Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yup...
the one on the top is fainter...
and doesn't last very long...

delinbb, keke...

koi, i c..
but i m glad to see one rainbow..actually long time nv see rainbow liew..quite happy to see one y'day..hope u dun mind me saying tis..hahaha..

i can't access the link that cat posted on double rainbow at office..arrghh...wanna see how double rainbow look like..

some people lah... give them so little bit of money, they give me so much problem... audit also cannot do properly and want me to accept it... as if i dun need to answer to my auditors...urghh...

[ok, rant over...]

basket lyn.. u lagi make me confuse see those big font..fight fight machiam in justice online sia.. lolz

Janie
ur company for firm trip ah?

yup..piggy..bali is a nice place..if got chance again hb and me wanna go again and this time the driver plan to brg us to Nusa Dua Beach and their famous waterfall! cos dat time not enuff time la

delin,
wah waterfall mus be nice i was tellin my HB i v tempted to go hahah but i count count hor by then i tink i 6mth plus liaomaybe after he bad if still during ML maybe can go for short trip

Janie,
i am plannin to go end of the ML by then shd have store some milk.. my HB will only be back dec n dun even know by then my ML finish alr anot haha..

im back...

Janie
i go Denpasar Bali. Lombok is quiet place not happening at all..i almost wanna travel to lombok by car cos the driver say the place i went bedugul-Ulun Danu (cold mountain)near to lombok..but i say i dun wan.. haha

PIggy
haha..is ok lah take ur time..i rem i brg my bb along when he is 6-7mths to bangkok..he's a good boy at there..all the seller there loves my boy..brg them luck when i buy things fm their shop..got discount sia.. keke

delin,
hahah... i tink mus make sure the baby is not those cry baby type den can bring oversea if not i rather leave the baby with my IL.

Janie,
ya i know wat u mean but too early to tell also if bu se de den bring along lor.. anyway when but to work also mus leave the baby in my IL care... anyway like i say see how lor i doubt my HB will be ard by then also... so cant plan anything jus my wishful thinkin keke..

lyn
dun k k lor u sian.. u go and kpo still ard ppl's thread rite?? see ppl fight so hepi like dat..lol

Cat
eeeeee dats sucks! u eat still?

Piggy
i love to be alone.. damn this sat. kena work!

whr got happy? not my prob mah
they tok like drama drama so i self-entertain myself lo cos im bored ma

small A school needs family photo for their class theme, how ah?