait to have sex??? kekeke
common la..norm i see..i turn away.. haha
inside mrt if rite infnt of my eyes..sure i juz play with my hp..lolz

some more ah..we took the same lift he even tell me if his wife will scold him label shows his size..wah piangz..so farnee..

haha... sumtimes, i find ang mohs too friendly liaoz...

Piggy, for all u know, they will get off the train and find the nearest deserted staircase and do it... haha!

Cat,
i tink u r tokin abt the baby hypermart.. but i tink no sales now... n i tink end of last yr they jus had a sale
nvm i heard taka fair is gd also

delin,
wahahah i dun wan to see also but the train is too pack no where to turn la.. n the gal neck got such a big love bite lor disgustin.. it like u wan to intimate look at the location la.. tt day on the platform also saw 2 student from river valley 1 tryin to get intimate like wan kiss wan kiss lydat n they r in sch uniform somemore lor..

yup mine always peak period in train..if ever see..no choice just stuck there & ignored lor..see hp, see mp3, see ppl..wuahahha

Yup taka fair i loike.. i always shop there even when they have baby fair..& clothes, shoes, toys, bedsheets on disney cartoon, Ben 10,goin cheap!

delin,
ya u know hor tt day JPT NTUC got sales n got 1 stroller i aim cheaper but who knows the ladies told me sales ended they fogot to remove the price tag... oh the taka fair on 12/3

ok i goin jalan be back in the noon..

haha..is ok la lyn..tks anyway..paz me wen we mt.

Any1 watch Marley & me liao??
ending part the dog die leh..my colic say very sad!

oopsps..sori do work while msn.. hahah

so marley n me in book? coolz! u watch la over the wkend?

me and my collics wanna walkover to M hotel there opp got Wok express so eat Thai Food! hiak hiak

good..i ate cook salmon which on offer..cos i dun eat raw, assorted sushi and lastly dessert Fried Tempura with Ice cream..yummy!

i saw the swimwear the model start to wear on ad..is it ex?? haha

i bght 1.. fm Roxy at factory outlet bali..got gold metal there.. nice babe..i loike it.. ahhaha

yah...i like the cutting of one of the strippy ones in the advert earlier...

I am going to jurong pt for meeting next week.. but hor too bad it is in the morning..if not i can KO from there and kpo kpo there after my meeting...

Delin,
the model hor the boobs v flat the bikini dun look nice on her wor... wah gold metal sia but u buy no wear wasted la keke..

the F21 1 mostly sellin US12.80 for top n USD12.80 for bottom not cheap at all..

Cat
if not can join u for dinner oso..haha

Piggy
buy wear what? cos it damn cheap more than 70% off..1 set IDR141000 = abt $18..then i got buy Rip curl juz the bikini IDR45000 = $6..cheap cheap.. spore boutique so ex!
the gold metal with Roxy brand on it. haha

haiz..sian..just bk fm discussion abt tmr..arghhh

Piggy
dunno leh.. just buy.. got chance wear lor..keke

Koi
alamak u think i model ha?? keke

Lyn
i be ur tour guide to orchard.. ahhaha

~yawnZZzz~~