Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

lyn
im at town anyway..haha..:P :P
nxt wk 2 apmnt liao..the other wk with u ladies..then aft dat im free..keke

Koi
no lah.. some "un-complete"..still not happy with.. lolz..:P

work is okay..can complete my closing but hor kenna machiam movers sia..brg out those last yr files to change to flat vanguard folder then put in crown boxes for storage..kena label, key in..!

huh? what? my gal? think what im boss ah?? wuahhaha

no lar.. we work in a team..sama sama..each take each incharge files lor. D.I.Y.

Cat,
hahah cos i scare gross mah i cannot see but the title looks interestin so i sent out lor lol~

wah rarely lyn still ard after 5.30 keke...
ok my turn to ciao bye gals have a great wkend..
947866.gif

woohoo..CAT!!!..nice sat. arh..go market sia..yup u remind me, i haven do laundry..hurhurhur

ok ok la..cos i start early 8.30am..now clear the mess.. hahaha

morning all..

whoa..all migraine/headache think piggy too during her wkends i think dats y she on Mc?

& me..super super tired legs...need to start drink milk for my bones..keke

Oic..with hb?

take medi..rest well and have a gd ZZzz...

yesterday the best la..3 of us ZZzz fm 2 plus till 7pm sia..with rainy day some more..hahha

today damn fresh!