Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Lyn
think of modern now.. is ok lah.. common..yes plus grandparents too make it complete!

what simi beauty? i knw u cantek lah...keke

lyn,
short n fat no prob it ur own preference.. n ther r many short n fat ard... but hor tt 1 u like hor i alr say mah he is slim lor...

wahahhahaha,im just making the past communications alive again.. u hokkien teacher??..lolz

someone's misses u, ask me hw come now u din go to his thread to chat?

Yawn~~ what time is it?? keke

Yozz cat, i trf u liao

piggy - i know of a pre-natal yoga class, check out absoluteyoga singapore. I think they have just launched it only.

Cat,
hahah shoppin again??
oh GST credits is in ah i dun even know when it suppose to come in keke... but it goin to go to my baby keke...

Morning ladies!!!

Piggy
got baby fair at spore expo today or tmr starts..
but too far..keke

just nw help tis tall angmoh guy open glass door cos he holding starbucks drink & food pack sekali in return he oso help me by saying tat my shirt label shows XS..u wan turn it over? i was like so so paiseh.. oh oh which means fm jrg till TP..my label upwards sia..argghh..he so farnee!

Delin,
ya i know abt the baby fair but i heard nothing much i waitin for March taka fair...

wahahah if i were u sure malu wahahah ..

oh yesterday hor on my way back to BL mrt got this couple i dun tink it local wah pangz huggin like no body business then nvm the gal was practically kissin the whole face of the guy v disgustin lor if they cant wait to have sex dun come out la bth..